• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

where can get the hardner?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 6 2005, 06:51 PM

Blackheart I support U to get from Ferrous, since he is helping U to install, hey Ferrous no scratch on the box hor? Locking mechanism still working well bah, I know U take care of your bike one so have faith in you leh.

haha civicr thanks for the support! :cheeky:

Blackheart, no scratch on box, locking mechanism no problem..but i DIY some part of the rack and box, haha... mabbe can discuss in details either thru pm or when we mit out :smile:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by doremo@Sep 6 2005, 08:48 PM

my sp's right eye headlight spolit. must bring to bikeshop or can diy? like change e lightbulb?

i usually change my sp headlights for only $2, including installation if you not sure how to change :smile:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

lol.. i just got my FV RR from bike productions for 2.9k.

welcome me!

Welcome, enjoy ur stay in this thread.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by bgoy@Sep 6 2005, 10:24 PM

haha Mah Pte Ltd?

Year :Mid 2004

Bike: FR plate SP original paint

price : $4,100 machine price

Reaction: Stunned

Hey idiot! sms u neva reply. then can reply forum la..

next time dun blame me if i never sms u bk. learn from u in the first place.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by JackoFIRE@Sep 6 2005, 07:38 PM

anybody knows the insurance price for, let's say im 19yr old and getting 3rd party insurance?

i interested in zec's bike leh

Mitsui onli $300 plus. at most $400. NTUC this yr premiums very high. Better to go Mitsui la. Mitsui got few categories. Most of us fall under 25 yr old category.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

eh bro

5 can of spray the paint will too thick boh?

if too thick easy to crack/scratch nxt time

i do wrong then sand away and spray again.. end up using alot of cans.. somemore i spray at long range so the coats turn up not very thick in the end..

.......................................................................................................................

i nv heard of mitsui leh,can anyone give me any info/details on mitsui? thanks ah

mitsui insurance is much cheaper compared to ntuc.. here 6337 3133 is their number.. give them a call. their branch is located just opposite sim lim tower..

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Originally posted by doremo@Sep 6 2005, 08:48 PM

my sp's right eye headlight spolit. must bring to bikeshop or can diy? like change e lightbulb?

if u hav the correct voltage bulb u can diy..

Juz take off the rubber cap dat protects e water from splashing.. push in the blub connector den turn left or right and e connector will come out

den can take out e blub le..

to install, put e blub in push in blub connector and turn left or right to secure it.. :cheeky:

dats all.. and lastly the rubber cap.:cheeky:

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 6 2005, 11:30 PM

Guys manage to take pics of my bike this morning, some suggestion where to paste the SBF stickers. I was suggest to stick at the tailboard area.

front mudguard?

fuel tank?

main frame?

rear fairing side?

saitao above front signal light?

helmet?

any recommendations of shop dat willing to scrap mah both rims of their colors.

how much is it ?

not da whole rim, juz da outer rim.. wanna hav da metallic looks.

thks

Originally posted by Avita@Sep 7 2005, 08:12 PM

mitsui insurance is much cheaper compared to ntuc.. here 6337 3133 is their number.. give them a call. their branch is located just opposite sim lim tower..

thanks man,really needed that. :cheer:

Life must be understood backwards; but... it must be lived forward.

Hi MS or Ento, could I trouble either one of U to help me get Motul Chain lube? Mine getting low as I have used it on several of my friends bikes. Time to tax them liao. Heehee... :smile:

Having seem U two for a while, whats up man?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 6 2005, 11:30 PM

Guys manage to take pics of my bike this morning, some suggestion where to paste the SBF stickers. I was suggest to stick at the tailboard area.

woah... civic r.... ur bike very chio hor... morning see u ..

paiseh i was rushing to sch to revise ..

sianzz lo...

btw.. i sticked my stickers on the tailboard....

quite nice

-=))

paiseh very long nv join u pple..

wait after 19th sept k???

heehee

rushing for exams n mugging everyday...

-.-

heheee =PpPp

btw,

junyi: sorry i didnt help u get the cigs.. coz my friend's supplier kanna caught..

paiseh paiseh

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by Awin@Sep 7 2005, 08:41 PM

any recommendations of shop dat willing to scrap mah both rims of their colors.

how much is it ?

not da whole rim, juz da outer rim.. wanna hav da metallic looks.

thks

racewerks does tat service i think

50 to scrape off the paint...

100 to scrape + paint a new coating on the inner layer

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good night everyone.. ride safe and long

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Yup, my RR was love at first sight man

although i wanted a SP in the beginning, but this RR is just so new, the mileage is only 12K plus and all the parts are original and looks very very new.

the mechanic told me that the bike did fell while standing thus some minor scratches on the fairing on the left side, other than that, the bike seems ok, i rev it up to 9rpm and the engines sounds good

for a price of 2.9k, i had no choice but to place a deposit for it lol

Ride safely, Arrive Alive

Sept 05 - Sept 07 - NSR 150 RR

Sept 07 - Present - X9 200 Evo

Originally posted by binglin@Sep 8 2005, 02:03 AM

Yup, my RR was love at first sight man

although i wanted a SP in the beginning, but this RR is just so new, the mileage is only 12K plus and all the parts are original and looks very very new.

the mechanic told me that the bike did fell while standing thus some minor scratches on the fairing on the left side, other than that, the bike seems ok, i rev it up to 9rpm and the engines sounds good

for a price of 2.9k, i had no choice but to place a deposit for it lol

FV plate milleage 12k abit suspicious

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.