wait4me said:
wa dun be mistaken hor..

the word logo is a dangerous word..

nope i dun have .

hahahas ok :)

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

whoa! this forum rly has changed! i thot i typed the URL wrong hehehe ^.^

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

  blackstar7 said:

did it change ??

A/S/l ?? :lol:

  Zanpaktuo said:
help help i jus overhaul+ decarbonize pipe. .650$ at jurong a shop cbcbcbcbcb... cb then now my valve like difficult to open from 60 - 80 very slow.must turn alot. and i think black oil comes out of my exhaust pipe. why is this happening .can some expert help me out ? i go back to the shop about the valve thing . they jus test and say ok lioa .4 -5 times i cannot take it i jus leave.

go bikers paradise , find andy ask him check your bike.

10 kaki bukot road 1, kb industrial building unit 01-21. open at night

contact andy @ 8309 3166

blackstar7 said:

you resurrected...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

i miss blackstar! :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I'm not sure how much air should i pump to my tyres..

anyone know any default amount for SP?

  Sky99 said:
I'm not sure how much air should i pump to my tyres..

anyone know any default amount for SP?

I pump 200 front 220 rear..

Wanna ask, the purpose of reserve coolant reservoir.

Mine still in High. 3 months after change still never drop down. Couldn't be stuck?!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

  tupai91 said:
cheers for a red/white sp ^^

Thankz =) white is nice but get dirty easily if road is filled with dirt .. =\

http://www.triumphchepassione.com/honda/sp_1/vtr-sp-1.jpg

Class 2B obtained-26june 2010~22sept 2010

Class 2a ,2 , 3 - *UNKNOWN*

22sept 2010 - Honda SP

  jedi85 said:
hi , im new to sp.. may i know the how many Liter of petrol on the main tank n reserver tank ?

welcome to the SP family!!! :D

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
  Thomaswongkk said:
if you SP so tame, i think mine needless to say liao.. lol

you very humble lah!!! haha. oh yah anyone know the price of kick stand or not ah? my previous owner cut the kickstand become shorter, sometimes when parking will scared the bike fall over. :S

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
  blackstar7 said:

time to change ur signature photos le

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  me_sayonara said:
nice sp... i miss my sp lotz... too bad now at bike shop waiting for me to repair it as i juz gt involved in accident... huhu...

sia lah i understand how you feel man, got into accident before also. injuries serious? hope you and your bike ok soon!

Did i just saw Wang Kee Hong's post?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

  .kw. said:
hi anyone can tell me the stock sp carb is hw many MM ? is it 28mm ?

If i am not wrong, it should be 30 mm... Kehin PE74A

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

  NewUrbanMale_LSM said:
Did i just saw Wang Kee Hong's post?

nb why lsm cannot ah lol.u stalk sp thread also lor.where u?still at florida or come back liao?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

WOW! its been so long since i last visit this page... the page number jump so fast one...

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

  .kw. said:
hi anyone can tell me the stock sp carb is hw many MM ? is it 28mm ?

ya correct is 28mm

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

  adnoh said:
WOW! its been so long since i last visit this page... the page number jump so fast one...

ord already?!?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

soon soon this march

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg