[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

Originally posted by hart@Apr 19 2006, 01:13 PM

u can bring ur biggest eeyore down along.. make sure tat it is wearing a bikini..

cheong will be satisfied with tat liao i think :lol:

eeyore with bikini one i dun have ...

but i got one that wear the santa suit ...

but i think beside Eeyore ...

no one would wanna pillion me & an extra pillion out on a bike ... :lol:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

• Replies 1.5k

not one is associated with the knights right now mah.. haha

everyone all members.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

eh.... urh...

okie...

rephrase...

this shows how desperate some of the members are...

>.

i only wan a foto of me on my bike, eeyore at the centre and ivy on the pillon seat.. haha

i can never forget tat first impression.. very very cute when i saw jeffrey and ivy + 1 eeyore on xiao hong..

Originally posted by hart@Apr 19 2006, 01:26 PM

i only wan a foto of me on my bike, eeyore at the centre and ivy on the pillon seat.. haha

i can never forget tat first impression.. very very cute when i saw jeffrey and ivy + 1 eeyore on xiao hong..

haha ... :lol:

that time should take pic ... :lol:

den u all said must buy a helmet for eeyore ... if not later TP see will catch ...

Ivy, now can store eeyore inside box liao mah... :sweat:

Originally posted by KeV1143@Apr 19 2006, 01:32 PM

Ivy, now can store eeyore inside box liao mah... :sweat:

cannot ...

my eeyore's far more bigger than the givi e45s ..

cant squeeze in leh ... :cheeky:

Originally posted by iVy@Apr 19 2006, 01:34 PM

cannot ...

my eeyore's far more bigger than the givi e45s ..

cant squeeze in leh ... :cheeky:

Pwah! :faint: :lol:

Originally posted by hart@Apr 19 2006, 08:34 AM

now u know why dam got no cats right?

he doesn't even let cats off.. sigh~ :weep:

nb :gun:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by iVy@Apr 19 2006, 01:29 PM

haha ... :lol:

that time should take pic ... :lol:

den u all said must buy a helmet for eeyore ... if not later TP see will catch ...

put helmet also no use ...... bike most can pillion 1 only :lol:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by chinu@Apr 19 2006, 02:12 PM

put helmet also no use ...... bike most can pillion 1 only :lol:

haha ... true ... lucky no TP that night ...

but if really got road block TP stop and see, i think they also will :faint:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

i think he /she will ask ...... " why dont you bring something smaller out ?" :lol:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by iVy@Apr 19 2006, 01:46 PM

this is 3 of my eeyores ... :D

eeyore

hur hur, my faith has some eeyore here, & some pooh bear there.... :smile:

Bike Wash / Car Wash in da EASTZ

Followed by supper @ blk 85 hawker after wash

Date: 20th April, Thursday

Time: 8:30 pm

Location: Bedok North ST 1 Blk 215A Multistorey Carpark, level 5B (MAP)

Equipments: Water provided, washing detergent provided, cloths and sponge bring yourself. Pls add ur name and hp number

Attendance:

1) hart 98437778

2) zero

3) gladseow

4) thcheong (got bikini babes to help me wash?) 94746213

5) vincekam

All are welcome...except for pilots.....Cheers! :smile: :smile: :cheer: :cheer:

All the bikini babes pls fall in, and add ur names :lol:

cheong>> remember ivy hor..

Originally posted by hart@Apr 20 2006, 08:37 AM

Equipments: Water provided, washing detergent provided, cloths and sponge bring yourself. Pls add ur name and hp number

Attendance:

1) hart 98437778

2) zero

3) gladseow

5) vincekam

Attendance:

1) hart 98437778

2) zero

3) gladseow

5) vincekam

6)Tanarthur aka Arthur 96660634

I AM BACK!!!!!

That wraps off another successful bike wash, thanks to all the participants....even tho there was no bikini babe washing for us.....hehe and nice to meet you Arthur....do join us more....cheers! :smile:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

next bike wash maybe i can join you all liao .

at the time being , got to stay with dirt bike :p

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

_I_

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Nice meeting up with you guys and ladies too...

Learn something new from THCHEONG and GladSeow too..

Sorry guys, I never had nasi lemak as the rest...just had that for dinner with you know who..so supper cannot lah...

I will try to meet up with you guys more often..but think this 1-2 months a bit tight liao...

Competition coming up...moving house soon...also changing job....will try to make it if I can...

Thanks guys and ladies...

P.s. Think next time really have to bring radio... never really able to listern finish a complete song from the sotong phone....

I AM BACK!!!!!

Nice meeting up with you guys and ladies too...

Learn something new from THCHEONG and GladSeow too..

Sorry guys, I never had nasi lemak as the rest...just had that for dinner with you know who..so supper cannot lah...

I will try to meet up with you guys more often..but think this 1-2 months a bit tight liao...

Competition coming up...moving house soon...also changing job....will try to make it if I can...

Thanks guys and ladies...

P.s. Think next time really have to bring radio... never really able to listern finish a complete song from the sotong phone....

I AM BACK!!!!!