I'm on electronic cigarette now..

you bought from where? online? i kana caught for buying that thing and they send me warning letter. if i'm caught again for the 2nd time, they are going to fine me 5k sia.. so now they ask me to sign on the warning letter so that there will be no next time and mail back to them.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

If u're caught at 80km/hr on their camera/gun, it means u're doing probably 90 or more on your speedo.SP has a speedo calibration error of around -20km/hr from class 2 or class 3 speedo.

jus stop smoking la .. aiyo

you bought from where? online? i kana caught for buying that thing and they send me warning letter. if i'm caught again for the 2nd time, they are going to fine me 5k sia.. so now they ask me to sign on the warning letter so that there will be no next time and mail back to them.

There's other devices which isnt considered as contraband by HSA.

Where did u order urs from?

jus stop smoking la .. aiyo

Ya, i stop smoking..I'm vaping now... :lol:

Where did u order urs from?

Ya, i stop smoking..I'm vaping now... :lol:

why vapour aiyo , jus stop la

Where did u order urs from?QUOTE]

from deals extreme

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

- still saving

from deals extreme

No wonder..If you're willing to spend more, try ordering from Janty Europe/France..Or there's someone selling a unused Janty Ego locally, nt sure if sold but yea..He's selling it for $134..If u're keen, PM me so that i can pass u his contact.

can smoke in office wan ah ?

shiok

can smoke in office wan ah ?

shiok

Ya larx, vapour gt no smell..I no longer walk out of office for the 5mins break..

never let me try hashahahha

5 min what kind of break is that sia

But I was doing 80+km/h on my speedo. Means they caught at around 70?

bro KPE speed limit no mercy one. maybe ur speedo juz happen to be more accurate than normal for some reason, speedo error less apparent at slower speeds.

SP Riderrr.......http://img132.imageshack.us/i/15062009001.jpg/

Confirm u're the one that got shot by the cam?

Check here,

https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=SPF-PTD-EDDIES-II&Reload=true

There was only me and another lorry on the road. And I saw 2 big flshes behind me. =(

bro KPE speed limit no mercy one. maybe ur speedo juz happen to be more accurate than normal for some reason, speedo error less apparent at slower speeds.

Yah loh, totally scared now. This morning was in KPE again. Don't even dare to ride at 70KM/H. Was riding around 60-65KM/H.

Just try the link provided in a few days..When it just open, did 70km/hr with a couple of my fren on our class 2 bikes without any issue.

Anyway, for your speed only 4 pts and $120 summon..

i love KPE .....

siao ah? -.-"

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

WAH!!! you buy so ex ar? that one i only bought less then 15 bucks nia leh...

- still saving

cheap stuff is no QC one..Since it's something i'm inhaling, it's safer to pay for a better quality one.

it's ok ba.. i think i'll be law-abidding singaporean. lol thanks for the info MC28.

- still saving

siao ah? -.-"
ok wat .. can go 120 also no problem wan ma hor????

cheap stuff is no QC one..Since it's something i'm inhaling, it's safer to pay for a better quality one.

yes , quality is not a costing problem for MC28

Originally Posted by kenny6789

nicotine got use?seem useless for mi

hey..where did u brought it at?and how much does it cost?

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

The summon makes my heart ache.

if u really receive summon..i can comfirm u are travel at more than 80km/h..use to work for lta..done checking of the road for alot of time le..

15buck?now still got lobang?duin bring out of home can le

i think u need to re read everything again