Bye bye m5. U served me well for past 21k+ kms...

Hello road 3... U better be good!!

wow.. M5 for 21k km.. u r quite a hell rider too.. hahaha.. :D

PR3 is good.. i'm still loving it.. ran for 2 Genting trips, 1 Bukit Tinggi + Kuala Klawang trip, countless loop trips, & it's still going good.. :thumb:

btw, y no try Z8? heard it's better than M5?

Lol i settled wit aerosol....

which type of aerosol u use?

i know someone who can re-lacquer or re-proxy they call it to be.. but i lazy to take out the whole exhaust to do that.. hahaha..

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Ya... Got it when the odo at 000000km. Got punctures at the rear

Leaking air so might as well change. Thread still at least 20% left but uneven

wear... This road3 quite scary first 100km typical michelin.

Straight also wanto lean...

wow.. M5 for 21k km.. u r quite a hell rider too.. hahaha.. :D

PR3 is good.. i'm still loving it.. ran for 2 Genting trips, 1 Bukit Tinggi + Kuala Klawang trip, countless loop trips, & it's still going good.. :thumb:

btw, y no try Z8? heard it's better than M5?

which type of aerosol u use?

i know someone who can re-lacquer or re-proxy they call it to be.. but i lazy to take out the whole exhaust to do that.. hahaha..

Ya... Got it when the odo at 000000km. Got punctures at the rear

Leaking air so might as well change. Thread still at least 20% left but uneven

wear... This road3 quite scary first 100km typical michelin.

Straight also wanto lean...

ur stock is M5? wow..

u got ur PR3 is 190/50 or?

if u r saying that 190/50 already quite scary, straight also wan to lean, try 190/55.. hehehe.. i'm using that.. :D

I use the normal aUtosol btw...

autosol or aerosol bro? aiyo..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

No la i changed the stock tire for m5 after buying.

Nope i using 180 all the way. Nvr use 190 before.

ur stock is M5? wow..

if u r saying that 190/50 already quite scary, straight also wan to lean, try 190/55.. hehehe.. i'm using that.. :D

No la i changed the stock tire for m5 after buying.

Nope i using 180 all the way. Nvr use 190 before.

ur stock is M5? wow..

from Race Werks.. termis r now street legal for fz1! so tempted.. hahaha!

536005_284169121659821_154634167946651_630749_1482446752_n.jpg

560003_284169351659798_154634167946651_630750_770874916_n.jpg

guys i did call it will cost u 1.4k for the ss and 1.5k k plus for the carbon type...... it is slip on not full system....

that's the normal price for a slip on for better brands i guess.. my akra cf slip on is like 1.3k.. ss titan is like 3++k..

actually i quite lazy to change.. my current exhaust bassy sound had already "break-in" until so nice already where other akra frns would commented their exhaust couldn't produce the same sound as mine.. hahaha..

so u getting it?

that's the normal price for a slip on for better brands i guess.. my akra cf slip on is like 1.3k.. ss titan is like 3++k..

actually i quite lazy to change.. my current exhaust bassy sound had already "break-in" until so nice already where other akra frns would commented their exhaust couldn't produce the same sound as mine.. hahaha..

so u getting it?

might be getting but will need to wait lor......

high chance it's a good buy best buy must buy la.. good things r worth to be waited.. hahaha.. :D

once u have this, u see TP, u can give them a big blow & have a wide smile at them.. hahaha.. :angel:

Shopping spree yesterday!

http://i789.photobucket.com/albums/yy179/PCMujahideen/IMG_0578.jpg

A sharp plasmacluster ion cleaner for helmet. $115 at Chong Aik.

http://i789.photobucket.com/albums/yy179/PCMujahideen/IMG_0576.jpg

http://i789.photobucket.com/albums/yy179/PCMujahideen/IMG_0577.jpg

The device in use.

Helmet smells fresh after leaving it overnight at the cleaner. Low power usage 3W only.

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Shopping spree yesterday!

http://i789.photobucket.com/albums/yy179/PCMujahideen/IMG_0578.jpg

A sharp plasmacluster ion cleaner for helmet. $115 at Chong Aik.

http://i789.photobucket.com/albums/yy179/PCMujahideen/IMG_0576.jpg

http://i789.photobucket.com/albums/yy179/PCMujahideen/IMG_0577.jpg

The device in use.

Helmet smells fresh after leaving it overnight at the cleaner. Low power usage 3W only.

can install on bike too? :cheeky:

But this one not battery operated lei..use power cable...and somemore it requires circulation of air to work,,

that is not of any issue to me.. hehehe.. :angel:

Mai auto eject can le. :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Coming Tues any1 interested to go PG for free and easy track session?

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Coming Tues any1 interested to go PG for free and easy track session?

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

free meh? need to pay lei.. :p

easy meh? with u or dolf ard, it's nvr easy.. hehehe.. :p

when r we gg to the Sepang one? :D

fly ah IU fly.. fly ah dashboard fly.. hahaha.. :D

374158_10150695740262840_531827839_9542946_799796566_n.jpg

ay what happened to the side panel and the power cable dangling?

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination