• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

so that day u bring ur gf ok? i will bring my wife.. :)

Aren't you single!? damn.. no la.. my fiancee working on sat one.. no cannot bring.. so envious leh.. next week you guys going sepang... too bad i no leave no gears no approved by fiancee =( :cry:

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg

haha... funny sia u guys.. mscp ambience.. anyway till the date comes we can take pictures of how our weekend garage n see which ambience suit us lor...LOL "guru" pichudot come all the way from the west to teach.. thanks man!! anyway the space i told u guys have a 7-11 jus beside if u guys wana get drinks and all but i think drinks all on me la.. i go buy 1.5L bottles of fizzy from sheng siong.. :angel:

http://i645.photobucket.com/albums/uu171/rif37/039.jpg

~Ride Safely... Think of your loved one...~

CB400 spec 3 - Sept 2010 to Oct 2012

FZ1S - Oct 2012 to Current

Aren't you single!? damn.. no la.. my fiancee working on sat one.. no cannot bring.. so envious leh.. next week you guys going sepang... too bad i no leave no gears no approved by fiancee =( :cry:

shhhhh.. pls dun tell my gfs that i'm married and pls dun tell my wife i have gfs.. :angel:

btw, motoGP is this weekend la.. i'll be in KL on Friday.. :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

haha... funny sia u guys.. mscp ambience.. anyway till the date comes we can take pictures of how our weekend garage n see which ambience suit us lor...LOL "guru" pichudot come all the way from the west to teach.. thanks man!! anyway the space i told u guys have a 7-11 jus beside if u guys wana get drinks and all but i think drinks all on me la.. i go buy 1.5L bottles of fizzy from sheng siong.. :angel:

yea i'm the guru with the inverted commas.. :angel:

btw, any FCW available or not? :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

anyone goin sepang this Sunday?

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

anyone goin sepang this Sunday?

meeeeeeeee.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

shhhhh.. pls dun tell my gfs that i'm married and pls dun tell my wife i have gfs.. :angel:

btw, motoGP is this weekend la.. i'll be in KL on Friday.. :angel:

Please don't tell your FZ1 you are riding a GTR too. Later, she (your FZ1 Black Beauty) will get jealous. lolz.

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Please don't tell your FZ1 you are riding a GTR too. Later, she (your FZ1 Black Beauty) will get jealous. lolz.

y not? nowadays many people have multiple vehicles.. :angel:

wah the GTR is the kawa one ah? 1400cc...?? how u all so rich neh??? i feed this fazer also barely able to make it liao :cry:

agree...currently your rides are yamaha FZ1 2010 and yamaha GTR 1400...next bike kawa FZ1 2013???:sian::sian:
huh! yamaha got GTR 1400?????
mr Torakusu Yamaha special make onli for MR pichudot for his hardwork to promote yamaha...:angel:
wah the GTR is the kawa one ah? 1400cc...?? how u all so rich neh??? i feed this fazer also barely able to make it liao :cry:

agree...currently your rides are yamaha FZ1 2010 and yamaha GTR 1400...next bike kawa FZ1 2013???:sian::sian:

huh! yamaha got GTR 1400?????

mr Torakusu Yamaha special make onli for MR pichudot for his hardwork to promote yamaha...:angel:

HEIL Torakusu Yamaha!!! :angel:

hahaha... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: to you lah...

Didn't know your "ka-tar" bike is your FZ1 and your touring bike is GTR 1400. hahahahahaha...............

You can even use your "ka-tar" FZ1 to go touring. hahahaha.... :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Didn't know your "ka-tar" bike is your FZ1 and your touring bike is GTR 1400. hahahahahaha...............

weeee got $$ also buy one gtr 1400 come play play.. if rich liao will buy gs 1200

yea i'm the guru with the inverted commas.. :angel:

btw, any FCW available or not? :angel:

Dun worry, that area makan lots of goodies one. Near my place oso. I'll hv a lookout maybe if free can come down n molest ur gtr......power......

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

btw FJR come out new model lei.. when u changing back & hit the roads with us? :angel:

Dun worry, that area makan lots of goodies one. Near my place oso. I'll hv a lookout maybe if free can come down n molest ur gtr......power......

i let u molest my butt better.. ai mai? :angel:

Chet.....gay statement sia...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

here's how my private garage looks like.. nice?

got fan, good lighting, radio, water supply, etc.. :p

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/38618_424589997839_7523732_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/550435_10150888713992840_1843430974_n.jpg

Wow, nice garage. I wish can the same.