yea those fz6 with panniers super fast... as if the panneirs +5hp..

fz6 w/o panniers have difficulty chasing them :giddy:

1 pannier + 15HP, 2 = 30 additional HP.

but i onli managed to squeeze to 138 onli, i think old liao, no balls to spd!

thats the GAY spirit! you want next time go trip we can rope you in too

we have tried 'er ren shi jie', not going for threesome and mass orgy after that.

F**K, kana the plane & 2 guys had to spend their time in the theme park.

i heng, tat nite many ppl in the theme park, if not cfm rape by u.

KLX??

thought u wanted the GS800??

go for it!!

no need to think twice n consider!:thumb:

must think ah... 30k+ leh!!!!

Dua-Diao-Tai-Chi to mi leh.

later i buy liao, my mum chase mi out how?

:pray:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

-.-" liew...

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$Btw LV cost $1100$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$AK cost $1380$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Lolx

Most likely getting AK in this few mth. :D

AK $1380????

Dun pay so much!!! I got mine two weeks ago... i did not pay $1380.:thumb:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

F**K, kana the plane & 2 guys had to spend their time in the theme park.

i heng, tat nite many ppl in the theme park, if not cfm rape by u.

No leh... the plane keep "paging" you...u bo pick up phone!!!

But Theme Park is nice at nite mah.....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Strange that a rounded profile like that would tramline. Tramlining usually happens to the sharper profiled tyres as they get caught in road grooves or ruts.

Actually I do feel my Pilot Powers tramlining sometimes too. Depends on the groove or rut depth.

Yes, strange indeed.

I have felt tramlining when using lower profile and wider tyres than stock for 4 wheelers, but nothing like this.

Its an unplesant experience, slowly coming to a halt at the lights between tightly packed cars where inches matter. All of a sudden the grooves in the road forces your handlebar in a different direction. A few close shaves too many for me already.

But other than yourself, i dont hear ppl mentioning this issue.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

As for the tyres, last Sat has been to a few shops in Br Merah and seems PR2 is out and will come in maybe in Sept but no confirmation and HKL does have the front only...

Changed mine from Z6 to Pilot Power 2 and for the past days till now, no regrets...

maybe can try out this pair......

IMOHO.......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Yes, strange indeed.

I have felt tramlining when using lower profile and wider tyres than stock for 4 wheelers, but nothing like this.

Its an unplesant experience, slowly coming to a halt at the lights between tightly packed cars where inches matter. All of a sudden the grooves in the road forces your handlebar in a different direction. A few close shaves too many for me already.

But other than yourself, i dont hear ppl mentioning this issue.

Hey... if that's the scenario, then I think it's normal. Cos no matter what tyres you use, crawling through grooves will definitely tramline your bike to one side.

I'm talking about running at high speeds and your tyres suddenly runs into a groove in the road that causes your path to slew to one side. The flatter profiles (190/50) as opposed to the more sharper/rounder profiles (180/55) have more resistance to tramlining.

must think ah... 30k+ leh!!!!

Dua-Diao-Tai-Chi to mi leh.

later i buy liao, my mum chase mi out how?

:pray:

wat happened to the mantra buy buy dont think?

mom chase u out then u sell 2nd hand cheap cheap :thumb:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

:p how are u now?feeling better now?

Still unable to collect my bike and ride yet... But at least recovering lah... Hopefully able to start riding again next week! :pray:

Thanks for asking! :smile:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

diablo not bad...:)

bridgestone: BT014

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hmmm. would like to ask if side bags can take the heat of the FZ6 exhast?since FZ6 is underseat exhast? :confused:

i have a pair of viper side bags

hey guys.. sori to sidetrack little bit..

back to tyres topic.. usin BT021 on me S4 now.. wat can me say bout it iz dat.. itz kinda smooth when u ride on e'way most of d tym.. can really handle small bumps.. macam cannot feel dere iz even a bump.. in terms of cornering.. hmmmm.. almost skidded when comin out of filter lane.. but den again.. road was wet n rode over yellow box..

metzler m3.. to me its okee.. only thing.. quite bumpy fer me.. travel mostly on e'way..

continental sportattack.. now dats a recommended one frm me.. sticky n grippy.. like malay bikers say.. 'corner baring' or 'corner sampai cium lantai' oso can.. changed 2 sets on me S4.. but easily botak.. depending on ur bike usage..

juz me opinion.. :p

Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory. ~Author Unknown

any of fz 6 riders usin arrow pipes?? how does it look n sound like?? any pics to share??

n out of dese pipes, LV Evo, Arrow n Laser, fer fz 6.. which one wud u prefer in terms of looks, performance n most important.. price??

thank u many2... :p

Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory. ~Author Unknown

wat happened to the mantra buy buy dont think?

mom chase u out then u sell 2nd hand cheap cheap :thumb:

cannot...!!!

i wan my bike/bikes to be my asset, not liability.

ehh... if she chase mi out, can i stay with u?

i don't think vehicles with a depreciating value can ever be considered assets... not unless u own a vintage/classic.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
hey guys.. sori to sidetrack little bit..

back to tyres topic.. usin BT021 on me S4 now.. wat can me say bout it iz dat.. itz kinda smooth when u ride on e'way most of d tym.. can really handle small bumps.. macam cannot feel dere iz even a bump.. in terms of cornering.. hmmmm.. almost skidded when comin out of filter lane.. but den again.. road was wet n rode over yellow box..

metzler m3.. to me its okee.. only thing.. quite bumpy fer me.. travel mostly on e'way..

continental sportattack.. now dats a recommended one frm me.. sticky n grippy.. like malay bikers say.. 'corner baring' or 'corner sampai cium lantai' oso can.. changed 2 sets on me S4.. but easily botak.. depending on ur bike usage..

juz me opinion.. :p

I second the part about wet grip. The good thing about 021 is that it has good milege, can last 20-25k on s4. On FZ6 i'm not sure yet. The first impression u get when u switch to 021 is that the bike feels a lot heavier and planted on the bottom, which is partly why it handles bumps well and gives a posh, stable feel. Its also a tyre that really keeps u alert when wet though. BEcause u never know when its gonna slip :p But as long as u understand the characteristics of the tyre u should be ok lah. After alll pilot rd 1 was like sh*t in the wet and people survived to tell the tale. hell.. all tyres suck when wet.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

THEFT NOTICE

Theft rate of components (this time is headlight protectors levers & master pumps) & easy removal items has been on the rise these 2 mths again.

A month back Jln Membina. A few weeks back in Tampines. Now it struck Bishan. Riders who went to buy replacement reservoirs were heard as victims even from Sengkang, Tiong Bahru, Central, Clementi etc...More than a total of 20++ bikes have been victims.

All the bikes in the same MSCP have been struck. Even OEM components/stuffs are not spared. Lost items vary from $200~$1000.

Direct threads :

1. http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=204183

2. http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=204195

3. http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=162359

Tell your frens, riders, khakis. I went ard knocking the doors of the riders & left notes on their bikes.....

Take note of your babies lately guys....

As this post is an effort to warn more riders, kindly refrain from continuing the above mentioned topic here, but post in the above mentioned existing thread(s)... Thank you

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

One way to describe these losers:

FUBAR:gun:

THEFT NOTICE

Theft rate of components (this time is headlight protectors levers & master pumps) & easy removal items has been on the rise these 2 mths again.

A month back Jln Membina. It struck bishan today. A total of 4~5 bikes have been the victim.

Today all the bikes in the same MSCP have been struck. Even OEM components/stuffs are not spared. Lost items vary from $200~$1000.

Direct threads :

1. http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=204183

2. http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=204195

Take note of your babies lately guys....

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

One way to describe these losers:

FUBAR:gun:

By the way, all the RACEshield are intact. Take a long time to remove, & cannot use again either :p

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

that carpark is in bishan...omg...which blk har?

i gt nuts n bolt missing too...tot it drop off while riding...do u tink its been stolen?

yup i got bolts and nuts stolen too :gun: :gun:

and its not cheap replacing it.. OEM bolts are ex

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

AK $1380????

Dun pay so much!!! I got mine two weeks ago... i did not pay $1380.:thumb:

Hi Bro fir, care to share how much you got your AK for & also which model? If its a one off deal, no worries then. Thanks in advance.:p

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

But his meaning is "Fierce Until Beyond All Reasons" right? :D

btw there's a ex fierce FZ6 rider using the nick "FUBAR"

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg