• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

ya gt 1 spore couple gona ride around the world..last time i gt c the webby but lost the link..very intresting..

singapore couple ah????

waah.. that is worth seeing.. :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

ya it is worth cin n i'm searcing 4 it..

i also searching but cant seem to find it!! lol..

btw u accept my friendster request alr?

oh yah hor!! waaah.. vincent smart ah!! can mass email everyone!! :thumb:

ya..vincent very very smart..mayb we can send mass email saying that there is a RP thread in sgbikes 2..like tad we can also make lots of ppl join up den can suggest 2 open up motorbike IG..

not smart la.. haiyo.. but i think we nid to get sch permission to make e shirt oso.. becose we usin sch logo..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
i have a ps2 for sale, anyone knows where can i get the higest offer from shops? thanks.

sell on forum la.. :cheeky:

not smart la.. haiyo.. but i think we nid to get sch permission to make e shirt oso.. becose we usin sch logo..

that i nt too sure.. lol..

actually important is we have to gather more people, send felicia to stand at the carpark give out flyers in a bikini, sure many people join. :lol:

just kidding.

but now important, is we gather more bikers. not necessarily they have to come SBF. get more names of people who are interested. even if we cant get the school to approve as an official club/group, we could always organise our own activities?

sell on forum la.. :cheeky:

i saw 1 guy selling his ps2 slim.. so cheap.. u know new paper got those classifieds section, i saw 1 advert that i can sell for 180. though i already made a lost since i bought it for 500+ last time, but if i dun sell now, i will make an even bigger loss.

somemore now a days i'm not really into games liao.. maybe when ps3 goes on sale for $200 next time, i buy. :cheeky:

actually important is we have to gather more people, send felicia to stand at the carpark give out flyers in a bikini, sure many people join. :lol:

just kidding.

but now important, is we gather more bikers. not necessarily they have to come SBF. get more names of people who are interested. even if we cant get the school to approve as an official club/group, we could always organise our own activities?

yes.. but best is dey come to forum.. cose if not a official forum den we hav to use sbf forum liao..

not everyone free bro, sian, i busy everyday, sian

but in rp we all vely free leh!! :p

in sch i will just every 5 min keep on refresh forum page.. :angel:

but dey cfm free durin sch time.. 100%, u see daniel post u noe liao.. hahax..

class vely boring leh!! better than play game mah! :cheeky:

ya loh,daniel is like non stop posting on SGBIKES...summore can share ppt thru sgbikes..

hahahaha.. which ppt was that ah?? forget liao!! :angel:

class vely boring leh!! better than play game mah! :cheeky:

hahahaha.. which ppt was that ah?? forget liao!! :angel:

think was maths.. hahax..

haiz.. why u so excited?? :angel:

mayb his class gt chio bu? sianz sia.. my new class lyk sh1t...

yah lor.. maybe ah.. he 1st day go in aim her and sit beside alr!! :angel:

my class like shlt also leh!!

my class alot of china peeps.. haiz..

no offense to china peeps..

i very difficult to gum wit them ah.. dunno why also.. say joke also nvr laugh.. dun undestand anything.. haiz.. :dot: