waaah.. i still lookin for job! :angel:

lol.

i think u dun nid to find liao la.

lol.

tt tym the link u contribute u never go for it mehs? :confused:

SLAP YOURSELF!

ehhh.

wadd sia..

yah la.. must skip sch..

now i better not skip anymore!! :giddy:

once i start skipping.. i cant stop one.. :angel:

hahahas.

same here.

:angel: :angel:

the rain so shiok but road damn damn damn slippery..

dun ride on the road lors.

haha.

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

copy ur siggy pic mah.. :cheeky:

errrrrhhhhhhhh.....

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

anyone going to BikeAsia Next month?????

:angel: :angel: :angel:

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

errrrrhhhhhhhh.....

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

anyone going to BikeAsia Next month?????

:angel: :angel: :angel:

shld be gg..

student price 8 bucks.. :giddy:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

shld be gg..

student price 8 bucks.. :giddy:

wtf?

must pay one ar??

zzz

With love,

The Flu

dots.

mafan.

mus book den 8 dollars.

if go there den buy 15 bucks.

wths..

zzz

anyways. go slp liao

nites Dan ;]

With love,

The Flu

damn i am so bored...

hahahaa...

how can get bored..!!

go out wit ur rs125 smoke some ppl..

play corner..

play pick up..

go for joy ride..

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

hahahaa...

how can get bored..!!

go out wit ur rs125 smoke some ppl..

play corner..

play pick up..

go for joy ride..

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

haha, yesterday rain all day ma...

i now in school... fyp stuff..

life is precious. :thumb:

NOT U LAH! :dot:

walau.. like that sia..

gd morning:cheeky:

morning.. i think its time for mi to get a bike cover.. scare my bike parts will rust sia..

Good Morning.. I just woke up.. :angel:

aiyo!!!!rainin heavily..sadded..all my plan gone by the rain..

where gt gone.. dont ride la.. take bus and mrt like me lor.. :angel:

damn raining heavily, i just fishtail, lucky never fall down or accident...:sweat:

bro b careful..but 1 ting i realise bout aprilia is when fishtail still steady compared to kr and japanese 2b bike..

aprilia good mah.. italian bike leh.. :cheeky:

beautiful wit lots of curves.. :thumb:

ya,tad time wen i play wid 1 sp tke corner shiok man,my bike was smooth but nw wen do tad kinda corner in my kr can feel the bike like wobbling

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
ya,tad time wen i play wid 1 sp tke corner shiok man,my bike was smooth but nw wen do tad kinda corner in my kr can feel the bike like wobbling

wah so tempting, ur rs125 is 05 0r 06 model?