noticed recently people had been asking if there's any gathering?

anyone wan to join me & my buddies for supper tomorrow (Friday) night at bolehland? let me know at my mobile number provided below..

Date 1st June 2012

Day Friday

Time 2130 hrs

Meet Up Location GP Esso (after Tuas checkpoint)

Move Off Time 2145 hrs (or until the last guy reaches)

Destination Bukit Indah or Kulai (depends on number of person & races)

PS.

- please try to come early if possible..

- do try to anticipate the custom jam..

- we should be riding slow, don't try to overtake the first bike unless you know your way..

- we will come back sillyporeland via Woodlands checkpoint..

- more? hahaha..

Charles :)

8157-8152

newbies here...can i join....:angel::angel:
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

newbie need to treat everybody one round of drinks (kopi preferred for me) + chix wings lei.. :angel:
hehe...kopi mixed chicken wing...need talik ...no problem..:angel:
I will try to go. I wan to go!! but dunno can go anot. LOL.

If i go treat treat. No problem. Pay for tuition. ^^

don need try...permission granted..rmber to wear SBO helmet and fazer can liao...:angel:
I will try to go. I wan to go!! but dunno can go anot. LOL.

If i go treat treat. No problem. Pay for tuition. ^^

come come.. lol.. :lol: but kinda inform me if ya coming so that i know who is coming..

hehe...kopi mixed chicken wing...need talik ...no problem..:angel:

use the wing to talik the kopi ah? hahaha! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

don need try...permission granted..rmber to wear SBO helmet and fazer can liao...:angel:

Lol, crap. Teaching bad things!!!

come come.. lol.. :lol: but kinda inform me if ya coming so that i know who is coming..

use the wing to talik the kopi ah? hahaha! :angel:

Yuh, yuh. Will sms u if i can go. ^^ Thankfully u choose tuas instead of jb... ^^ If jb then i dun wan le... =X So now is only can or cannot go... lol

yeah bro, u don't want to know how a hardened tyre feel. not really a good feeling. that's y for me i usually feel my tyres now n then just to see how it is. anyways, i asked this question is to be sure. hardening of tyres should be taken note as well if u park in the open carpark cos more prone to direct sunlight. google says that tyres shld be changed after 6 yrs of manuf date (car) and ard 3 yrs (bike) but i think due to our weather here with high humidity, it will last even shorter...
thanks for the information. i guess mine is already koyak haha
noticed recently people had been asking if there's any gathering?

anyone wan to join me & my buddies for supper tomorrow (Friday) night at bolehland? let me know at my mobile number provided below..

Date 1st June 2012

Day Friday

Time 2130 hrs

Meet Up Location GP Esso (after Tuas checkpoint)

Move Off Time 2145 hrs (or until the last guy reaches)

Destination Bukit Indah or Kulai (depends on number of person & races)

PS.

- please try to come early if possible..

- do try to anticipate the custom jam..

- we should be riding slow, don't try to overtake the first bike unless you know your way..

- we will come back sillyporeland via Woodlands checkpoint..

- more? hahaha..

Charles :)

8157-8152

Nice outing.. too bad i am working... hopefully can join u guys 1 day...

http://img198.imageshack.us/img198/7640/fz1n.jpg

People Who Always Say That Riding Is Dangerous Are Always The One Who Cause It To Be Dangerous:dot:

Yuh, yuh. Will sms u if i can go. ^^ Thankfully u choose tuas instead of jb... ^^ If jb then i dun wan le... =X So now is only can or cannot go... lol

Should be joining :)

let me know if ya join.. :)

Nice outing.. too bad i am working... hopefully can join u guys 1 day...

join us the next time.. :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

let me know if ya join.. :)

sms me if you letting me to join in...:cheeky::cheeky:
whatsapp me if u allow me to sms u.. :cheeky:
okok...i watsupp u to ask u send sms to me...:pity::pity:

hi... anyone tried traxion front fork emulator by bikelab?

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

u asking for reviews for traxxion on ur S4 or?

herm.. bro no.. sry... is on fz6s2 07... coz my front fork current is stock.. and too soft... was tink of changing the spring but commented from bikelab, " All spring are the same, need to get the emulator in the fork. " so... asking for reviews.... haha... syr miscommunication..

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

Wa ur insurance is wat brand? $791/3? Hilfiger can share share more details? Really amazed 3rd fire an theft for cls 2 can so cheap. Lol

Btw i made a mistake. Mine is $721 and i did online quite with ntuc. Email me $600. Now my agent sorting it out.

Ok finally sorted it out. Found out direct ntuc was $600 on mon. Got the answer on thurs. 4 working days not too bad considering the only things i did was the online quote and forwarding the email to my agent.

Reason is i bought the insurance 2 days before my bday... So after my bday, i am 31 yr old and belong to the next age group. ._. crap... Check with my agent le no loophole to abuse. becoz if cancel insurance now = 25% pro-rated premium as admin fee.

Ok finally sorted it out. Found out direct ntuc was $600 on mon. Got the answer on thurs. 4 working days not too bad considering the only things i did was the online quote and forwarding the email to my agent.

Reason is i bought the insurance 2 days before my bday... So after my bday, i am 31 yr old and belong to the next age group. ._. crap... Check with my agent le no loophole to abuse. becoz if cancel insurance now = 25% pro-rated premium as admin fee.

Wait, I'm confused... your current insurance expires 2 days before your bday, correct? What if you wait a few days after expiry and then renew? i.e. don't ride for a couple of days, then renew after your bday? Not possible...?

Just wanna find out more about the process/loopholes

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

Wait, I'm confused... your current insurance expires 2 days before your bday, correct? What if you wait a few days after expiry and then renew? i.e. don't ride for a couple of days, then renew after your bday? Not possible...?

If u wait for a few days till ur bday and ur age goes into the next category, and renew insurance im sure no problem.. I guess daniel overlooked on this part.

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

possible. But if you align your insurance with your roadtax, there is still penalty since no insurance cannot renew roadtax.