http://tapatalk.com/mu/cb74168b-816a-e84b.jpg

Before ops..

http://tapatalk.com/mu/cb74168b-81b3-bbd5.jpg

Before ops headlights on...

http://tapatalk.com/mu/cb74168b-81d6-cf29.jpg

After ops conversion..headlights off

http://tapatalk.com/mu/cb74168b-820b-d6e0.jpg

Side view

http://tapatalk.com/mu/cb74168b-8222-b75b.jpg

Angels on...

http://tapatalk.com/mu/cb74168b-823e-ab77.jpg

Angels on side view

http://tapatalk.com/mu/cb74168b-825c-c9a2.jpg

Engine on, HID comes alive

http://tapatalk.com/mu/cb74168b-828a-3e00.jpg

A bit further view...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Before ops..

Side view

Angels on...

Angels on side view

A bit further view...

Wah niaseee~! :thumb: Got cuting here and there one ar? More and more kanna the soundless poison, go and do projector headlight. :cheeky: Can pass inspection one mah?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

what size should u get for a bike cover with side panniers? xl or l will just do??

you would need a XL for fazers wif side panniers.. this also can e used for fazers wif side panniers & top box.. :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Aiyah... Reservist 12 hrs standby at CAFHI. im in SPF Kins lor. I do wanna join you lim kopi but now need to sneak sneak go out, if not my lao boo will catch me

ur mrs is also a member of sbf? hope not.. ok la come out we wun tag u in pictures or check-ins.. hehehe! :angel:

btw, how was ur little one going already? everything good? :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i think theres 1 guy who wants to exchange his leo vince to get an akra..try look ard the fazer sections..here, malay fazer corner and also the tourer section fazer thread. 3 places u can check with. hope this helps :) gd luck for ur sales.

ya there is 1...if we talking about the right person then i the 1 who supposed to swap my akra for his LV...

but sad thing is my akra have been 'operated' on liao...

guys! any idea where to get side boxes? other then M-technik. and wat other brands would u guys recommend other den hepco & becker?

u can try kappa side box, is more good looking on fazer, but the price hor, i will muz as well get a H&B from M-technik.

H&B side box plus rack is $1050

Kappa side box is around 900plus with rack, for kappa box, Asphoon is selling

oh ok. but i saw e givi and kappa one not tt nice eh. e H&B 30L one not bad but looking for smth slimmer den that leh.

i think biketech might have hepco & becker too... u can try chiap lee too, but i not sure if they got hepco & becker or not cus they do carries sw-motech racks... please do contact them to check it out... no harm asking... :)

for other brands, if yours is fz1, u can look at oem boxes, available to HL... for givi, try asking mah motors or LAB... or u wan portable one, u can go for saddle bags... :)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Yamah...item3cb9c54907

Has anyone bought and installed this belly pan???

Any comment or review ???

Thank in advance ...

item had been removed or not available le... :(

Before ops..

Side view

Angels on...

Angels on side view

A bit further view...

v nice! u got it done up at a bike shop or? share wif me where lei... when mine is here & if i feel lazy, i can go get ppl do for me too... :angel:

noticed one thing from yours with is different from ah meow, his projector is pretty 'focus' de lei while your light throw is being thrown all over the headlight reflectives... is it like this too while being viewed by naked eye?

Wah niaseee~! :thumb: Got cuting here and there one ar? More and more kanna the soundless poison, go and do projector headlight. :cheeky: Can pass inspection one mah?

can pass inspection de la... got a way de... ;)

somehow my headlight like too powerfull.. ppl complain i pun on high beam but its actually normal beam..

always got driver purposely tap their brake when i'm behind them.. can DIY adjust to make it face lower?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

can pass inspection de la... got a way de... ;)

ooooo projector headlight change back meh? :o

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

somehow my headlight like too powerfull.. ppl complain i pun on high beam but its actually normal beam..

always got driver purposely tap their brake when i'm behind them.. can DIY adjust to make it face lower?

fz1? if yes, here you go... hope these helps... :)

btw, mine should be v powerful too... drivers dun purposely tap their brake, instead, they let me pass but they chase me from behind and on their high beams... hahaha... :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=212006&d=1311424758

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=212005&d=1311424757

1.jpg 2.jpg

ooooo projector headlight change back meh? :o

theoretically can... but no need de la... either u change the whole headlight assembly... or just go inspection with the projector headlights... :)

btw, wad u bought at mw kb just now? hehehe... :D

v nice! u got it done up at a bike shop or? share wif me where lei... when mine is here & if i feel lazy, i can go get ppl do for me too... :angel:

noticed one thing from yours with is different from ah meow, his projector is pretty 'focus' de lei while your light throw is being thrown all over the headlight reflectives... is it like this too while being viewed by naked eye?

Yeah, the final part of xchging the headlight assembly i did at my regular bike shop. Its quite tedious though wif the wirings n ballast placement.

For e light throw, ongotnmine pretty good focused. Wat u see on e pics is cos the intended light bleed to e reflector. The pics were bad la. Overexposed. I'll show u when we meet. But the throw is set to dip.

Hahah...so now e cars who fixed HID lights but dunno how to fix it to throw downwards beware. U glare ppl from ur headlights n i'll haunt u from behind......wakakakaak....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

No la. I had intention long ago only bro soundless got his first, so he got it lor. No cutting, just open up, dump in e projector n angels, glue, HID lights, ballast, fuse n wires here n there. N u got it.

theoretically can... but no need de la... either u change the whole headlight assembly... or just go inspection with the projector headlights... :)

btw, wad u bought at mw kb just now? hehehe... :D

lol... buy a riding jacket lo... cheap cheap one la.. Make use of the GSS lo.. :D

Wat did u buy there?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

No la. I had intention long ago only bro soundless got his first, so he got it lor. No cutting, just open up, dump in e projector n angels, glue, HID lights, ballast, fuse n wires here n there. N u got it.

OOoooo... U dump in the projector and angels, still got space for ur normal light meh? o.O!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Yeah, the final part of xchging the headlight assembly i did at my regular bike shop. Its quite tedious though wif the wirings n ballast placement.

For e light throw, ongotnmine pretty good focused. Wat u see on e pics is cos the intended light bleed to e reflector. The pics were bad la. Overexposed. I'll show u when we meet. But the throw is set to dip.

Hahah...so now e cars who fixed HID lights but dunno how to fix it to throw downwards beware. U glare ppl from ur headlights n i'll haunt u from behind......wakakakaak....

hmmm... meaning u got an extra headlight assembly to fix the projector in first before going to your bike shop to get the headlight assembly swapped & wirings blah blah blah? or everything at your bike shop? :)

hahaha... if need HID to haunt those cars down, then i dun need HID projectors le... i use my HIR on stock headlight assembly can le... kekeke! :D

anyway, it's a v nice set of projectors u got there... hope mine coming soon... hohoho! :angel:

i also have that idea to do like 2 years ago or more... but i drop the idea after seeing the instructions from those ang-mos... wa kaos! soon after, i got HID with eye lids up on my previous bike instead... now, seeing it's possible and seems like those instructions from those ang-mos r actually over exaggerating, projectors wif HID & angel eyes will soon to come! hohoho! :angel:

lol... buy a riding jacket lo... cheap cheap one la.. Make use of the GSS lo.. :D

Wat did u buy there?

riding jacket with armour ah? no buy riding pants with armour too? if have the budget, it will be really good to invest one... :)

seen too many sheets happens around these days... haiz... :(

no la today is my kpo day... went to crankcase's place with dolf to help him fix his h&b side racks up on his gen1... then go mw kpo with dolf too to 'escort' encik & soundless... hahaha... :D nowadays mw doesn't have stuffs that fancy me le... so sad... :(

hmmm... meaning u got an extra headlight assembly to fix the projector in first before going to your bike shop to get the headlight assembly swapped & wirings blah blah blah? or everything at your bike shop? :)

hahaha... if need HID to haunt those cars down, then i dun need HID projectors le... i use my HIR on stock headlight assembly can le... kekeke! :D

anyway, it's a v nice set of projectors u got there... hope mine coming soon... hohoho! :angel:

Hahha...ok ol. We save e topic when we meetup. U'll hv to see it wif ur own eyes then u can judge it.

item had been removed or not available le... :(

Oooh i c...

Thanks you bro...

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

i think biketech might have hepco & becker too... u can try chiap lee too, but i not sure if they got hepco & becker or not cus they do carries sw-motech racks... please do contact them to check it out... no harm asking... :)

for other brands, if yours is fz1, u can look at oem boxes, available to HL... for givi, try asking mah motors or LAB... or u wan portable one, u can go for saddle bags... :)

where is biketech? and chiap lee or HL? haha... never been there.

Depends on the type of side boxes you getting as well.

yup got 2 types, one is explorer and another one is black all the way one la...haha

is 40L i guess..coz 30L too small, muz as well dun put since so hard to cut the cars liao..that is for me la...hehe

Silver Wing

FZ1-N

Super 4 Spec 1

Phantom 150

ur mrs is also a member of sbf? hope not.. ok la come out we wun tag u in pictures or check-ins.. hehehe! :angel:

btw, how was ur little one going already? everything good? :)

The lil one due this coming Oct. My mrs not really fond of riding bikes but she a hell good driver. Will try to make myself free to chill with you ppl.

Konspire--> Nice angel eyes and HID. What the total damage?