FJR? More of the same la... just bigger only. :D

Get something new and diff la. Like a KTM SuperDuke, or a KTM 990 SM-T? :p

Too short for it leh . :sweat:

Or maybe time to get back to sportsbikes ?

2009 doesnt seem like a good yr leh . :pity:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Oh cool, plz inform me if theres any for the kukup trip..

I can gather 4 of my Fazer bro's n sis who is nt active at sbf. :)

you may like to check out the link below, need to register before you can view though

clicky clicky

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Greetings from Nakon Pathon :D

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Good morning Doctor Xgrind. wanna meet up tomor?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

you may like to check out the link below, need to register before you can view though

clicky clicky

added...thanx cya guys there...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

If you're somewhere between Chiang Mai and BKK, I'm sure you'll run into him on the road. :D

oh ya..i forgt tat he's away till mid jan...haha thanx..i'll ask my thai gf to meet him. :sweat:

Like father like son

anyone bought their fazer from Speedway before? Just wish to know what's the lead time to get the bike after coe bidding is successful.

Can't wait to link up with fellow fazer riders.

erm...i bought mine from speedway.around 1 week plus.

fierce bike...cute rider...

Greetings all...nice meeting up wif some of the fazerian yest.

Lotsa laughter n things to share. Will catch up wif guys ard for sure. :)

Like father like son

Greetings all...nice meeting up wif some of the fazerian yest.

Lotsa laughter n things to share. Will catch up wif guys ard for sure. :)

we have been around for more than 4 years now, of course some of our rides are no longer fazers but it's the friendship that counts, bikes are secondary..join us more often, we have other funny characters you have yet to meet..yesterday you were real lucky to catch a 1974 Norton showed up.

wanna ride with madness?

we have been around for more than 4 years now, of course some of our rides are no longer fazers but it's the friendship that counts, bikes are secondary..join us more often, we have other funny characters you have yet to meet..yesterday you were real lucky to catch a 1974 Norton showed up.

According to Uncle Ken, that bike is 1962 leh... hmm... Older then me some more...

ya most probably, i may have heard him wrongly

wanna ride with madness?

Hi guys how u feel about the power comparison between XJ6 and FZ6?

XJ6

Maximum power: 57.0 kW (78 PS) @ 10,000 rpm

Maximum torque: 59.7 Nm (6.1 kg-m) @ 8,500 rpm

FZ6

Maximum power: 72.0 kW (98 PS) @ 12,000 rpm

Maximum torque: 63.1 Nm (6.4 kg-m) @ 10,000 rpm

*source http://www.yamaha-motor.co.uk/products/motorcycles/motorcycle_comparison_details.jsp?model=tcm%3A46-265513&model=tcm%3A46-254671&model=tcm%3A46-254672&model=tcm%3A46-280659

XJ6

FZ6

*source http://www.yamaha-motor.co.uk/products/motorcycles/motorcycle_comparison_details.jsp?model=tcm%3A46-265513&model=tcm%3A46-254671&model=tcm%3A46-254672&model=tcm%3A46-280659

dun tink XJ6 is out yet......maybe i'm wrong, too long no go bike showroom liao

lolz

haha..by then i was still swimming inside my dad ball's :sweat:

but i can see...tat uncle ken really have a difficulties on riding it.

Like father like son

XJ6

FZ6

Looks like just some numbers to me...nothing much...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Looks like just some numbers to me...nothing much...

Wah...lau.....

Not Just numbers leh... there are words as well...

But the numbers maybe got meaning.... dunno if will tio 4D.... this Sat/Sun....

How are u Lumbar 1?? How is this new year treating u?? Sat/Sun how?

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Wah...lau.....

Not Just numbers leh... there are words as well...

But the numbers maybe got meaning.... dunno if will tio 4D.... this Sat/Sun....

How are u Lumbar 1?? How is this new year treating u?? Sat/Sun how?

Ya hor.Still gt the simi maximum,power,torque...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg