waah.. u all still gt fathers bike to ride leh.. my father dont ride bike one leh..

my dad oso dun ride bike.. but he allow mi to ride bike..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

my dad oso dun ride bike.. but he allow mi to ride bike..

but ur dad allow mah.. i haven ask also.. i going to use NIKE method..

JUST DO IT!

haha.. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

alo guys.. raining day again.. :sian:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

JUST DO IT!

careful bro,better to inform parents..know of few of my frens who nvr inform den meet wid accident n pass away..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
careful bro,better to inform parents..know of few of my frens who nvr inform den meet wid accident n pass away..

correct.. juz imagine la..

if sth happ to u.. who are ur 1st few ppl whom u call n can make it in time to help u.. frens?.. gf?.. but wad if they cannot make it in time?.. the onli ppl who will make it in time against all odds is ur parents only lor..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

sound so sad here............ almost cried :'(

u so easily sad one ah? haha.. no nd sad la.. will hint hint them la.. my mum saw the bike pics on my hp.. then she ask whether i wanna ride bike.. i say yes.. she nvr say anything leh.. :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

sound so sad here............ almost cried :'(

u so easily sad one ah? haha.. no nd sad la.. will hint hint them la.. my mum saw the bike pics on my hp.. then she ask whether i wanna ride bike.. i say yes.. she nvr say anything leh.. :angel:

my case is.. wen i going back from prac, i take back my fren's helmet.. den my parents ask mi i bring back helmet for wad... den i juz say.. "go prac lor.." :cheeky:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

;3623723']my case is.. wen i going back from prac' date=' i take back my fren's helmet.. den my parents ask mi i bring back helmet for wad... den i juz say.. "go prac lor.." :cheeky:[/quote']

my case is parents let me ride bike but cannot ride sports bike or fairing bike but end up oso ride kr..haha

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

JUST DO IT!

at first i didnt tell my dad when i takin license.. den when he find out, he totally agree wif it.. so is beta to let ure parents noe..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
my case is parents let me ride bike but cannot ride sports bike or fairing bike but end up oso ride kr..haha

lol.. same

21Feb07 --- 2B License

m bored juz wana noe sumtin..r most of u here 1st yr or wad

i yr2.. u yr 1?

21Feb07 --- 2B License