Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 1 2005, 01:10 AM

how much does a ff4 cost now

ff4 plain, 370ish

ff4 venom, 430(or was it 440?)

ff4gp, arnd 500 :/

sian ah maybe buying phantom... parents say they wan me get used to the road first.... hai

seriously.. no point lah.. just get a sp straight away.. it just needs getting used to... ^^ SP SP SP SP!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 30 2005, 08:50 AM

J's bbq exhaust is enough liao lor~! lao da chu ma...everything will be settle...

the rest siam one side see show can liao...

$#^&*%@... :mad:

Too bad u nvr come kulai at fri, my pipe 'chao ta' again. This time 'chao ta' very long time, until kulai restaurent still 'chao ta'. Hehe... :cheer:

ff4 plain, 370ish

ff4 venom, 430(or was it 440?)

ff4gp, arnd 500 :/

I oso wan try OGK FF4... :cheer:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 1 2005, 02:57 AM

I oso wan try OGK FF4... :cheer:

onz lah! get ff4 lah! :D

buy the venom! i like e design.. nice wo

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Hi bgoy. I confirm this sat noon go JB repair & service bike. I will change engine oil, recarbonise & do some service. U wan come together? Now hav me & blackheart, who wish to join us oso can. After repair we will go shopping & find some nice place to makan. I bring u all go restaurent on the tree 1. Interested...???

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Hi all, gd morning & hav a nice day. Pls ride safety on road... :smile:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 1 2005, 03:02 AM

Hi bgoy. I confirm this sat noon go JB repair & service bike. I will change engine oil, recarbonise & do some service. U wan come together? Now hav me & blackheart, who wish to join us oso can. After repair we will go shopping & find some nice place to makan. I bring u all go restaurent on the tree 1. Interested...???

where u all go for repairs and such??

can help me ask how much is a :

1) Rear brake disc

2) Rear brake caliper

3) price of per clutch plate

Would appreciate it so much

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

i wan to go!

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by mightymike@Aug 1 2005, 09:47 AM

where u all go for repairs and such??

can help me ask how much is a :

1) Rear brake disc

2) Rear brake caliper

Would appreciate it so much

i go combine n repair my front caliper... $25 last me 8 mth... now the problem coming again...

msia - i ask only 1 shop, n they nv repair or lazy to repair the caliper

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

1) Rear brake disc

2) Rear brake caliper

I would suggest U change a new one rather then repair, once a hardware is damage especially some of the major component its not worth the risk to repair. Maybe U check with MS if its feasible to repair? I'm getting him to change my front disc plate for me.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

yo,i wish to join u guys.but wat time u all goin? the bike shop u goin to 1,ist u always go one?familiar anot? last time i go jb fix bike,they changed my oil pin without my knowledge and now got pro.fren say tis is wat they do to make u go back and change block or overhaul jus bcos of a simple pro.

if im not wrong...we should be going to ah gua lane...we always service our bikes there at KHM...not bad lar...quite cheap oso

in singapore...planet is not bad...it's at kaki bukit...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

can help me ask full service in ah gua lane include change stuff how much n clear carbon??

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 1 2005, 11:36 AM

if im not wrong...we should be going to ah gua lane...we always service our bikes there at KHM...not bad lar...quite cheap oso

in singapore...planet is not bad...it's at kaki bukit...

so u all went to khm quite a few times liao la?roughly wat time?where meet?

sorry to interrupt the thread..anybody here wish to exchange sp with pgm4...plus top up...i take in higher price than others for ur bike..pm me for anhy interested party :cheer:

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by jonse@Aug 1 2005, 11:45 AM

can help me ask full service in ah gua lane include change stuff how much n clear carbon??

tat time i go service n clear carbon, oni spent 60 sing.

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 1 2005, 11:49 AM

sorry to interrupt the thread..anybody here wish to exchange sp with pgm4...plus top up...i take in higher price than others for ur bike..pm me for anhy interested party :cheer:

would love to but no class 2a.keke

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 1 2005, 11:49 AM

tot of getting 1 pgm4 also.. nice bike.. but bo cl2a.. haiz.. :sian:

Originally posted by willy83@Aug 1 2005, 11:56 AM

tot of getting 1 pgm4 also.. nice bike.. but bo cl2a.. haiz.. :sian:

wiily83,i tink u shld change ur rim color, then ur sp would be fantastic.got tink of spraying?

tot of leh.. alot of ppl say the rim spoil the paint wrk.. :sian:

wan to diy but dunno how.. :cheeky:

mayb will go spray ba..

anyway now bike at TP there.. goin to fetch it later.. :smile: