as long as u have your 4.02 + RTT + 1.01/02 BTL + 1.01/02 RTL

then can book liao. as for me i only have 1.02 RTL

still got a long way.

chim.. cdc still clearer to mi.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

whhhhheeeeeeeee.

boring

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

u from rp :confused:

nope

well i think his being asked twice with no answer if his from RP? rofl

i seldom log in mah, thats y sometimes reply late

sparker is not frm rp.. he is daniel's friend..

yes yes, sparker is daniel' friend, daniel is sparker's friend

whhhhheeeeeeeee.

boring

boring??

BORING!!! how could u be boring la.

im like crapping with u about my TMR.

tts why boring ma.

hahahaha.

no la jking.

having fun at camp?

hahaha.

im at helpdeskkk. :p :P

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

next week start sch loh... boring... :lol:

btw guys and angmoh, how come when i login my email using the website and i login using the microsoft office outlook... both accs are the same right but my emails in my webmail got like 16 messages but in my office outlook theres only 1 msg.. how come huh?

tts why boring ma.

hahahaha.

no la jking.

having fun at camp?

hahaha.

im at helpdeskkk. :p :P

u at helpdesk do wat? dey now still at lib or temp at agora hall?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
next week start sch loh... boring... :lol:

btw guys and angmoh, how come when i login my email using the website and i login using the microsoft office outlook... both accs are the same right but my emails in my webmail got like 16 messages but in my office outlook theres only 1 msg.. how come huh?

u need to login VPN for outlook.

speaking of which after i upgrade vista, the fcuked up program dun let me connect to vpn and my home net work at the same time. irritated.

u at helpdesk do wat? dey now still at lib or temp at agora hall?

upgrade vista.

haha.

they're at agora until sch open i think.

With love,

The Flu

u need to login VPN for outlook.

speaking of which after i upgrade vista, the fcuked up program dun let me connect to vpn and my home net work at the same time. irritated.

upgrade vista.

haha.

they're at agora until sch open i think.

take how long to upgrade ah??o_O

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

take how long to upgrade ah??o_O

2-3 hrs.

den a few more hours download programmes.

ahhaa.

i spend 6hrs in sch today :)

With love,

The Flu

BORING!!

anyone alive??

With love,

The Flu

hey daniel, another meet up ok???

good morninggggg :)

With love,

The Flu

welcome alumni!!

care to put ur name on the list? :)

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

-louisyong/ Louis/ Hp number take from me/ busigh/ Hougang/ [email protected]

-DUsGary/ Gary/ hpNO. pm me for it/ publictransport/ Redhill/ [email protected]

Year 2

-army_ncc/ Vincent/ Hp number take from me/ SP/ Tampines/ [email protected]

-danielsin2/ daniel/ Hp number take from me/ BMW/ Sengkang/ [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

-omarmukthar/ Omar aka ah mao/ Hp no. take from me/ KRR/ Race Course Road/ [email protected]

Year 3

RP Staff

RP Alumni

Hope RP staffs and alumni will visit here to guide us on our studies or discussion of bikes.

Done by army_ncc:cheeky:

With love,

The Flu

BORING!!

anyone alive??

im alive!!

haven die yet..

although nearly died!! :giddy:

i'm alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: but i guess ur're dead now....

guess im alive and u too are dead?:p

hey daniel, another meet up ok???

bro!! tell me when u free can? can have a look at my fren bike??

he say he feels his bike is ''sick'' :faint:

Thanks for the info too!! :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

guys i received a sms 2days back..the msg is as follows:

Bikers event on 30 march 2008. mass bikers charity. come n interact with most of the bike teams from sg n msia. enterance is $2. location taman warisan @ sultan gate. 9am-11pm. 1st prize lucky draw 125cc bike.

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

CLASS LIST OUT ON YANDAO.COM!!

go see

With love,

The Flu