bro, how much n where u bought the plug? i oso looking for it...thxs.

heres da link bro.got it together with my velocity stacks and helmet.

trusted online shop.=) can ask them to underquote to waive off GST charges here in SG.heh.

http://www.solomotoparts.com/product.php?productid=34402&cat=0&page=1

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

sorry i've no idea that it's open by two brothers... for me, i jus eat only... hehehe... :)

anyway, as per date, now the stretch of road along NY hotel, there are three lok lok vans... are they all open by the two brothers? any idea?

anyway, u wan better lok lok, johor jaya got one... it's part of a seafood shop... super good... i had tried... :thumb:

they are always the LAst lok lok store.

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

btw, does any of u guys enoucunter receiving a sticker when entering through msian customs?

last sunday just encounter.. but i not getting (use macs).. onli those tat use white card affected..

btw, does any of u guys enoucunter receiving a sticker when entering through msian customs?

yeap nw seem they like to waste time btw lol.

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

is it like the one that we go to hospitals n they stick us if our temperature is ok? or they give disney cartoon stickers?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Aiya!!!! Paiseh, cant join u guys go rounding... Need to discuss with patrick and alyce on the genting trips.

no worries... we will enjoy on ur behalf... :angel:

Arrow Full System has arrived for my S10. Biktech jut called me

nice! when u gg up this? before or after ur genting trip?

u wldn't want to know.. or rather i wldn't want to be reminded. I think it's at least 2 times the amount u paid.:(

hahah.

Yours is PC one right?. i got it from Graves Motorsports btw.

alamak f**ked! o_O ok i dun wan to know...

this is so tempting.. from far looks like stock endcan hor??

LOL.

http://www.solomotoparts.com/product.php?productid=39278

from near? hehehe! :angel:

they are always the LAst lok lok store.

ic... should be the one outside the thai disco ba... :)

got chance u go try the one in johor jaya ba... or maybe i'm too hungry, anything seems nice to eat... hahaha...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

encounter every time i went in. need to take my finger prints somemore. waste time -.-''

.time tells ALL wonders.

Arrow Full System has arrived for my S10. Biktech jut called me

Nice.. s10 also have full system y fz6 dun have..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

last sunday just encounter.. but i not getting (use macs).. onli those tat use white card affected..

yeap nw seem they like to waste time btw lol.

is it like the one that we go to hospitals n they stick us if our temperature is ok? or they give disney cartoon stickers?

sorry no disney cartoons stickers ...

so, those with white cards affected?...but im using MACS ...

fabricate @ seng kwang?:p

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

sorry no disney cartoons stickers ...

so, those with white cards affected?...but im using MACS ...

i think u r special la bro......very special....... o_O

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

i think u r special la bro......very special....... o_O

alamak, dont need this kindda special....later my passport full of sticker, defeats the purpose of getting MACS...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

HAHAHA.... happy le.

alamak, dont need this kindda special....later my passport full of sticker, defeats the purpose of getting MACS...

sticker nice ma. u wan hello kitty?

Charles - i fixing before genting. ita at biktech now

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

You want also have ma.... just tat you willing to pay for it anot?

Else R6 full system sound good on your bike......:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Makes you wish you had this bike to ride....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vF_HNwzGARw

[video=youtube;v9-hMlN19NE]

pretty nice ah... but frankly speaking, if choose to ride, i wouldn't be worried abt the weather... nothing beats the rider down... :D

but speaking back, i do like the design... it would be good to keep my gadgets clean & dry... hohohoho! :angel:

dun say i chao pu55y ok? :p

anyway, die le lo if wanna e-brake and stop! wahahaha!

Charles - i fixing before genting. ita at biktech now

hahaha tot someone says he gonna OT till late? :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

charles i still at work lor.... sianz 1 lor. kaoz

Same same :(

.time tells ALL wonders.

@crankcase thanks for coordinating with our orders man..i love e height of my new windshield..probably gonna put a dark film like those on cars to make it darker..hehehe

You're welcome :)

Mine didn't fit properly, need to make some alteration. Looking for a shop that can cut acrylic neatly without damaging/scratching. Any lobang?

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

You want also have ma.... just tat you willing to pay for it anot?

Else R6 full system sound good on your bike......:angel:

cannot lah, got to use r6 exhaust also, too obvious illegal..

i dont think they want to do it.. china made titanium ones i think also dont have..

hearsay remus have.. but i search at their website dont have leh.

swat[/MENTION]_;7127335]still waiting for the right slot to DIY the meter dude... waiting for @SiaoSter & @Awin

bro so sorry, i did the DIY on one of the weekends, as last min i have available time slots, so i just went ahead with it.

do let me know if you need any advice, i can help out :thumb: