• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guest Desmond_Toh

haha... i alway throw the clutch in bbdc... but now got bike nv throw liao..

Originally posted by doremo@Jun 27 2005, 12:56 AM

my riding skills still suck... i still throw clutch v often.. will that harm my engines ? :weep: :weep:

Try to check u cluth lever...

lolx... jeff dun look old though....

heehee

but he should ride a class 2 bike ..

looks better on him~~

J : consider abt the cbr 1000~~ or the 600 ones~~~

heehee

Haha... Nice to met u at sat my frd. Txs u say i dun look very old, i very gandong leh... :weep:

Treat u soft drink next tm, hehe...ha... :cheeky:

They all don know gal 18 is flower, man 30 is dragon. Ginger more old more spicy... :nono:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by [J]@Jun 27 2005, 01:43 AM

Is free & very easy for them to tuning lah. They no need open fairing, no need remove the parts just 1 screw driver & turn here turn there only very easy. Just 1 thing important. Find the mech u know is easy, if don they luan luan tuning then u will jialat cos not their bike mah. Hehe... :D

i tink the 1 u refering to is the tuning of the air and petrol.... this 1 is done by using flat head screwdriver..... tuning of 2T is another knob leh... anyway, initial D is a nice movie.... juz watched it on sat nite.... its actually a replay of the initial D anime..... u guys should watch but choose to watch on weekdays lor.... at least not so many pple and not so expensive.... imagine $9.50 for a movie ticket.....

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by Desmond_Toh@Jun 27 2005, 01:50 AM

haha... i alway throw the clutch in bbdc... but now got bike nv throw liao..

u throw clutch in bbdc, the instructors nv take the loud hailer and shout at u meh??? number 5, control yr clutch, release slowly..... but u dun find it uncomfortable "riding a horse" when u throw clutch....

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

heheeeee

maybe they generation gap with older man like u n me.. though i m only 23

have to connect with them more often...

so late still not slping ar??

i helping my ger with her arguement writing essay

lolx..

so tired...

:slapforehead: :doze: :sleepy:

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by Pierrot@Jun 27 2005, 01:55 AM

i must be a worm then. hey anyone wants to be my flower (guys pls do not reply) ? :lol:

:nobuaya:

bastid. you are a TINY worm. please make way for the soon-to-be-dragons. *kicks the worm aside*

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by doremo@Jun 27 2005, 12:56 AM

my riding skills still suck... i still throw clutch v often.. will that harm my engines ? :weep: :weep:

my riding skills also sucks...today when i wan to stop for u turning...i use a bit of my front brake oni then i buey balance nearly fall....i got phobia of u turns... :weep:

Guest Desmond_Toh

sometime kena F lorz... but the bike in bbdc dun have much power unlike my RR now... still abit buay zai oso...

Originally posted by willy83@Jun 27 2005, 01:43 AM

izzit.. simi blk?

Haha... Don tell u, let u 'xin yang yang'. I tell u at next outing if u join. Haha... :cheeky:

i tink the 1 u refering to is the tuning of the air and petrol.... this 1 is done by using flat head screwdriver..... tuning of 2T is another knob leh... anyway, initial D is a nice movie.... juz watched it on sat nite.... its actually a replay of the initial D anime..... u guys should watch but choose to watch on weekdays lor.... at least not so many pple and not so expensive.... imagine $9.50 for a movie ticket.....

Haha... last 2 weeks i at garbage sales buy 2 tickets for initial D preview only $12 at wed. Movie very nice & fun loh... :thumb:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 27 2005, 02:01 AM

bastid. you are a TINY worm. please make way for the soon-to-be-dragons. *kicks the worm aside*

Haha... :clapping: :lol: :clapping:

my riding skills also sucks...today when i wan to stop for u turning...i use a bit of my front brake oni then i buey balance nearly fall....i got phobia of u turns...

Hmn... I think u need ride more for training u skill. If u dun mind can join ourting to ride more. U oso can ask u bf or u frd join 2gether, we all welcome... :cheer:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by Desmond_Toh@Jun 26 2005, 10:56 PM

wat brand of 2T is good? juz got into the biking world, n no fren riding bike so haf to ask u guys..

Hmmm... yahz... i agre... esso gold n castrol R2 is the most commonly use 1... wat i recommend is the more expensive the better!!! really!!! hahaha... not kidding!juz use fully syn can le!!!

Originally posted by SzETo_023@Jun 27 2005, 02:29 AM

Hmmm... yahz... i agre... esso gold n castrol R2 is the most commonly use 1... wat i recommend is the more expensive the better!!! really!!! hahaha... not kidding!juz use fully syn can le!!!

Eh... szeto. Just now wan ask u lim teh but u hp didn.t on leh... :sian:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by Desmond_Toh@Jun 27 2005, 02:16 AM

sometime kena F lorz... but the bike in bbdc dun have much power unlike my RR now... still abit buay zai oso...

slowly lor.... coz 2 stroke bikes r more powerful at pick up, so when started to ride, u might not b able to control them well.... but slowly, u will become a nsr lacer one day....

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

Guest Desmond_Toh

still alot of things to learn frm u guys sia...

Originally posted by Desmond_Toh@Jun 27 2005, 02:37 AM

hmm... yahz... got alot of things to learn! hahaha! Really hope every1 can come out for outings. so that can exchange more opinion wif each another. hor jeff???? wahahaha!

Originally posted by Desmond_Toh@Jun 27 2005, 02:37 AM

yo... welcome... welcome... Pls more join our outing...

hahaha! ehz.. paiseh... my pone low batt! hehehe~ sorry! me juz reach hm onli...

U phone from sat night low batt until now meh??? U so jialat... :giddy:

hmm... yahz... got alot of things to learn! hahaha! Really hope every1 can come out for outings. so that can exchange more opinion wif each another. hor jeff???? wahahaha!

Ya, agree. Some time we can't explain very clear in forum cos my english not very good. When we come out outing we can explain & show u...

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by [J]@Jun 27 2005, 02:51 AM

U phone from sat night low batt until now meh??? U so jialat... :giddy:

Ya, agree. Some time we can't explain very clear in forum cos my english not very good. When we come out outing we can explain & show u...

coz i exchange pone wif my gf mahz... den i got no charger... at her hs.... den juz nw was at her place lorz.... until nw juz reach hm not long ago!

Yahz!!! come out tok more easier!!! hahaha! dun misunderstand horz!

Btw jeff.... dun tok here lahz... u always wan to cloack ur post lehz... tok in the msn lahz! c***... wahahaha!

Originally posted by bgoy@Jun 27 2005, 12:05 AM

so when u joining us for outing with ur new bike?

haha, depends on work schedule and the availability of the next outing too...

btw, any updates from the sungei kadut scrapeyard trip? any treasures found?

i may wana go treasure hunting too :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)