• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

haha...when organise we go bom pi pi again..:angel:

go pi bom pi u mean? hahaha..

next mth la.. now bo eng lei..

we all on holiday mood le..

it will be blue for 4 days then it becomes colorful.. lol..

ask u to join us but u dun wan.. :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

go pi bom pi u mean? hahaha..

next mth la.. now bo eng lei..

we all on holiday mood le..

it will be blue for 4 days then it becomes colorful.. lol..

ask u to join us but u dun wan.. :p

go where bi pom bi?
hehe...that our secret...need to kill you if reveal..wan to consider 1st???

for fazerian who rides fazer only..

i have 8 pieces of this left.. 1156 (single filament) amber 13x SMD.. anyone keen? $2 each.. let me know or PM me.. :)

- Bright Amber light, long lasting, low power consumption

- Easy to install

- Can be used as turn signal light, brake/stop light, parking light, tail light, and back up lights, etc

LED Qty : 13 SMD 5050 LED (3 chip)

Operating voltage: 12V DC

Light color: Amber

Size: 39 mm x 20 mm

Bulb type lamp Model: 1156 BA15S

Mount diameter: 15mm

Compatible with: 1073 1093 1129 1141 1156 1159 1259 1459 1619 1651 1680 5007 5008 7506 7527

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/522885_10151203539002840_1392378224_n.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

NO PROBLEM!!!...must swop with your existing discs but no top-up cash needed...labour on dutch...steady bo...:angel:

Charles "GTR" disk is diff from your meh.... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

is the same..his is Yamaha "GTR" and mine is yamaha authentic FZ1... :angel:

I thought his GTR is make by CY group..... :giddy:

hmmm.. can make it on 3rd Nov? i going to bikeworkz in the morning..

cus in betw i on trips.. hehehe.. else after next month's Diwali le..

btw before this, can u guys go 101 Towner Road, there's a rubber shop, go at office hours 5.5 work week one, get 1m of 1cm by 1cm rubber strips with adhesive.. no buy cannot do.. hahaha..

prepare screwdriver & prepare to get dirty.. hahaha..

let me know when this event is firm.. Yatz86 have my number.. :)

Don't mind at all hahaha

No Problemo! haha but i don have anyones number lol

Anyway @Yatz86 & @epicflame37 can pm me your number?

No problem. Dont need go down buy la. I still have a lots of rubber (all kinds) to spare.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

I thought his GTR is make by CY group..... :giddy:

same same.. everything can be mod to be fit one.. :angel:

as long it's foc, everything can.. :angel:

No problem. Dont need go down buy la. I still have a lots of rubber (all kinds) to spare.

all kinds of rubbers? really?

ok tat day i will take some from u.. ;)

Is always not bike.... is the rider.... fierce rider no matter ride scoot or GSA.... will still be fierce.... :angel:

hmmmm true...

but i not fierce rider.

:cry::cry::cry:

hah.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

i agree.. his face alone is fricking fierce already.. no need see bike one.. lol..

wah.. like that say means i have a 'kiam pa' face?

sad...

:(:(:(

hahahha.

:cool::cool:

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

hmmmm true...

but i not fierce rider.

hah.

ya...u are not fierce in actual fact you are kind but fast and aggress rider onli lo....:cheeky::cheeky:

wat rubber...go 7-11 la...alot lo....all size available 24hrs...don leave home without it...:angel:
hmmmm true...

but i not fierce rider.

hah.

sad...

hahahha.

But your face have de.... "Ai pa Lang"face.....:angel:

wah piang...someone really got his GTR alrdy sia.....must come down n see.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

hehe...that our secret...need to kill you if reveal..wan to consider 1st???

Why must kill?? so cruel... don kill cannot meh?? fcw at most lor...

correct* your number you pm me only got 7 digits!! how to contact you? then how? i buy from you or i go there buy??

lol i only got 1 kind.. the use and throw one..

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
Why must kill?? so cruel... don kill cannot meh?? fcw at most lor...

correct* your number you pm me only got 7 digits!! how to contact you? then how? i buy from you or i go there buy??

lol, resent u liao....

i go back see how long the rubber mine left.

@pichudot, 1m quite long lei..zhen de meh need so long for the meter buzz?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hmmmm true...

but i not fierce rider.

hah.

sad...

hahahha.

ya...u are not fierce in actual fact you are kind but fast and aggress rider onli lo....:cheeky::cheeky:

But your face have de.... "Ai pa Lang"face.....:angel:

i dun wan to comment more le.. wait becomes like Amy or others or similars.. hahaha.. :angel:

wat rubber...go 7-11 la...alot lo....all size available 24hrs...don leave home without it...:angel:

huh chlim? 7-11 got sell bike's rubbers meh? :sian:

adrielneo, wad kind of rubber use & throw away one?

lol, resent u liao....

i go back see how long the rubber mine left.

Okie.. wait for the other guy to reply first.. so pichudot say nov 3, we tentatively set date... but where got big big space for us? =D

huh chlim? 7-11 got sell bike's rubbers meh? :sian:

adrielneo, wad kind of rubber use & throw away one?

the kind lor... 1 pack 3 got diff brand diff flavour like what chlim say 7-11 have one lor...:cheeky:

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg

no need la actually.. but u can use the rubber for other usage mah.. ;)

i estimate need around 15cm per bike.. kiasu a bit, 20cm.. lol.. :D

Okie.. wait for the other guy to reply first.. so pichudot say nov 3, we tentatively set date... but where got big big space for us? =D

i know where.. we can go Padang do.. v big space.. :cheeky: