hehe...ur bike overload with bling bling la....must go slimming centre...but mine alos 200km then hit reserve...:(

ur one lagi more bling lo.. no storage boxes yet 200km hit reserve.. :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

ur one lagi more bling lo.. no storage boxes yet 200km hit reserve.. :D
:help: must be defective bike...bought lemon bike liao..:mad:must go HL complain abt yamie liao....

go go go.. change bike.. change to GTR like me.. :angel: or change to F6B like Roy.. :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

go go go.. change bike.. change to GTR like me.. :angel: or change to F6B like Roy.. :angel:
GTR cant fly...F6B cant cheong....think next target is zhu car di...mao di car la.....:angel::angel:

i just change Repsol engine oil..bike feel light. Won by many Champion riders so i decided to try REPSOL 10/50.

Edited by MIGHTY MAX

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Hi.. I got 3 pcs of FZ1S (06 & Abv) seat cover for sale.. *Currently 1 Pc I Reserved & Left With 2 Pcs Available*

Reason being my friend ordered wrongly for the "S" Model instead of the "N" Model.. Item is black in colour and looks like the pic in below.. Lookin at $100 to clear off item fast.. Do rch me at 91055134 if keen.. Price neg for keen buyers.. Thks..!

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/fzseatcover.jpg

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Woooooo.. I had the chance to feel of the "Auto eject' :cry: now where to scout for parts?? Tried looking online but can't find any... Charles, how did u mend yours???

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Woooooo.. I had the chance to feel of the "Auto eject' :cry: now where to scout for parts?? Tried looking online but can't find any... Charles, how did u mend yours???

mend simi? lol.. wad u wan to mend? lol..

My dash panel on right side flew on sunday night.. dont think am going too fast leii... called HL but they say can only check if got stock code which i dont have... sianzzz...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hi... I saw my rear tyre had a around 1 inch metal plate struck in it... Can it repair it or I require to replace a new one... temporary my tyre not deflated..

Need advice....

unless u wanna gamble on it.. go to the bikeshop n pull the the metal out and check there is a air leaking out.. either can b repaired or buy new tyre..

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

My dash panel on right side flew on sunday night.. dont think am going too fast leii... called HL but they say can only check if got stock code which i dont have... sianzzz...

dun bluff.. hahaha.. mine flew off on NSHW along Melaka when i'm doing 250km/hr or above.. hahaha.. :angel:

my R1 friend still can come up to me handsfree and signal a wings fly sign with both hands.. hahaha.. :lol:

anyway, the part number is 3C3-2836L-00-00..

kidding la.. i know the reason y it flew off.. :p

issit it did not tight or screw loose?...

dun bluff.. hahaha.. mine flew off on NSHW along Melaka when i'm doing 250km/hr or above.. hahaha.. :angel:

my R1 friend still can come up to me handsfree and signal a wings fly sign with both hands.. hahaha.. :lol:

anyway, the part number is 3C3-2836L-00-00..

kidding la.. i know the reason y it flew off.. :p

Sound very familiar. Like a birdie steal your iu?:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

next time ghost at NSW wanna pillion stop n tumpang them..

eunos ave 3.. mechanic name Ah Huat..repsol 10/50($25)per bottle...There is only two bikeshop there....the last bikeshop i recommend there..Bikeshop name is Bike studio

Edited by MIGHTY MAX

i dont think it will damaged the engine. It just cosmetic parts or accessories to make the bike looks nice and protect the exhaust.

hi there, i am new to Fazer ,

I am finding Lower Fairing Panels for Fz6s s2 do u guys noe where to get

will the Lower Fairing Panels be very hot and spoil the engine ??

welcome to the fazer clan..

oem lower fairing can be ordered/bought from hong leong.. alternatively, u can try garage sale if there's 2nd hand or oversea via online via ebay or some motorsport webs..

powerbronze also made the lower fairing for fz6.. if i'm not wrong, the local dealer is biketech21..

heat dissipation might be an issue if u have that, hence your engine might be hotter than others and harder to dissipate heat.. if heat is constantly accumulated and unable to be dissipated, u may know the consequences after that sooner or later..

welcome to the fazer clan..

oem lower fairing can be ordered/bought from hong leong.. alternatively, u can try garage sale if there's 2nd hand or oversea via online via ebay or some motorsport webs..

powerbronze also made the lower fairing for fz6.. if i'm not wrong, the local dealer is biketech21..

heat dissipation might be an issue if u have that, hence your engine might be hotter than others and harder to dissipate heat.. if heat is constantly accumulated and unable to be dissipated, u may know the consequences after that sooner or later..

Go eBay search FZ6 lower fairing replica. Looks the same as OEM but few hundred bucks cheaper. Only need to worry is the mounting bracket may not be as swee as OEM

As for the heat, FZ6 S2 full faired still cannot beat to FZ1 no fairing heat. #true story

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

lower fairing? like this? :angel:

about the temperature, i rode side by side along my friend fz6n before... the temp rise and fall about the same for both.

331098_3341912156117_1124998908_o.jpg

肥仔七åƒå·