Originally posted by kopvampp@Feb 20 2005, 04:34 AM

ok sorryy for all the trouble. lets have a kopi session.

date : 23/02/05

time : 830pm onwards till maybe 11

location : tanjong katong coffeeshop (its also ST group miting place, lets have

a mass orgy)

attendance : kopvampp :sweat:

intersted?

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by Motrax33@Feb 20 2005, 11:26 PM

Never la. thats y .. if get deposit i still not pissed off... haizzz..

Motrax33

poor thing

:offtopic: but how much ijjit?

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Feb 20 2005, 11:34 PM

i tot of goin changi village eat dimsum that day :cheeky:

oso can but must ask those intersted they can a not i anywhere oso on....have bike will travel.

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Feb 20 2005, 11:36 PM

oso can but must ask those intersted they can a not i anywhere oso on....have bike will travel.

but u post liao..nobody give response leh :confused:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by kopvampp@Feb 20 2005, 11:39 PM

its always like that wan tink not enough fazer in spore...:cheeky:

a lot liao lor..haha

no need only fazer mah..got bike can liao

mi oso not fazer :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Feb 20 2005, 11:40 PM

a lot liao lor..haha

no need only fazer mah..got bike can liao

mi oso not fazer :cheeky:

u will be mah....once u got ur licence...:faint:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Feb 20 2005, 11:52 PM

suffer a few yrs first then u will be rich liao even can afford to buy car liao..:smile:

actually can afford to buy la..but got some other reasons..haha..so have to consider

best if can get 2nd hand..maybe ard 12-13k :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Feb 20 2005, 11:53 PM

actually can afford to buy la..but got some other reasons..haha..so have to consider

best if can get 2nd hand..maybe ard 12-13k :cheeky:

like that then no prob lah get ur license first then...register already anot...u still dun wan to sleep ah....now guess3 shift to sat 930pm liao...how to c....sat must go out chiong wan....:sweat:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Feb 21 2005, 12:03 AM

like that then no prob lah get ur license first then...register already anot...u still dun wan to sleep ah....now guess3 shift to sat 930pm liao...how to c....sat must go out chiong wan....:sweat:

download lor..i got 40gb of guess3

those showing on tv..i oredi seen oredi :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 20 2005, 11:00 PM

hi guys, back from melaka

nice trip

there were 9 FZ1 n a stopid fazer 600

nbz, alway got a odd one out

mi, sankar, guan, RS4 and fazerboy's group

nice meeting u guys

not bad today, someone will always be a legend to us

lolz

how come fazer 600 stopid :sian:

I though all fazer wy is it odd one :confused: :nono:

Originally posted by CKC@Feb 21 2005, 08:42 AM

how come fazer 600 stopid :sian:

I though all fazer wy is it odd one :confused: :nono:

haahaaa....... i think he meant that the rider on the fazer 600 is stupid..... not the bike..... :D

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 20 2005, 11:02 PM

get liao then say

haahaaa ^5.....

he's been saying that since last Nov.

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 18 2005, 04:04 PM

cant be lah, i bought a LED rear light w brake light for only $18.

tats hell of a difference leh! :help:

NOT D BRAKE LIGHT BULB LEH, ITS THE SIGNAL LIGHT WIF BLUB, MY FREN BOUGHT AT AH BOY FOR 90+ BUCK, MORE X

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 20 2005, 11:00 PM

hi guys, back from melaka

nice trip

there were 9 FZ1 n a stopid fazer 600

nbz, alway got a odd one out

mi, sankar, guan, RS4 and fazerboy's group

nice meeting u guys

not bad today, someone will always be a legend to us

lolz

HAHA....reali legend man.... :thumb: especially the pillion....without any riding gear...whoooo...... :cheer: :thumb:

caN EMAIL MI THE PHOTOS U TOOK OR WHERE U POST IT?

MY EMAIL ADD IS : [email protected]

i will post mine at http://www.photos.yahoo.com/ericfazer22 , 2nite then u go view, nt yet upload... :sweat:

Originally posted by Motrax33@Feb 20 2005, 11:01 PM

Touring wan sibei High... hahaha and more exp. I have ready stock for it. Ppl Tua me lastime knnz

Motrax33

got pics for that?? how much u selling? :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by kopvampp@Feb 20 2005, 11:39 PM

its always like that wan tink not enough fazer in spore...:cheeky:

y always set one weekdays?? sian leh go liao next day still have to work... :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 21 2005, 09:08 AM

haahaaa....... i think he meant that the rider on the fazer 600 is stupid..... not the bike..... :D

O.I.C :cheeky: misunderstanding :sorry:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Feb 20 2005, 11:29 PM

hi motorax i actually quite intersted in the touring windshield...but i would like to compare it with the double bubble...maybe can mit some place so that can take a look at the windshield tks.

Sure, how abt meeting up on wed?? i be free from morning... the screen is higher than double bubble.... bigger too...

Motrax33