Originally posted by player1799@Nov 21 2006, 06:16 PM

Hi ppl,

selling away a Suzuki gsx 750 ex Tp model if your have any ppl who is interested to buy this beauty.

100% in gd solid condition cos have done up alot of things!

Do contact me

Thanks a million

At 9792210 Mr Fang

???

all of a sudden post here???

??? :giddy: :confused:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Originally posted by cheowseng@Nov 22 2006, 06:25 AM

???

all of a sudden post here???

??? :giddy: :confused:

haha... tryin to sell it asap mah. so every thread oso post lor.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

lol......see many who are in a rush to sell,post in all threads.....

Still Ups for his Bike:cheer:

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/Alex_Teo/DSC00480.jpg

2003 - 2004 ---> Honda TA200 (Phantom)

( FW3808A )

2004 - 2006 ---> Honda CB400SF (Super Four Spec III)

( FY147H )

2006 - 20?? ----> Honda CBR600RR (FireBlade)

( FW88xxB )

why all nth to say ar? all put smilies only. lolx..

today Monday Blue~! RP students...! goin to Sch Holiday liao hor~ so gd.

how i wish im still schling. :weep:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

lol...still can...jus come join us

btw i never ride bike to sch WAhaha

last 2 days b4 holidays...so wan to try take bus....

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg
Originally posted by cheowseng@Dec 4 2006, 11:09 AM

lol...still can...jus come join us

btw i never ride bike to sch WAhaha

last 2 days b4 holidays...so wan to try take bus....

:lol: u muz be crazy. early in e mornin squeeze wif others. if my late bf is still ard, den i will think of takin public transport. its kinda lovely & sweet takin p transport tgt. :lovestruck:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Sch hols also quite good...can slack at home....on the other hand lightly boring for me.....

I also sometimes prefer take trains and bus....

I am very prone for getting Lost......

Got once got lost and ended up walking about 9km..... back home....

Originally posted by ah786786@Dec 4 2006, 02:02 PM

Sch hols also quite good...can slack at home....on the other hand lightly boring for me.....

I also sometimes prefer take trains and bus....

I am very prone for getting Lost......

Got once got lost and ended up walking about 9km..... back home....

ya la.. can slack. how i wish i can... lolx..

woow~ if too long nv tk p tsp, will lost e way 1.. so tat's why i dun like. if wif bf, diff story la. lost our way, we can hold hands slowly slowly walk back hm. hehe~

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Wah...Public Transports?? I think i 2 yrs plus nv take public transports le. wahaha. If u now ask me to take MRT, i also dunno got go until where. Now still got go until Chinatown, Habourfront etc...Find 1 day must go explore....go see see look look. haha. Or else people say i mountain tortoise... :cheeky:

( FW3808A )

( FY147H )

( FW88xxB )

Originally posted by cheowseng@Dec 5 2006, 12:34 PM

try take la...

save petrol...sum more urs big bike...

Save $$$ but waste alot of time waiting and travelling leh.... :cry:

( FW3808A )

( FY147H )

( FW88xxB )

Originally posted by Spec^III@Dec 4 2006, 06:58 PM

Wah...Public Transports?? I think i 2 yrs plus nv take public transports le. wahaha. If u now ask me to take MRT, i also dunno got go until where. Now still got go until Chinatown, Habourfront etc...Find 1 day must go explore....go see see look look. haha. Or else people say i mountain tortoise... :cheeky:

MRT is easier.. bus more blur. :giddy:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Spec^III@Dec 5 2006, 02:11 PM

Save $$$ but waste alot of time waiting and travelling leh.... :cry:

no leh.. nw public transport more ex le lor. somemore wat if u tk wrong bus? later goin to tk other bus again like tat calculate more ex. lolx...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Gd day all,

My name is Desmond Choo and I am the current club president for NTU Rider’s Club. In our effort to make contact and forge closer ties with the other school bike clubs, NRC would like to invite your club’s committee members to take part in this really useful and exciting road safety talk that NRC has organized. Kindly read the advertisement below for more details.

I am hoping that thru this post, representatives from each club’s committee could maybe exchange contact with NRC so that we may create opportunities to collaborate with each other. My vision is to create a network among our schools so that we can learn and exchange pointers with one another and progress to greater heights with each others help. Feel free to call me at 81020410. If its not too much to ask, maybe members of the clubs who are reading this post could help spread the word to their leaders about this message. Thanks! Also feel free to visit NRC’s website at http://clubs.ntu.edu.sg/nrc/

“Don’t ride bike la, its so dangerous! ”.

Don’t these few words sound so awfully familiar? Well, I believe all of us have probably heard it at least once from our parents, relatives or even friends. We probably replied them by saying “ Don’t worry, I will ride carefully”. But the question is, do we really?

If the answer to the above question is “yes”, then how do you explain the high motorcycle accident rate in Singapore? How do you explain the almost daily news reports of bikers being killed or seriously injured in such accidents? Didn’t the victims of those accidents ride carefully too?

Whether we ride for transport, leisure or passion, we all cannot deny the fact that the dangers of riding a bike are real & unpredictable and consequences unimaginable. However, those dangers CAN be avoided! Best of all, all it takes is just some time and interest to learn.

Ever committed to help our members to “Ride with a difference”, NRC is proud to present a road safety talk entitled “The Essence of Road Survival”, which will be hosted by the leader of Team Hornet Singapore, Alan Lim.

Alan who is more commonly known as Spectrum in Singapore Bikes Forum is a reknowned and well-respected leader of the local bike community. He has successfully hosted countless of outings both locally and over the border, and has been gathering quite a huge following among our local riders. Recognizing his wealth of experience in riding, NRC has specially invited him over to share his ideas on road safety. NRC is very honored and excited to have him as our guest speaker and is confident that our members will benefit tremendously from the talk.

Seats to this talk is limited, thus if your are interested in learning how to avoid the dangers on the road and stay alive, kindly email us back with your name and contact number at [email protected] to make your reservations now! You wouldn’t want to miss out on this exclusive opportunity!

Kindly see below for event details and be informed that we would be having a convoy practice ride cum makan outing to West Coast Macdonald’s after the talk.

Event: “The Essence of Road Survival”

Date: 13th Dec 2006 (Wednesday)

Time: 5pm-6pm

Venue: NTU, lt 19A

Map: http://www.street-directory.com/ntu/campus...x=18&search.y=5

Remarks: Outing is after talk till late

Yours sincerely,

Desmond Choo

Club President

NTU Riders Club

wah... wat a long long post~

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

lol,but the thing is my sch,has no committe or club for riding.....

very hard to get all to meet,even if meet its all thos regular ppl....

Originally posted by ah786786@Dec 12 2006, 11:24 PM

lol,but the thing is my sch,has no committe or club for riding.....

very hard to get all to meet,even if meet its all thos regular ppl....

haha... all busy wif sch work. busy go out after sch. kaka..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

perhaps....after sch work,they got their own stuff to do....for sum the destination place quite far,so quite mafan for them so they dun come....

Thos who are very on type den go 1.....lol.....

Originally posted by ah786786@Dec 13 2006, 09:02 PM

perhaps....after sch work,they got their own stuff to do....for sum the destination place quite far,so quite mafan for them so they dun come....

Thos who are very on type den go 1.....lol.....

haha... den too bad.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Happy 07 year to All.:cheer:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."