Bro, for e gtr, happens my reservist mate was telling me his fren has one. The only grouch is spare parts need to come from KL, so i guess if u tinking of it, not too bad la. At least waiting time not so jialat....they made to hatyai in 10 hrs wif 4 stops n wif 2 S4 tagging along....

Aaahh...this ict damn syiok...idle...

wad happened to them? 10 hours to hatyai... ard 9+ hours to sadao border...

i ever took 7 hours to sadao border... i think they should be faster mah... 5+ hours at the most...

ur ict can come out bo btw? good life huh... ict shiok shiok no need travel somemore... hehehe...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Just now, while going down the stairs from home, saw an LTA/ROV on my carpark.. He was scribbling something on his notebook.. Went to my bike and see nothing, but the bike beside me which happens to be a gilera has his canvas open up showing only his LV endcan.. could it be residents complain? Lucky my baffle is intact.. If not sure he wait down there for me to move off..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

i think it's comfortable enough to convince many girlfriends to go on long haul rides! :angel:

hahaha! now we know your secret eh charles? :angel:

kan na sai... every thing i understand except for 1 hand n leg... si mi sai? hahaha... :angel:

btw, tonight u free bo? a few of us gg for supper & petrol at boleh land... wanna join us? 9pm at gp esso... can discuss further there... :angel:

he want you to give him 1 x hand job lah! :cheeky:

Just now, while going down the stairs from home, saw an LTA/ROV on my carpark.. He was scribbling something on his notebook.. Went to my bike and see nothing, but the bike beside me which happens to be a gilera has his canvas open up showing only his LV endcan.. could it be residents complain? Lucky my baffle is intact.. If not sure he wait down there for me to move off..

yes, ROV will go to carpark to give a letter to those with illegal exhaust to go for inspection within a certain time period.

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

where is the best place to inspect the exhaust? bought it frm blue black lightning, have yet to send for inspection.

they also like to look at ur bike too... very fascinating... :angel:

one thing i doesn't quite like... i don't know why scooters with aftermarket exhaust e.g gilera can produce such loud & irritating noise... not like us, bassy music... hmmm...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hahaha! now we know your secret eh charles? :angel:

he want you to give him 1 x hand job lah! :cheeky:

i always have no secrets de lei bro... :p

hand job? :confused: use my hand(s) to dismantle & strip his bike to bone ah? is that consider a job? :cheeky:

hey bro btw, next weekend how? u wan to meet us for babes & beers bo? let me know early ok? i'll text you my "special" number earlier... :angel:

Got girls and beer? Whet you go local or overseas?

u cannot go de la bro... go take care of ur baby... hehehe... :p

but if u really got off pass for two days for next weekend and have nothing to do... u can approach me... i can give you some itineraries to do... hehehe... :D

one thing i doesn't quite like... i don't know why scooters with aftermarket exhaust e.g gilera can produce such loud & irritating noise... not like us, bassy music... hmmm...

i rather it stay that way. otherwise, there are many many many other bikes that sound just like yours. lol.

they produce noise and yours create bass.hehe....put gilera into your popo car shd create prefect music on road.Let try to stuff a mini gilera into your bassy popo car...:angel::angel:
i rather it stay that way. otherwise, there are many many many other bikes that sound just like yours. lol.

they produce noise and yours create bass.hehe....put gilera into your popo car shd create prefect music on road.Let try to stuff a mini gilera into your bassy popo car...:angel::angel:

dun like that lei u two... :angel:

Yes must agree those gilera is too loud and irritating.. Came across those who purposely tune to get it back fired.. Fcuking irritating! really goyang kepala if see these guys..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Haha sadly I live very near simpang bedok and that is my usual supper place. Lotsa irritating scooter exhausts every time. The worst are those 2 strokers. Can't stand te sound sia!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Last call for early moto GP action at PG tml! 0730 at 1st link shell!:p:P

:p :P :p

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

wad happened to them? 10 hours to hatyai... ard 9+ hours to sadao border...

i ever took 7 hours to sadao border... i think they should be faster mah... 5+ hours at the most...

ur ict can come out bo btw? good life huh... ict shiok shiok no need travel somemore... hehehe...

No la. They took 4 stops n also lots of petrol stops cos got 2 S4 following. If not i think oso in 5 hrs but yes, the gtr like water la go up.

My ict as i smsed u lor jus now. Last one lotsa idle but damn on CO like to keep us in camp dunno for what. So syiok here no travel n jus lay back in bunk lor.....

---

I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=1.330455,103.762377

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Decided to post here also..hehe

http://i789.photobucket.com/albums/yy179/PCMujahideen/41e29f59.jpg

New reflective stickers!

Edited by hondawavefan

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

swat[/MENTION]_;7323296]$80 :thumb:

that came to my mind to, and yes indeed the engine felt smoother...

if smoother + more power = > FC therefore :faint: :lol:

normally when the bike feels smoother, the rider will ride until shoik shoik then will ride with open abit more to enjoy the smoothness. :D

its due to the engine construction. single piston, parallel twin, v twin, oppose twin, normally will produce that kinda sound. n back fire for all these bikes r very common as well.

where is the best place to inspect the exhaust? bought it frm blue black lightning, have yet to send for inspection.

anybody able to input?

bro.. any vicom also can la.. as long as the bike is legal and have all the necessary papers, it should be very fast and smooth.. if going the one at kaki bukit, go on saturday morning.. i realised more people will come in around 11 plus.. go early like 9-10.. :D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

u cannot go de la bro... go take care of ur baby... hehehe... :p

but if u really got off pass for two days for next weekend and have nothing to do... u can approach me... i can give you some itineraries to do... hehehe... :D

2 days pass for road trip is it?

What engine oil is gd for our bike?

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

bro.. any vicom also can la.. as long as the bike is legal and have all the necessary papers, it should be very fast and smooth.. if going the one at kaki bukit, go on saturday morning.. i realised more people will come in around 11 plus.. go early like 9-10.. :D
point to add:better to call the inspection centre to fix appointment as they are alway busy(act act) and they normal will call you come back later or another day,this happened to me when i send my exhaust for inspection.
Need help.. I cant start my bike, I tried so many time n there's a cracking sound near the battery area, wat are the course? Batt? Spark plug?

Can crank? Can horn? Can signal? Need more details for sum1 to help :)

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg