Originally posted by Madley@Dec 1 2004, 11:35 PM

any idea whether the super4 belly pan can fix fzs6???

much cheaper if can....

think can buy n DIY

was thinking abt this 1yr back but no confident to do

lolz

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hey, how much does the crashbar for the fazer cost? like those the comfort driving centre fixed on their fazers. they seem very effective.

one question on panniers, how many types of pannier brackets are there for the fazer? meant for the fazer ones. wondering if different shops offer different types of brackets. any recommendations for the brackets?

Originally posted by speedtriple@Dec 1 2004, 11:59 PM

hey, how much does the crashbar for the fazer cost? like those the comfort driving centre fixed on their fazers. they seem very effective.

one question on panniers, how many types of pannier brackets are there for the fazer? meant for the fazer ones. wondering if different shops offer different types of brackets. any recommendations for the brackets?

the crash bars from the school n made from seng kwang

my crash bars are made from there also but at a price of $220

abit ex but the material is solid, drop my bike a few times n the bars r still as strong

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 2 2004, 12:03 AM

the crash bars from the school n made from seng kwang

my crash bars are made from there also but at a price of $220

abit ex but the material is solid, drop my bike a few times n the bars r still as strong

thanks. may i know where is seng kwang?

how about pannier brackets? are there many different models for fazer?

Originally posted by speedtriple@Dec 2 2004, 01:18 PM

thanks. may i know where is seng kwang?

how about pannier brackets? are there many different models for fazer?

Seng Kwang Metal Industrial Co. 10 Ang Mo Kio IND. PK 2A #05-31 AMK Autopoint Singapore 568047 tel.64819580 64835077

:help: Does anyone here fitted a damper? Which one is the best and how bout its pricing?:confused:

1999 - 2001: GasGas 2001 - 2002: Super4

2002 - 2005: Wave 2004 - 2006: Fazer1000 (Stolen on 1/4/2006)

2007 - 2008: X-1 2006 - 2009: HayaBusa Gen1

2009 - 2011: Gilera 2010 - 2013: Hayabusa Gen 2

2012 - 2013: FZ16

2010 - 2013: Ducati S-Fighter

2013 - Present: BMW F800GS

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 2 2004, 01:07 PM

tis morning spotted another fazer 600 at bugis..was paul i think..beri handsome in shirt n pants :lovestruck:

Yah i love paul too :D

Kenneth

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

hello people...i'm new to this section of the singapore bike forum...i just got my fz6s the other nite...i'm staying in hougang area and i'm looking for more kakis to go riding with...gimme a call

9784 7686..weiqiang

look forward to meeting you guys...

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Dec 2 2004, 11:36 PM

hello people...i'm new to this section of the singapore bike forum...i just got my fz6s the other nite...i'm staying in hougang area and i'm looking for more kakis to go riding with...gimme a call

9784 7686..weiqiang

brand new??

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 2 2004, 11:38 PM

brand new??

hello...ya..just bought it...cos my old bike spoil liao..then no worth repairing..so boh bian..buy new bike...

why?

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 2 2004, 01:07 PM

tis morning spotted another fazer 600 at bugis..was paul i think..beri handsome in shirt n pants :lovestruck:

http://www.oskaro.it/moto/Misano2003_D-Lips_20071430.gif

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Dec 2 2004, 11:36 PM

9784 7686..weiqiang

helooo.... i'm meeting some kakis riding fazer also 2nite for kopi....if u intrested u can join us at beach rd .....

http://www.oskaro.it/images_web/1000_silver_tech_black_osk.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Dec 2 2004, 11:58 PM

hello...ya..just bought it...cos my old bike spoil liao..then no worth repairing..so boh bian..buy new bike...

why?

which old bike was it??

so 05 model ah?? :lovestruck:

tomolo got some fazer riders goin orang asli for makan..haha

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 3 2004, 10:04 PM

which old bike was it??

so 05 model ah?? :lovestruck:

tomolo got some fazer riders goin orang asli for makan..haha

u going?

dunno paul going or not

i miss him leh

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 4 2004, 03:23 AM

u going?

dunno paul going or not

i miss him leh

cannot leh, finish work only at 1930hrs.

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 3 2004, 10:05 PM

u ride too fast leh..wanna say hi..only can smell smoke..haha

my bike smokeless one...... powered by 24v/12w DC electric current, controlled by SE bluetooth handset technology with 3G interface mounted and an integrated satellite GPS. :help: