• Replies 276

Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 19, 2007 08:26 am

no lah where got fierce rider...novice only, far from pro la :cheeky:

bro no need humble. last track day i saw u leading like nobody's business :bouncefire:

can give me a few pointers on lining and gearing? :cheeky:

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@March 19, 2007 06:06 am

since u riding cbr, this man should become ur good buddy.....very fierce rider.....professional

yup. indeed very fierce and professional! :thumb:

slowpoke34, when wanna come out for coffee? :cheeky:

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 18, 2007 08:04 pm

I carshed at BMW... haiz..

Thanx to VJ for taking the time to coach me today.. Really appreciate it dude..

Very patient and good instructor.. i like his style..

bro, u crashed too..no wonder din see u..5lap race u were resting at e pit is it? lowsided before BMW.tat was a gd one..kept flipping and land on back..now body aching. E back bone makes me can't pass motion.Din get a chance to ride with u..too bad

I will be at Biketech today after 6pm. Can view all the picture there. Any question can pm me.

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by Saint21@March 19, 2007 01:05 pm

I will be at Biketech today after 6pm. Can view all the picture there. Any question can pm me.

Got samples of each different biker to put on this thread. Thanks bro.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by slider@March 19, 2007 12:02 am

huh?? doc u got go pg track day meh? i tot u onli go sepang lei

Yup i was there and i was bullied by PG Idol 'The Snakeman' :cry:

This guy getting faster and faster.. :help:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Originally posted by jin_meng@March 19, 2007 12:21 pm

can give me a few pointers on lining and gearing? :cheeky:

slowpoke34, when wanna come out for coffee?

sure, no problem, if i can find time during practice la :smile:

we can have kopi at the track one day :cheeky:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
Originally posted by Doctor Dol@March 19, 2007 01:30 pm

sure or not o_O

Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 19, 2007 12:31 pm

bro, u crashed too..no wonder din see u..5lap race u were resting at e pit is it? lowsided before BMW.tat was a gd one..kept flipping and land on back..now body aching. E back bone makes me can't pass motion.Din get a chance to ride with u..too bad

i tink i saw ur crash .. wat bike were u on? i remember seeing someone tumbling like nobody's business .. :giddy:

Originally posted by Maryjane@March 19, 2007 02:19 pm

i tink i saw ur crash .. wat bike were u on? i remember seeing someone tumbling like nobody's business .. :giddy:

Hi MJ..You're rite..e moment down it din stop.kept tumbling like its enjoying,head on shoulder on back on...shiok..lastly rest on gravel..lucky theres no ppl behind.or else i gotta drag them down too..U're gd too..eye catching one at pit!

Originally posted by Doctor Dol@March 19, 2007 01:30 pm

Dol..has been yrs i've seen u at sepang.Bullied by snakeman cos u gain weight la..shed some weight den..

Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 19, 2007 02:29 pm

Hi MJ..You're rite..e moment down it din stop.kept tumbling like its enjoying,head on shoulder on back on...shiok..lastly rest on gravel..lucky theres no ppl behind.or else i gotta drag them down too..U're gd too..eye catching one at pit!

aiyah .. i slow lah .. aniways i was behind u lah .. thatz how i saw u fall :D .. scared me for a moment haha .. wanted to stop but overshot oready how's ur bike? i think the back gave way rite?

Originally posted by Maryjane@March 19, 2007 02:34 pm

aiyah .. i slow lah .. aniways i was behind u lah .. thatz how i saw u fall :D .. scared me for a moment haha .. wanted to stop but overshot oready how's ur bike? i think the back gave way rite?

You were going to overtake me rite... :smile: i'm on small bike Krr. Should be e back giveway..everything happen in split second as i'm going to blast but to e gravel:sweat: Bike still can ride.footrest gonna change.and cosmetic damage. still went for 5lap.nothing serious.jux aching now. fast or slow doesn't matter..you got style :cheer:

Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 18, 2007 09:44 pm

ermm yeah i exited right after you. i dun mind sharing info wit u next time, if i have some spare time la, :cheeky: coz i am always busy setting up the bike and all...

there is no problem with going too low as long as you use correct track tyres and techniques. BMW turn needs you to put all your bodyweight to the front and move your bottom quickly split second. move your body before the bike does, so that you will be ready when it leans. hope this helps.

Organise kopi session so you can give pointers for the newbies like me eh.. hehe

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 19, 2007 12:31 pm

Yo bro..

I saw you behind BMW i think.. i didnt see the actual crash.. but i saw you lying flat.. I didnt stop as Grim was pacing me, and abt 2-3 guys stop for you already..

I didnt see you at the pits for quite some time eh.. i crashed just before 5 lap race.. no clutch lever, no gear shifter liao..

Just repaired my bike jus now.. haiz..

I'll only be heading back in May bro.. Exams coming up in April.. Hope to ride with you then.. Sorry couldnt talk much ydae.. was kinda focused on trying to correct my mistakes and i pushed too hard..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Maryjane@March 19, 2007 02:34 pm

MJ, you looked like you're doing well ydae eh.. Your Turn 1 is power!! :thumb:

Meeting Luciferwayne at Biketech21 at 6.30PM..

Anyone else interested for kopi at biketech??

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 19, 2007 03:31 pm

Yo bro..

I saw you behind BMW i think.. i didnt see the actual crash.. but i saw you lying flat.. I didnt stop as Grim was pacing me, and abt 2-3 guys stop for you already..

I didnt see you at the pits for quite some time eh.. i crashed just before 5 lap race.. no clutch lever, no gear shifter liao..

Just repaired my bike jus now.. haiz..

I'll only be heading back in May bro.. Exams coming up in April.. Hope to ride with you then.. Sorry couldnt talk much ydae.. was kinda focused on trying to correct my mistakes and i pushed too hard..

Lying there take a rest:sweat: So hows ur bike all done up? i kept going so din see u too.but saw u waiting for someone at e pit exit to track.was busy correcting with my mistake too. So hope can see u in May.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 19, 2007 03:28 pm

Organise kopi session so you can give pointers for the newbies like me eh.. hehe

ermm it would be better to talk on track side, organise kopi session we will all only do coffee shop talk :sweat:

:offtopic: :spam: :sorry:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 19, 2007 02:49 pm

fast or slow doesn't matter..you got style :cheer:

hahah.. :thumb: got style can oready arr .. like tt i become poser lah .. :sweat:

MJ, you looked like you're doing well ydae eh.. Your Turn 1 is power!!

u got c my turn 1 meh??

Originally posted by Maryjane@March 19, 2007 07:56 pm

hahah.. :thumb: got style can oready arr .. like tt i become poser lah .. :sweat:

u got c my turn 1 meh??

haha..turn 1 power so not a poser..:thumb:

mj i gotta say, u r faster than b4..

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Sorry couldnt made it today. By the way any photos on the the red fazer?:smile:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b383/keleveryan/TD20090816-3924.jpg