[ADVISORY WARNING] To all potential 2nd hand bike buyers of dishonest / greedy seller

frozenpenguins

This guy is too free...

Monday morning 3am still got energy to go on Alamak chat room and give my number to a horny guy...

From 2330 - 2332 just now called me with blocked number 8 times... so I was bored and I picked up for fun... first 5 times he hang up, last 3 times he needed to exercise his finger by pressing the phone button, each time different button....

guess what, incoming calls are free :D

go ahead and do what you're doing Mohd Fitri, everything you are doing is logged and recorded with case numbers already. You are just giving me more evidence and more ideas of what charges to press against you. So instead of $120, I'm going to make you owe me a new bike... Thanks...

oh yeah, and thanks for the horny guys too... managed to convert some of those into business sales :)

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

• Replies 42

This guy is too free...

Monday morning 3am still got energy to go on Alamak chat room and give my number to a horny guy...

From 2330 - 2332 just now called me with blocked number 8 times... so I was bored and I picked up for fun... first 5 times he hang up, last 3 times he needed to exercise his finger by pressing the phone button, each time different button....

guess what, incoming calls are free :D

go ahead and do what you're doing Mohd Fitri, everything you are doing is logged and recorded with case numbers already. You are just giving me more evidence and more ideas of what charges to press against you. So instead of $120, I'm going to make you owe me a new bike... Thanks...

oh yeah, and thanks for the horny guys too... managed to convert some of those into business sales :)

Walao, can sue him for harrassment?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Walao, can sue him for harrassment?

Just went to the subordinate courts to do that this morning... the term is "intentional harassment"...

as from the Attorney General's Chamber:

Intentional harassment, alarm or distress

13A.

—(1) Any person who in a public place or in a private place, with intent to cause harassment, alarm or distress to another person —

(a)

uses threatening, abusive or insulting words or behaviour; or

(b)

displays any writing, sign or other visible representation which is threatening, abusive or insulting,

thereby causing that person or any other person harassment, alarm or distress, shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $5,000.

Edited by frozenpenguins

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

Just went to the subordinate courts to do that this morning... the term is "intentional harassment"...

as from the Attorney General's Chamber:

Intentional harassment, alarm or distress

13A.

—(1) Any person who in a public place or in a private place, with intent to cause harassment, alarm or distress to another person —

(a)

uses threatening, abusive or insulting words or behaviour; or

(b)

displays any writing, sign or other visible representation which is threatening, abusive or insulting,

thereby causing that person or any other person harassment, alarm or distress, shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $5,000.

Nice :thumb:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Swee lah!

People like him must learn a good lesson! If you keep quiet about it, someone else you know might suffer the same fate.

Yup, I don't want any other people to suffer the same fate, which is why I'm bringing this noob to justice... and also to teach him he's messed with the wrong guy...

of course it'll be better if the bros and sisters on SBF can offer support in this matter.

If win case, get money, buy new bike, dun need him to sell liao ahhahaha

lol I don't think can get much from this haha... considering the max fine is $5000... and it's prolly not to my pocket...

well, we shall see what the judge decides to award ^^;

Going back on an agreed price is poor form.

Going back is one thing... uping the price is another thing... but every second change terms... later pay finish he say this cannot that cannot, in the end cannot transfer and also extort me another $2000 how?

The only right thing to do is to reject now and save the hassle in future...

lol I don't think can get much from this haha... considering the max fine is $5000... and it's prolly not to my pocket...

well, we shall see what the judge decides to award ^^;

I believe u can sue him to a Civil court. Ask for compensation for the harassment.

2015 - ???? Quit riding