[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

i a eastsider must support east sider any activity jus let me know i do my best to come

bennydcode,

Look out for ZERO, he got lots of activities almost daily.

Don't only support the EAST, we're ONE....

Do come join us anywhere when you have time. We don't just sh.it around our own territory. heh heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 1.5k

wah seh uncle.....u sh*t anywhere issit.....then mebbe the one recently must ur work lah nie!....lol

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

wah seh uncle.....u sh*t anywhere issit.....then mebbe the one recently must ur work lah nie!....lol

Hi Finrod,

Yeah, I sh.it anywhere and everywhere.

But 1 thing we must not do.

Don't stir sh.it all over like some does. Heh heh heh.

Why you kall me uncle uncle ar?

Me 27, you leh?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

zun bo 27. u mean 1927 ah =x

zun zun.. it says 27.

Not not.. not born 1927.

Do I look so old huh?

Next time I see you, I show you my IC.

Hmmm.. did you owe me a drink before?

If I zun zun 27, that'll be 2 drinks you owe me.

haha... if not 27? u owe me 1 drink on bo?

You onz bo? 17 years old IC I also can bring leh.

okie okie.. I lied... my real age is 28.

Oii arthur you are 3IC must cho kang also hahaha...:angel:

3ic looking for women...busy busy... :angel:

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally Posted by vincekam

bennydcode,

Look out for ZERO, he got lots of activities almost daily.

Don't only support the EAST, we're ONE....

Do come join us anywhere when you have time. We don't just sh.it around our own territory. heh heh heh

I sure will join you guys when i free don't worry:)

Born to da life

True to my code

For my passion

I shall roll

so what is up next? bike wash or? haha

got any bikini babes to wash bikes for us anot?

What doesn't kills me can only makes me stronger.

5th October 2007 - 29th September 2008 Honda Phantom TA200

Look for lauda..he got lobang...

Wad duh....

I where got lobang to bikini babes to washy?

But I heard madman says there is a car wash but minah at Pasir Ris.

Their washing really sulks!

nojam:

What I does is washy myself only,

Jio people wash also nobody wanna wash together with me.

But if you looking for rides... I got lobang but it's real boring to most lor.

Usually Friday ride from East side to 2nd link and ride aimlessly back from 2nd link to donno where also. Sometimes end up at Changi Beach smoke a couple of stick and get sone salt water wind all over my body.

Total mileage used for that night usually 130KM to 200KM lor.

Hmmm, i just wanna say that for 7 months total riding experience, i still havent enter JB on my bike...lol, no confidence yet lah

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Hmmm, i just wanna say that for 7 months total riding experience, i still havent enter JB on my bike...lol, no confidence yet lah

Hi Finrod,

Yeah, I understand what yours feeling to ride out of sinkapo.

This is my experience and feeling.

After few months I pass my 2B, I was ask to ride to JB as well. I didn't have confidence in myself and the other riders and hence I didn't accept to join them.

Then, someday... I managed to get to know some of the riders and we start to build an understanding of each other habits. They guide me the procedure to custom check and even wait along the side to wait up for me.

So... up we went for short trips... After the trip, the return was from 1st link.

Since then, I didn't like to use 1st link after seeing those bikes run over your foot and pretending nothing happen.

So... before you ride out of sinkapo for the first time, it's best to find people whom you can trust and you know they'll help you and never leave you out there if anything happens.

thanx for the sound advice bro vince.....the search for kakis commences now.

Hi Finrod,

Hope you'd not find yourself some bad hats that teaches you bad riding attitude on the road and bad communication with loud and foul languages.. heh heh heh. Good luck....

Lauda is a good kaki...as long you willing to ride, he can go a long way with you...

I AM BACK!!!!!

im willing to ride long, just dunno if my phantom up to long trips...mebbe wait for bigger cc bike. btw Vince u riding what bike?

Hi Finrod,

I am very sure phantom are good running horses for long and nice comfort trips.

Even the kupchai can make it to thailand and why not a phantom.

It's the rider mentally can or cannot make it I personally think.

No need and bigger cc to ride long distance.. really.

Er... I am riding a bike which many spell wrongly and sometimes also donno how to read. Why not you try to see this link http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/member.php?find=lastposter&t=160997 and make your guess what bike is that? ( not cheating ar...)

Pss.... I notice you are squeezing all your text together, and I bet you don't ride like that too huh? heh heh..

Lauda is a good kaki...as long you willing to ride, he can go a long way with you...

Tanarthur,

You are even a better kaki...

You rode even longer way than me...

You even get more wind than me. Heh heh heh

I bet you feel best when you're on the bike after you scram off from your daily kitchen work eh?

Eh.. how come these few days never see you hog along lane 1 of ECP ar? Where you go?

See his avatar. The cap.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

i cannot ride to JB leh... lazy to extend passport... haha.

some more i think i need to get approval from gulberment cos haven't been through NS.

MV stands for?

What doesn't kills me can only makes me stronger.

5th October 2007 - 29th September 2008 Honda Phantom TA200

Meccanica Verghera

i cannot ride to JB leh... lazy to extend passport... haha.

some more i think i need to get approval from gulberment cos haven't been through NS.

MV stands for?

my kids also have not serve the NS yet. They also have not complete school leh. But they allow to go thru the custom. Becoz they valid passport. How come you need to get approval by gulberment and not by your parent?

What loon mention Meccanica Verghera should be correct I think.

You google and search for Meccanica Verghera and you get this http://www.google.com.sg/search?hl=en&q=Meccanica+Verghera&btnG=Google+Search&meta=

Meccanica = Mechanics

Verghera is a City in Italy where first MV's were made.