gary if u really cant make it its orite man..tke gd care of urself 1st..ur health is more impt my fren.learn frm it.n b more careful n attentive..tke gd care of urself..n fabian tke gd care of ur gf as well..speedy recovery 2 her n gary 2 u 2

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

fabian plz hope its not dislocated cos dislocation will occur again for a very long time,at least broken/fracture will heal after a certain period.

haizz.. both.. dislocated at the joint of shoulder and 1 bone broken/fracture..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

btw.. tks to all of u.. hmmm. .gary u have a gd rest oso..

bob.. sorry for tat morning.. my hp batt flat and we reach sg ard 930 then go ttsh straight away liao.. cant contact u .. sorry to keep u guys waiting...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
btw.. tks to all of u.. hmmm. .gary u have a gd rest oso..

bob.. sorry for tat morning.. my hp batt flat and we reach sg ard 930 then go ttsh straight away liao.. cant contact u .. sorry to keep u guys waiting...

nah its ok.. ps cnt fetch u to agl jb to collect ur bike aso. had to acc fren to hospital keng his mc. :cheeky:

1 whole day no posts at all ah..all so bz ah..haha..hope all of u are doin well especially gary n fabian's gf..

working today. the worst is tml is indian family day. :faint:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

Really eh??? Isit true Nash??

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

i mean at escape theme park. haha. nash, are you going too? haha.

yea hope gary n fabians gf get well soon..wthh! got such thing as indian family day ar!...:cheeky:if i go u gimme free entry okay?:angel:

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
1 whole day no posts at all ah..all so bz ah..haha..hope all of u are doin well especially gary n fabian's gf..

lol.. i was at here ard evening and see nth oso.. hmmm.. the doc yst called her and say another part of her bone may have fractured.. i think the next visit must checked details liao..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

17 apr is a fri.. i cant make it liao.. need to wrk.. no $$$ le.. hmmm.. finish ard 2230.. can meet u all after tat? wat time u all end the outing? sorry.. did not know is was actually a fri.. last time tell u all le.. i cant make it on wed fri and weekend.. very sorry.. sorry..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
yea hope gary n fabians gf get well soon..wthh! got such thing as indian family day ar!...:cheeky:if i go u gimme free entry okay?:angel:

haha. i don't is under which stupid organiser la. i not working under admission. haha.

amy accident? nash aso ytd accident. gary at jb accident. wth sia. my fren driving wrx sti aso accident, now in coma. WTH is wrong with this month..

how's everything going on? sorry was on chalet. and ytd was indeed indian's family day.

everywhere i go in Wild Wild Wet was horendous. Queue up like crazy just for 1 ride. knn.

and fabian, how's everything? hope your gf have a speed recovery and hopefully not dislocation because i gone through it before. take care!

gary also! haha :D

trance est mon style.

how's everything going on? sorry was on chalet. and ytd was indeed indian's family day.

everywhere i go in Wild Wild Wet was horendous. Queue up like crazy just for 1 ride. knn.

and fabian, how's everything? hope your gf have a speed recovery and hopefully not dislocation because i gone through it before. take care!

ya. indian people very kia su sia. haha. no offence to nash and dan.

amy and nash accident? when? what happen?

tks alot.. she dislocated and fractured/broken bone.. ljust now go see gary liao..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes