am i the only non-smoker?

lol.

nites!!

:sleep:

ps: louis, update u contact on the list.

i dont smoke too..:cheeky:

dun wry.. u r not.. cose i am a non-smoker too..

gd nite.. =)

vincent smoke ppl on the road! :angel:

hahahahahahaaa..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

-louisyong/ Louis/ Hp number take from me/ busigh/ Hougang/ [email protected]

Year 2

-army_ncc/ Vincent/ Hp number take from me/ SP/ Tampines/ [email protected]

-danielsin2/ daniel/ Hp number take from me/ BMW/ Sengkang/ [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

Year 3

RP Staff

RP Alumni

Hope RP staffs and alumni will visit here to guide us on our studies or discussion of bikes.

Done by army_ncc:cheeky:

RP riders gathering will be on next tuesday (25-03-2008). Meet us at RP 7-11 at 1pm sharp.

i dont smoke too..:cheeky:

vincent smoke ppl on the road! :angel:

hahahahahahaaa..

hahax.. true.. cose my white smoke alot sia.. =X

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

ure front p plate is stick on it or?

ya stick infront 1...

oh.. i tot ure bf is a rider leh.. hahax..

hopefully no conflict lo.. ask e rs125 guy to manage.. =X hahax!!!

haha i year3 already, gt FYP blar blar blar, busy lehx:giddy: where gt time to manage :sweat:

life is precious. :thumb:

ya stick infront 1...

haha i year3 already, gt FYP blar blar blar, busy lehx:giddy: where gt time to manage :sweat:

coming on tues for meetup?? :cheeky:

nt sure lehx, recently pack with FYP...

btw, we meet for :confused:

discuss.. talk talk.. chit chat.. :cheeky:

add us in msn la.. easier for us to communicate,.. :angel:

Yea.Tried setting up the bike IG 2 times...it failed.

So recently,a 3rd attempt by another rp student,not sure if it got approved

www.rpriders.freeforums.org

Usually,at time,we all met up in the carpark,den go JB pump petrol.

Sometimes like nothing to do at home,meet up in rp carpark at night than ride around....hahaha

Before we grad,we planned for a small trip to Kulai with rp frens/riders together,but than many did not want to go,so it was called off...

Guesss uall can try out smth like that.

lol...now all grad...

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif
Yea.Tried setting up the bike IG 2 times...it failed.

So recently,a 3rd attempt by another rp student,not sure if it got approved

www.rpriders.freeforums.org

Usually,at time,we all met up in the carpark,den go JB pump petrol.

Sometimes like nothing to do at home,meet up in rp carpark at night than ride around....hahaha

Before we grad,we planned for a small trip to Kulai with rp frens/riders together,but than many did not want to go,so it was called off...

Guesss uall can try out smth like that.

lol...now all grad...

even thought u all r grad, but we welcome u back to join us.. dere is lots of thing to tok abt among riders.. u all might even can guide us how to maintence bike.. i did include rp alumni on e contact list.. dis is to welcome u guys back.. =)

lol...i tink in 2mths time most of the grad guys will MIA for 2years ar...hahahaha

yes,thats 1 of the good things,you can learn from another rider fren,like to troubleshoot bike probs or help.

lol...i tink in 2mths time most of the grad guys will MIA for 2years ar...hahahaha

yes,thats 1 of the good things,you can learn from another rider fren,like to troubleshoot bike probs or help.

hahax.. mia awhile only ma.. free time come in post ma.. juz try to call in more alumni riders to make it alive..

I guess one of the main reasons for not been approved will be,it does not have a viable interest of sch.

Den usually people with license will be joining the club,thus it means,people without license will not really be like interested and stuff.

there are some other factors also...

So guess best is like a unofficial club.1nce its big,mayB can try to make it official.

Takes time and effort to set-up and maintain.:cheeky:

But can be like NTU have a safty riding awareness talks.

den ask ure bf along lo.. hahax..

but i scare if gt alot of riders join us, den will hav conflict leh. as u noe some riders will sae some bike not gd or wat la..

haha, np conflict one lah, who dare to say which bike not gd, all the bikes are gd, its a matter of how well the rider control the bike:angel:

lol. my bf oso not a rider. =.=

hmms. ya i got though of that.. but im thinkin.. more or less almost everyone is 2b rite?

den i think as long as the focus is hanging out and having fun, mayb wun have conflict.

but i duno la.. i oso never really hang with bikers before.. so.. tts y i nid a rider to manage.

haha.

ya ya, i 2b only, sometimes ppl too busy, very hard to hang out.

i asking u guys ma.. =.=

who got alex and omar de contacts?

or only 3 of us meet? 0.o

what about me???

lol.. another smoker..

OKAY CONFESSION PEOPLE!!

who are smokers?

please dun tell me i'm alone again?:faint:

smokers? who smoking?

dun wry.. u r not.. cose i am a non-smoker too..

gd nite.. =)

me 2 me 2:angel:

hellos..

apparently.. im gonna have to buy my own bike..

:cry: :cry:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

hi dan.

regarding the IG, even if its not official, we can always make a logo to stick on our bikes too! like mabye, Republic Polytechnic Bikers. or smth like that lah.

wah dan ur no of posts now damn suay! Posts: 4,444

hellos..

apparently.. im gonna have to buy my own bike..

:cry: :cry:

what bike u wan, 2nd hand or new one?

hi dan.

regarding the IG, even if its not official, we can always make a logo to stick on our bikes too! like mabye, Republic Polytechnic Bikers. or smth like that lah.

wah dan ur no of posts now damn suay! Posts: 4,444

why 4,444 not nice meh?? :cheeky:

what bike u wan, 2nd hand or new one?

i thinking of getting the same as alex one.

2nd la.. new one die ar..

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

waaah.. rs 125 leh.. FIERCE RIDER!! :cheeky:

new one can die, maintain 2nd hand also can :faint: :faint:

rich indeed, she is need for speed.

buy SP lah, easy to maintain n fast, daniel likes SP:P

new one can die, maintain 2nd hand also can :faint: :faint:

rich indeed, she is need for speed.

buy SP lah, easy to maintain n fast, daniel likes SP:P

sp wooooooooooooo:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

fierce rider sia.. nxt time i die liao la..