let s talk about pizza hut.......

1. fire_ufo Toa Payoh Pizza Hut

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a152/Fire_ufo/31052007033.jpg
  • Replies 239

i think riders are u doing a very dangerous job for our company! we should have a higher PAID than just $4.20. weekdays delivery from $0.60 to $1. all day all time...

2. Simon Soh PS PH

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Pizza Hut now sends pizzas on sports bikes? :confused:

If not this is the wrong section to be posting in...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg

err ...

i think the riders imagined the weather beaten PH scooters are sportsbikes, scramblers and enduros can go ah bro..

so somehow its half right.. :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Oct 20 2004, 01:56 PM

2. Simon Soh PS PH

FALL IN :thumb:

i think pizza hut riders are in TP black listed riders. i mean the most dangerous rider......

this is where we can improve our ridering skill......

Originally posted by MPeX@Oct 20 2004, 05:11 PM

Pizza Hut now sends pizzas on sports bikes? :confused:

i don think so! i think riders will quit better than use their bikes just because $1 extra....

2. Simon Soh Plaza Singapura Pizza Hut

3. kata_killer Clementi Pizza Hut

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

It depends oso....if you're not using riding sports bikes its a worthwhile thing to do to use your own bike......will earn more......

What I'm saying is unless pizza hut has started despatching riders on sports bikes, this is the wrong section to post this.

Should go to Chatterbox. Dun anyhow post.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
Originally posted by MPeX@Oct 20 2004, 06:41 PM

What I'm saying is unless pizza hut has started despatching riders on sports bikes, this is the wrong section to post this.

Should go to Chatterbox. Dun anyhow post.

they dun get the idea, maybe a bit thick in the head lolz :angel:

haha i also need a pizza hut depatch job leh.. any place in teh west need rider? Pm me ..

piZZa huT??? waT tHat???

HaHa.... iTs greaT worKing iN piZZa huT lasT tiMe... buT soMe maNagErs aRe sOoO sTucKed uP....

Ps piZZa huT resT mGR iS aN inDian oLd Man...

ToA paYoh ResT mGr iS FendI riTe??? weNdY theRe Too...

LoVe Isn'T FiNdiNg soMeOnE yOu cAn Live wiTh; iTs FindIng sOmeoNe yOu canT Live wiThOuT....

Originally posted by aRaI^GeR@Oct 21 2004, 11:58 PM

piZZa huT??? waT tHat???

HaHa.... iTs greaT worKing iN piZZa huT lasT tiMe... buT soMe maNagErs aRe sOoO sTucKed uP....

Ps piZZa huT resT mGR iS aN inDian oLd Man...

ToA paYoh ResT mGr iS FendI riTe??? weNdY theRe Too...

here she comes.. :faint: :lol:

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

any people know why this topic has MOVED. i m cusious :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Oct 22 2004, 04:20 AM

here she comes.. :faint: :lol:

I dun see the point using your own bike to send pizzas... I agree the accident rate will be lower since you are familiar with your own bike...

But then again, not really worth chasing the $4.20 for that hour. They dun pay for your bike allowance.

Imagine u got involve in an accident sending pizzas. You sustain injuries, your bike was wrecked... you need medical attention...

And the great part, the customer got piss coz the pizzas was late. The manager can't think... only want to please customers... in the end scold rider for being reckless..

Sound familiar to you guys??

Well.. thats life I guess, we all want to eat pizzas. Maybe we should tell them to pay the bike maintenance or extra allowance.

Just my 2 cents.

Did you know?

Donkeys, unlike horses, can vocalize both on the inhale and exhale of their breath. This helps create that comical "Heeeee-Haaaaw" effect.

extra allowance? yes there is...

if u r using ur own bike to send, u will be paid another extra $1 per for every order that you send..

the extra dollar is meant for you to cover your petrol and maintenance.. so lets say u send 10 orders in a day, you will get $10 + $10 if it's on a weekend nite or $6 + $10 on a weekday nite on top of ur usual hourly pay..

Originally posted by Donkey@Oct 22 2004, 11:44 PM

I dun see the point using your own bike to send pizzas... I agree the accident rate will be lower since you are familiar with your own bike...

But then again, not really worth chasing the $4.20 for that hour. They dun pay for your bike allowance.

Imagine u got involve in an accident sending pizzas. You sustain injuries, your bike was wrecked... you need medical attention...

And the great part, the customer got piss coz the pizzas was late. The manager can't think... only want to please customers... in the end scold rider for being reckless..

Sound familiar to you guys??

Well.. thats life I guess, we all want to eat pizzas. Maybe we should tell them to pay the bike maintenance or extra allowance.

Just my 2 cents.

Yeah i agree with that its not worth chasing the 4.20 n that if you get into an accident, the damages you haf to pay for your own bike's repair is really not worth all that effort.

But whether you are on your bike or not you will still have times when you will be late.... Usually the managers dun blame you unless you are skiving on the job.... They know how long it usually takes to make deliveries, unless they are biased against you....... Though i must say that not all managers are gd, there are bad sheep in all line of work.

Its usually the top management that will put the blame on us.......its always like this...... juz like in the army...... CO will ask y lidat....den the sh*t starts flowing down n in the end its pple us who get all the sh*t.......

if u r riding a big bikes or a sport bike, will u use it to send pizza just to get a dollar extra. may be it is worth when u r riding small bike like RXZ , waves or may be super four....

if u r using ur bike 4 sending pizza, will u park in double yellow line, while u send pizza to door step. as u will think twice. because fine or may be give piont. i think this only can benfit the company but not the rider...

give ur points

correct me if i m wrong

any vancancy for Wow1 riders for east side?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."