@Dom.C is selling his babe... whoever is interested can look at his selling thread... great bike... lagi faster than me... reach destination, un-mount, smoke, smoke almost finish liao then i reach... :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/202514-Yamaha-FAZER?p=7367485&viewfull=1#post7367485

hehe...now i selling mine to get his....:cheeky:
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

:cheeky:hehe...now i selling mine to get his....:cheeky:

for wad? u already much faster liao... every time i behind u all... i will only find u all behind me when i proposed to go a new place... my brains need to crack unfamiliar places to go every time... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

charles,

IRC, u just changed ur battery ? what's the diff between the ones that u just installed and the OEM battery? my batt died on me today.. can't start at all.. turn key n RPM didn't turn.. even my voltmeter shows no reading.. not even my headlight is on. only a fading red light on the key icon on the meter is blinking..i'm afraid i over turn my ignition key while putting it to handle lock and immediately cover the bike with canvas just now in the morning..without me realizing it .. bike still at workplace.. thinking of recharging it since my bike is coming to is 5th mth.. asked UM and they advice me not to recharge it as it may damaged my rectifier.. they recommend me ballistic battery ( 12 cell ) (FZ1 usually use 8 cell) as they can last longer than OEM battery as it can store more AMp.. any suggestions?

anyone changed to ballistic battery?

Edited by d3an_cain

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

charles,

IRC, u just changed ur battery ? what's the diff between the ones that u just installed and the OEM battery? my batt died on me today.. can't start at all.. turn key n RPM didn't turn.. even my voltmeter shows no reading.. not even my headlight is on. only a fading red light on the key icon on the meter is blinking..i'm afraid i over turn my ignition key while putting it to handle lock and immediately cover the bike with canvas just now in the morning..without me realizing it .. bike still at workplace.. thinking of recharging it since my bike is coming to is 5th mth.. asked UM and they advice me not to recharge it as it may damaged my rectifier.. they recommend me ballistic battery ( 12 cell ) (FZ1 usually use 8 cell) as they can last longer than OEM battery as it can store more AMp.. any suggestions?

anyone changed to ballistic battery?

nop... bought but not yet change... my current oem battery is still going strong since the first day, like 1 year 4 months now... i buy it & keep it for spare just in case... estimated i can roughly predict that my current oem battery should be able to last me for 2 years or more i guess...

for your issue, i'm sorry to say that i can't really tell what is going on mainly becus ur voltmeter shows no reading... maybe other circuitry stuffs might be fried... but i suspect ur battery is totally flat, even lower than the minimum lowest point of 8v... a battery can't hold much charge if you allows it to do to the 8v mark... a battery is deem "dead" at the 6v mark... guess yours could be lagi worse... if my prediction is correct, like UM said, it's not advisable to recharge it...

for the ballistic battery, dun 100% believe what bike shops / people tell you... always do your homework before you spend you monie... you may refer to the web... you can find all necessary information as well as suitable model for your bike... if any doubts on the battery, email to the manufacturer...

good luck! :)

http://www.ballisticparts.com/products/batteries/batteries.php

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Fazer bros.. Im having a promo until end of November..

Click here for CMO Thread

PROMO for FZ1 Riders (limited time)

Last order ends on 30th Nov

Group of 5 orders: Each belly pan and scoops at $200

Group of 3 orders: Each belly pan and scoops at $230

News for FZ1-N riders.. December I will be receiving a FZ1-N for a fabrication project.. If you have a mod wish list you like to see on a FZ1-N, you can let me know.. :thumb:

Hey can I just get the belly pans only? I also like to see the mod list for fz1n! Thanks!

:):)
Bro, does it include spraying to desired colour? If buy bellypan +scoop got additional discount? Hehehe:::angel:

haha.. promo already, if further discount i die man.. LoL!.. and yes + spraying to desired colour..

Hey can I just get the belly pans only? I also like to see the mod list for fz1n! Thanks!

yah of course.. the group order can mix.. you can get the belly pan then another can get the scoops.. if all 5 or 3 person wanna get the belly pan also can..

best if you guys drop your query in my cmo thread or PM.. else there's definitely a part 3 thread coming real soon.. haha..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Anyone have handle bars for sale? I just stationary-dropped my bike, so sad. Now left handlebar abit bent. :(

Fail early to succeed sooner

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

Wave(FY7892T)Feb'09~Oct'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

S4Spec2(FX3721K)Nov'10~Oct'11

FZ1N(FBC149R)Oct'11~Oct'12

DR200(FBE2751C)Oct'12~May'13

R1(FBH6404M)Sep'15~Dec'15

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

Hot hot heat morning.. But showers in afternoon!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

haha.. promo already, if further discount i die man.. LoL!.. and yes + spraying to desired colour..

yah of course.. the group order can mix.. you can get the belly pan then another can get the scoops.. if all 5 or 3 person wanna get the belly pan also can..

best if you guys drop your query in my cmo thread or PM.. else there's definitely a part 3 thread coming real soon.. haha..

bro got any fz6 parts or not? and spare fz6 petrol tank? haha.

haha.. dont have ah bro.. unless you're willing to pass me your bike for me to test fabricate parts.. :p hehe

Yamaha runs in the blood

News for FZ1-N riders.. December I will be receiving a FZ1-N for a fabrication project.. If you have a mod wish list you like to see on a FZ1-N, you can let me know.. :thumb:

I WANT SCOOPS & PAN!!!!...Can u specially fabricate them to fit on a R1??:angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

I WANT SCOOPS & PAN!!!!...Can u specially fabricate them to fit on a R1??:angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Hahaha.. Crazy.. For u is race fairing lah..

Yamaha runs in the blood

lol i didnt even know theres this part 2 thread!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Hahaha.. Crazy.. For u is race fairing lah..

he wan to take out his fairing, leave the head, then put in scoops & belly pan.. can do one right? jus use brackets will do.. :angel: