hey guys anyone know the price for a new clutch plate for sp? guess need to change mine as getting weird noise when using engine brake!!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  happyday00 said:
hi im letting go my bike soon. interested?

@happyday00:Hahaha,Will you be able to hold for 1 year?

I am only 17 this year Hahaha

Arh ya,I still question to consult you guys.

How can you all make the sp accelerate much more faster?

Edited by Dextor
  Dextor said:

got 1 year before your license? i would recommend go pia work now and save $$ every month.... TP will drain your resources and being a new rider your insurance will not be cheap either....

plan ahead so next year you wont have to slave your life away to pay for lessons and bike....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Hi.. I have a bottle of new 2t.. Esso 2t gold fully syns.. Sellin at $20..donno is it stil dis price.. Cos i buy at $20..

Sms me if anybody wanna buy..91163076.. Jurong west area..tkns

  rocklobster said:
got 1 year before your license? i would recommend go pia work now and save $$ every month.... TP will drain your resources and being a new rider your insurance will not be cheap either....

plan ahead so next year you wont have to slave your life away to pay for lessons and bike....

Hmm,Next year May than can apply for lessons.

Ya,Planing to work after my O`s.

Anw your bike plate is F what ah?

How much did you pay for your first bike??

  Dextor said:

all depends on the rider.

tong stomach tong pipe.

drag RPM to 9 or 10rpm let valve make you fly then gear up.

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

hey guys.. i happen to have sp's user manual... anyone wants it? pdf file..

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

  Dextor said:
Hmm,Next year May than can apply for lessons.

Ya,Planing to work after my O`s.

Anw your bike plate is F what ah?

How much did you pay for your first bike??

FQ plate, one of the earlier version of SP.... bought for 1.2k with coe 2017 but condition was quite chui when I bought... spent a lot to overhaul and do up engine....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

The latest plate for SP is FV rite?

All the way north..

http://i144.photobucket.com/albums/r197/arsenal25/D1020002-1.jpg

Honda NSR150SP.

Nikon F-65 + 24mm AFD F2.8 ----- 50mm AFD F1.8 soon?

Oh shoot ya W is after V sorry2 paiseh.

All the way north..

Honda NSR150SP.

  comradehusrin said:
Oh shoot ya W is after V sorry2 paiseh.

Yes. Never seen SP with FX plate unless owner (previous) retains the number plate.

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

  LoganLee said:
Use Motul 710, solved my white smoke problem.

Bukit Batok area near the Vicom got sell.

u mean hua chin motor shop? ah koonnn~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

  simon85 said:
u mean hua chin motor shop? ah koonnn~~

Most probably Hua Chin. I always buy my Motul 710 from them.

  Dextor said:

lolx...no offense bro...

get your license first then think about the rest ba

haven even ride u already thinking abt makin bike faster....

no wonder insurance rising all the time..

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

  th2om8as7 said:
lolx...no offense bro...

get your license first then think about the rest ba

haven even ride u already thinking abt makin bike faster....

no wonder insurance rising all the time..

Okay Sure.

  dextor said:
@happyday00:hahaha,will you be able to hold for 1 year?

I am only 17 this year hahaha

arh ya,i still question to consult you guys.

wah...another potential lacer???lolz....wats ur aim for making it accelerate faster??perhaps start to take ur license first ba, when u have a feel of stronger control over ur bike den decide whether to make ur bike faster, if not really like the ekin cheng show "vehicle more fierce than rider", but than again if wan better pickup just tahan till upgrade 2a and class 2, cause i seen quite a few new riders just keep "zeng" their bike till lose control cause of not understanding the bike, i feel its more of how well u handle ur bike and not how fast u can go, u can go fast without good handling but the consequences will not be nice, but if u have a good handling naturally u'll go faster not very much faster but still it is faster haha

no offence ar just my 2 cents worth and NO! i am not encouraging speeding ar!

Edited by CoOLdAy

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Aiya for me 80km/h at 5 rpm is too fast.. soo lazy

All the way north..

Honda NSR150SP.

  CoOLdAy said:
wah...another potential lacer???lolz....wats ur aim for making it accelerate faster??perhaps start to take ur license first ba, when u have a feel of stronger control over ur bike den decide whether to make ur bike faster, if not really like the ekin cheng show "vehicle more fierce than rider", but than again if wan better pickup just tahan till upgrade 2a and class 2, cause i seen quite a few new riders just keep "zeng" their bike till lose control cause of not understanding the bike, i feel its more of how well u handle ur bike and not how fast u can go, u can go fast without good handling but the consequences will not be nice, but if u have a good handling naturally u'll go faster not very much faster but still it is faster haha

no offence ar just my 2 cents worth and NO! i am not encouraging speeding ar!

lacers r cool!

fast fast peh pehhhh is cool!

: )))))

gd advice!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

  Absolute Lancer said:
Riders not driver. Hee Hee... My English was corrected in here b4 also... So now I correct u.

si bei hao lian~~ =D joke~~ no offence

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?