Originally posted by CKC@Jan 17 2005, 12:47 PM

Bough mine at macwell at $70 per pair ,they are located at ubi their sales staff introduce and even show me the letter of approve from LTA themselves.Is expensive but at lease approve one So if question by LTA or TP should refer back to macwell they will answer. :smile:

That's great, thanks! Too bad I just changed to amber... think will wait a while before I spend $70 on new lights again. But good to KIV... :sweat:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by lEddyl@Jan 17 2005, 01:56 PM

Got the Exhaust Wrap at Blk261 WaterLoo St #01-16. Shop is 'Kingcrimson'

cost $65 a roll (50ft)

enuff for 2 bike only

look something like this > http://www.heatshieldproducts.com/exhaust_wrap.htm

forgot the actual brand liao. hope it helps

i oso interested in getting a roll. if anyone of u getting...try bargain lah.

let me know if can get better price hoh. :) hp: 96780345

the legends still lives in this thread........ :cheer:

Originally posted by lEddyl@Jan 17 2005, 01:57 PM

Got the Exhaust Wrap at Blk261 WaterLoo St #01-16. Shop is 'Kingcrimson'

cost $65 a roll (50ft)

enuff for 2 bike only

look something like this > http://www.heatshieldproducts.com/exhaust_wrap.htm

forgot the actual brand liao. hope it helps

i oso interested in getting a roll. if anyone of u getting...try bargain lah.

let me know if can get better price hoh. :) hp: 96780345

Yo Eddy... why? your bum being cooked by your blade? But thanks for wrapping, my pillion's butt very safe now.

That time u mentioned the horns which sounded like a car's... where to get and do u know the price roughly?

U still frequent this thread?

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

Originally posted by sfowner@Jan 17 2005, 02:16 PM

Yo Eddy... why? your bum being cooked by your blade? But thanks for wrapping, my pillion's butt very safe now.

That time u mentioned the horns which sounded like a car's... where to get and do u know the price roughly?

stebel horns?

Originally posted by CKC@Jan 17 2005, 01:20 PM

yo MC21 there is this guy in garage sale looking for z name Rubendran

. u can try .

ok thanks will look out for that

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 17 2005, 03:23 PM

stebel horns?

Is that the one? Do u know where to get? Thanks.

I find people ignoring my current horn leh... :weep:

Went to HL jus now and found that they are unable to service my bike due to too many bikes there waiting for service n the lady told mi that nowsday they dun attend to ppl tat jus come in the afternoon. So bros next time before u all go to HL for servicing, make a appt first.. Dun be like mi, go there in the rain then come back empty handed... :weep: :weep:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sfowner@Jan 17 2005, 04:16 PM

Is that the one? Do u know where to get? Thanks.

I find people ignoring my current horn leh... :weep:

can get from autobac

cost around $20 without installation, forgot liao

stebel magnum2

good loud horns

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 17 2005, 04:58 PM

can get from autobac

cost around $20 without installation, forgot liao

stebel magnum2

good loud horns

The only Autobac i found from yellow pages is a shop at bukit batok. Is that the one you're referring to?

Originally posted by sfowner@Jan 17 2005, 11:25 PM

The only Autobac i found from yellow pages is a shop at bukit batok. Is that the one you're referring to?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=61315

Question answered... but where can do installation?

Originally posted by sfowner@Jan 17 2005, 02:16 PM

juz wanna see got any performance loh. hehe.

i do login sbf. but seldom check this thread lah.

the horn i using is FIAMM. stebel horn seems popular too.

dun think they cost $20. got mine from mustafa at $18 i think.

but i found a cheap shop at SunShine Plaza near simlim sq. shop is located infront of the busstop. cant remember the price liao. no harm visiting :)

since u stay at bedok. rite? no point going to autobac. fuel will add up the cost :cheeky:

Originally posted by lEddyl@Jan 18 2005, 03:25 PM

juz wanna see got any performance loh. hehe.

i do login sbf. but seldom check this thread lah.

the horn i using is FIAMM. stebel horn seems popular too.

dun think they cost $20. got mine from mustafa at $18 i think.

but i found a cheap shop at SunShine Plaza near simlim sq. shop is located infront of the busstop. cant remember the price liao. no harm visiting :)

since u stay at bedok. rite? no point going to autobac. fuel will add up the cost :cheeky:

Thanks Eddy... ride safe. Your bike really very chio!! :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by MC21@Jan 18 2005, 10:18 PM

Yo bros! Decided to sell off my spare bike.. can help mi look out for buyers??? Thanks :cheer:

Japan RXZ for sale

Sure looks very nice for a '87 bike. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by sfowner@Jan 18 2005, 10:48 PM

Sure looks very nice for a '87 bike. :cheer: :cheer:

Thanks for that bro!

no siggy at the moment

Found a shop at Alexandra village that does the electric FIAMM horns. One pair (red) plus installation costs $68... is that expensive? Takes an hour too. :confused:

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 19 2005, 08:24 PM

bery ex....

get the stebel horns which is less than $20 n go install at any bike shop for less than $15

everything cost lost than $30

Roger!! :cheer:

Anyway, someone told me Ah Koon is at Depot Rd next to CMPB at the shophouses. Went there and look round and round, see if they fix the FIAMM horns... still cannot find... sian...:giddy:

get BMW original horns.... scared the hell outta mi when i press the button....

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by MC21@Jan 19 2005, 08:29 PM

bros!! anyone know how can seng kwang charging for make side panniers rack like those of givi for 04fazer??? :sweat:

u can call ckc, he will glady answer u

best is to c his rack, really chio

post the price here...i oso wanna noe...mi finally decide to put side panniers...kekeke...

katana777 :join mi lah...dun think liao...lets put together...

MC21: lets do it together...wil it b cheaper???