Received info, the bloody thieves are at it again. Levers, brake pumps, calipers and reservoirs getting stolen. So far mostly at eastside. Keep a lookout for anyone suspicious.

i confirmed, those blardy bastad stole my motoworld balancer tip, the black rubber thingy....knn...that one oso want to take....idiots....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Received info, the bloody thieves are at it again. Levers, brake pumps, calipers and reservoirs getting stolen. So far mostly at eastside. Keep a lookout for anyone suspicious.

wha which part of east side? i cover with cloth one leh..

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
talking from experience ah bro....hehehe.....i double confirm it...unless ur wife oso moto siao....

I expected also la... haha but no choice right?

wah lao... then how many is enough? anyway how come the fuse box got clicking sound?

1 is never enough lo.. no one will say 1 is enough for him.. lol..

fuse wun have clicking sound de lei.. r u referring to your starter relay? it should look like this..

http://www.cncelectrical.com/media/2a/a20792a13858c0e5147e34_m.JPG

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

talking from experience ah bro....hehehe.....i double confirm it...unless ur wife oso moto siao....

next time if u can and to others, get a wife who also rides lo.. :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

oh and can check with you guys, what product u all use to wash the grease off the chain? my mainstand all is grease and black black >.

black is good.. dun bother.. hahaha.. :D

1 is never enough lo.. no one will say 1 is enough for him.. lol..

fuse wun have clicking sound de lei.. r u referring to your starter relay? it should look like this..

http://www.cncelectrical.com/media/2a/a20792a13858c0e5147e34_m.JPG

no leh.. its really from the box.. this box.. it chichak chichak everytime i put the electric start

photo3.jpg

no leh.. its really from the box.. this box.. it chichak chichak everytime i put the electric start

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=258666&d=1349330159

y is there some foreign cable sliced onto ur fuse box one? no insulation some more.. or i see wrongly is some exposed wire or something?

have u check ur fuses all ok? any blown fuse?

since u insist that the sound comes from ur fuse, ur fuse box should have the following:

- ignition fuse

- signal fuse

- taillight fuse

- backup fuse

- right radiator fan fuse

- left radiator fan fuse

- headlight fuse

- ABS motor fuse

- ABS control unit fuse

- ABS motor spare fuse

- spare fuse

take every fuse out except:

- ignition fuse

try it out..

try troubleshooting one by one by putting 1 fuse back at a time and start cranking..

y is there some foreign cable sliced onto ur fuse box one? no insulation some more.. or i see wrongly is some exposed wire or something?

have u check ur fuses all ok? any blown fuse?

since u insist that the sound comes from ur fuse, ur fuse box should have the following:

- ignition fuse

- signal fuse

- taillight fuse

- backup fuse

- right radiator fan fuse

- left radiator fan fuse

- headlight fuse

- ABS motor fuse

- ABS control unit fuse

- ABS motor spare fuse

- spare fuse

take every fuse out except:

- ignition fuse

try it out..

try troubleshooting one by one by putting 1 fuse back at a time and start cranking..

hahahahaha this one i find online one... mine is actually this... but i cant take the whole thing out now at work, no time figure out.. then when i push the elect start my tach meter this icon light up.. but siao siao one sometime press one time can start sometime press 10-20 time canot..

IMAG0162.jpgIMAG0163.jpg

Un-verified reports. At Sengkang/Punggol, Tampines and Pasir Ris areas.

where did this happen?

tampines bro....n my bike are covered n tied with a knot so the canvas cannot anyhow fly one.....sometimes canvas n rubber rope oso they take,,,,kns...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

tampines bro....n my bike are covered n tied with a knot so the canvas cannot anyhow fly one.....sometimes canvas n rubber rope oso they take,,,,kns...

wah so knn one ah? zzzz seriously lor all these ppl... make riding bike not safe....

yeah..i stay ard there as well. Had my canvas stolen, RAM mount stolen, panniers broken into, bike scratched...all separate incidents. haiz...report police oso no point..never increase patrols..never install camera..dey wait for tip off only.

wah so knn one ah? zzzz seriously lor all these ppl... make riding bike not safe....

nah bro..drivers makes riding not safe! :lol: these idiot thieves makes parking not safe! :lol: :lol:

wah ure signature! is that my ex FZ6? tail rearset have yamaha tuning fork logo?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

wah ure signature! is that my ex FZ6? tail rearset have yamaha tuning fork logo?

wah ahaha i not sure im riding fz1s the fz6 is my friend one... he bought from asphoon.. if you sold there then ya think its yours haha..

yeah..i stay ard there as well. Had my canvas stolen, RAM mount stolen, panniers broken into, bike scratched...all separate incidents. haiz...report police oso no point..never increase patrols..never install camera..dey wait for tip off only.

nah bro..drivers makes riding not safe! :lol: these idiot thieves makes parking not safe! :lol: :lol:

hahaha yea true.. time to put alarm liao... the plant self destruction device and place a sign "SELF DESTRUCTION DEVICE ACTIVATED" "STEAL AT YOUR OWN RISK" :cheeky:

wah ahaha i not sure im riding fz1s the fz6 is my friend one... he bought from asphoon.. if you sold there then ya think its yours haha..

i recognise that LED silver looking signal light at the front, confirm bought from ASPhoon seranggon. Saw it at Unisim too. Summore got CF front extender, RED HEL brake hose, PUIG DB, and rim sticker that says YAMAHA FZ1=p

now i think 80+K going 90k mileage, but already done valve clearance. the LV pipe is damn loud even with the silencers on...

miss this bike's sound :(

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12