• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

btw is the headlight protector easy to take out? if nt wrong its using velco right.. then the bugger will pull out the protector when the alarm sings n run for his dear life.

Tht's why there is an Raceshield MO for the headlights!!!

Come on!!! Get one more person to do the Raceshield for Headlights and we are a go go go!!!

It does not have to be a Fazer..... any bike....!!!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

put triple con wire around ur bike.

oh ya one more person for MO... Huat arh.

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

ok huh...waiting for you...:thumb:

:pray: :pray: yup yup... in time to come...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

actually in that ride... there was 3 600cc bikes with panniers....

All the 600cc riders all sibei fast... sibei fast and mileage sibei good... all "pi chia"..... hide behind windshield..... skillz....

Hor???

yea those fz6 with panniers super fast... as if the panneirs +5hp..

fz6 w/o panniers have difficulty chasing them :giddy:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

That fella... skinny one... really funny fella...

I like that fella!!

Always got pattern make us laugh!!! Good thing is that he never HOLLAND!!!

He got one fren... go nite amusement park together and sit nice cool fierce rides.... like merry go round!!! wahhahaha.... that pic really cracks me up!!!:popcorn: :popcorn:

thats the GAY spirit! you want next time go trip we can rope you in too

we have tried 'er ren shi jie', not going for threesome and mass orgy after that.

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

current list for the Raceshield MO:

1. Xgrind (GEN2 FZ1-S)

2. fir_chan / 8111 7775 / (Gen2 FZ1-N)

3. skai / 92322383 / (FZ6S 2008)

4. James / 97464874 / (VFR 800 2003)

5. Alex / 96951720 / (Gen2 FZ1-S)

6. Naked1 / 97440282 / (Gen2 FZ1-N)

7. Madcow / 98773024 / (Gen2 FZ1-S)

8. etky85 / 97496476 / (FZ6S'2005)

9. Need4speedz / 96621831 / (FZ6 S2 '08)

10. GreeKo / 98555462 / (FZ6 S2 '07)

11. mulberrylee / 8111 7775 / (Gen1 FZ1 '05)

Com'on guys, 1 more order to get the MO going.... MO will end on 30th Aug. Interested parties please PM Xgrind to add your name in.

i jio one of my fren already.. he still considering it and will ask another fren also.. get back to u real soon.. i will pester and sai ko him everyday.. hopefully can brain wash him..:pray:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

i jio one of my fren for the raceshield mo.. he still considering it and will ask another fren also.. will get back here real soon.. i will pester and sai ko him everyday.. hopefully can brain wash him..:pray:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

i jio one of my fren for the raceshield mo.. he still considering it and will ask another fren also.. will get back here real soon.. i will pester and sai ko him everyday.. hopefully can brain wash him..:pray:

Gan Ba Teh:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

eh, guys...

i saw a KLX over @ the sales section (not SBF).

come on, give mi some feedbacks/comments on it (negative or positive all welcome)

it's with motard & off-road setup.

affordable price for student like mi.

den i can keep my FZ6 for weekends ride & LKS onli.

Naked1 a lot of gadgets one....:p

Hahahah!! One of the plug coil faulty,left 3 plugs working.Sounds like triumph speed triples.Heard from my mech 06 above FZ1 got plug coil failure problems.

we have tried 'er ren shi jie', not going for threesome and mass orgy after that.

Shld have join u guys at the theme park...hehehe...was hanging around at casino looking at ppl trying their luck..:p

Hahahah!! One of the plug coil faulty,left 3 plugs working.Sounds like triumph speed triples.Heard from my mech 06 above FZ1 got plug coil failure problems.

How you know if its is faulty? What are the symptoms?

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

eh, guys...

i saw a KLX over @ the sales section (not SBF).

come on, give mi some feedbacks/comments on it (negative or positive all welcome)

it's with motard & off-road setup.

affordable price for student like mi.

den i can keep my FZ6 for weekends ride & LKS onli.

KLX??

thought u wanted the GS800??

go for it!!

no need to think twice n consider!:thumb:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Does he now like the sound so much hes not fixing it? :p

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

No wonder these days i dun like to walk... must be becoz of the Ark Kah....

"Ark Kah" not "duck legs" meh???......"pai kah" then "cripple" leh....

What is your budget for these aftermarket pipes???.... they range from 700++ to 3k++

I got a deal for mine.... though our seniors here got the Akra for much much lower

Wah... now your exhaust is like in bandages... injured.... I think only one in Singapore with this look atm.... will keep a look out! :shades:

Oh sorry..im poor in hokkien. :D so ark kah aka duck leg ya...sorry bro..no offence of ur exhuast.. but im lookin forw in taking arkra/ leo vince.

HKL told me theres diff btw this 2.

the design of the arkra is more stylish...juz lov'in' it.see how bah..

btw you wun have a chance to look at the rusty pipe...i've sanded n applied wif anti rust chem n wrapped wof alum mesh yest. lolx.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Oh sorry..im poor in hokkien. :D so ark kah aka duck leg ya...sorry bro..no offence of ur exhuast.. but im lookin forw in taking arkra/ leo vince.

HKL told me theres diff btw this 2.

the design of the arkra is more stylish...juz lov'in' it.see how bah..

btw you wun have a chance to look at the rusty pipe...i've sanded n applied wif anti rust chem n wrapped wof alum mesh yest. lolx.

Hey no offense taken!! The Ark kah is good..... i like it.

LV and Akra..got difference... sound alread different... price also different.... performance i think also different....

Aiyah... bandaged pipe... also interesting... hehehhe:thumb:

-.-" liew...

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$Btw LV cost $1100$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$AK cost $1380$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Lolx

Most likely getting AK in this few mth. :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

is there alot of difference in thread pattern and compound between pilot road and road 2?

im currently having a horrible experience with pilot road

* severe tramlining

* pathetic grip in the corners even after warm up and only at a slight lean angle.

was nearly caught out a few times and low sided.

in the wet, i corner completely upright never lean. my handlebar becomes a steering wheel.

if u like to live on the edge, this is the tyre for u ;p

Strange that a rounded profile like that would tramline. Tramlining usually happens to the sharper profiled tyres as they get caught in road grooves or ruts.

Actually I do feel my Pilot Powers tramlining sometimes too. Depends on the groove or rut depth.

current list for the Raceshield MO:

1. Xgrind (GEN2 FZ1-S)

2. fir_chan / 8111 7775 / (Gen2 FZ1-N)

3. skai / 92322383 / (FZ6S 2008)

4. James / 97464874 / (VFR 800 2003)

5. Alex / 96951720 / (Gen2 FZ1-S)

6. Naked1 / 97440282 / (Gen2 FZ1-N)

7. Madcow / 98773024 / (Gen2 FZ1-S)

8. etky85 / 97496476 / (FZ6S'2005)

9. Need4speedz / 96621831 / (FZ6 S2 '08)

10. GreeKo / 98555462 / (FZ6 S2 '07)

11. mulberrylee / 8111 7775 / (Gen1 FZ1 '05)

12. DOINK1 / 93888465 / (Gen1 FZ1 '05)

Ok,

the MO List had reached its intended quantity. I will text you guys on how to pass the payment once the MO is closed on 30 August.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

yea those fz6 with panniers super fast... as if the panneirs +5hp..

fz6 w/o panniers have difficulty chasing them :giddy:

1 pannier + 15HP, 2 = 30 additional HP.

but i onli managed to squeeze to 138 onli, i think old liao, no balls to spd!

F**K, kana the plane & 2 guys had to spend their time in the theme park.

i heng, tat nite many ppl in the theme park, if not cfm rape by u.

KLX??

thought u wanted the GS800??

go for it!!

no need to think twice n consider!:thumb:

must think ah... 30k+ leh!!!!

Dua-Diao-Tai-Chi to mi leh.

later i buy liao, my mum chase mi out how?

:pray: