• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hmm... nothing in my mind...mayb u quote me? :)

fyi new set is $950 (original black)

wa lau 04 model fairing cheap...s2 model 1.5k already:sian:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

haha wat to do...newer model slightly more ex mah.. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I decided to sell at $480...will post the actual photos in this few days. :)

comes wif all the brackets n screw....top up$50 for resprayin to any colour ya. cheers

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

anyone bought their fazer from Speedway before? Just wish to know what's the lead time to get the bike after coe bidding is successful.

Can't wait to link up with fellow fazer riders.

I got mine after 1 mth of waiting , partly due to the the shipment of my bike is not here yet as it was a new model . Paper works were done quite fast though .

Btw , any idea how much the market price of the 06 FZ1 now ? :sweat:

Hi ppl here, I am looking for a 2nd hand fazer600 (with fairing), prefereably new S2 version with reasonable price. Anyone interested can PM me, thx

FY****...it quite diffcult to find a full fairing FZ6 in sg...nt sure bout the s2version. But theres only less than 5 for 04-05version. unless u mod. Aftermarket farring usually come from UK. :)

i got mine from UK at 400pound. :)

Like father like son

Btw , any idea how much the market price of the 06 FZ1 now ? :sweat:

06fz1 is ard $13-$16k depends where to buy n the accessories. :)

Like father like son

Any of you guys can recommend any workshop that knows Fazer specs very well? I bought a 2nd hand bike and would like to troubleshoot any wear and tear, problems and major maintenance.

Im a bit lost cause was riding GIlera all my life and made a sudden jump to big cc bikes. That means i have no clue on what is wrong and right about my ride. Some more Gilera was auto and this current bike is manual, dunno my clutch and gears are ok or not.

Please help me and recommend workshops. MOst importantly, the mech has to know Fazer specs well.

Thank you

ride more, worry less

but if you really feel uneasy about your bike condition, go HL for a good check up to ease your mind.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

oh the smoke is due to cold temp. the engine still like new. but i guess thers no connection . but i have to agree the ride is damn smoooth and comfirable. but i prefer sumthin like a sporty feel,

Kit:cheeky:

our group tour almost every month...next year we start off with a near trip to kukup...:D

Oh cool, plz inform me if theres any for the kukup trip..

I can gather 4 of my Fazer bro's n sis who is nt active at sbf. :)

Like father like son

huat ah........!!!

Hi guys, do you have any comments between GSR600 against FZ6?

Usually when you guys do a valve clearance?

Orrhhh... Somebody wanna sell liaoz...

Not yet lah , juz wan to find out how much the rate of 06 FZ1 is going for . Anyway , the bike shop has been devious to dangle some carrots for FJR . :deal: