Originally posted by BeRBeR@Mar 2 2005, 03:22 PM

sadako?!??!....wait tonite i climb out fr ur teebee then u know!.....Pa le mah?

kekeke

ya ma teh!!!! :help:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 2 2005, 08:53 PM

this is getting more n more :offtopic: :offtopic: :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

here is a recap on friday outing...

Kopi Session

Date : 04/03/05(Friday)

Time : 830pm onwards

Location : Gillman food center.(opps BP tower) at Alexandra road.

Just behind HandleBar Pub.

Attendance :

1)James996 Hp 97464874 (Just in case any of you guys cant find the place)

2)senate747

3) moka (after 9 then reach... hehe...)

4) mc21

5) vampp (930pm due to work)

Here is the link to the place

http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/map.jsp?...clickY=29012.09

anymore ppl??? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

anyway i heard from one of my frenz who is riding 04fz6 say that he bought a 03fz6 k&n air filter n 'cut' to fit into the 04fz airbox... can this be done or is it he is jus bluffing mi........ :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 2 2005, 09:17 PM

anyway i heard from one of my frenz who is riding 04fz6 say that he bought a 03fz6 k&n air filter n 'cut' to fit into the 04fz airbox... can this be done or is it he is jus bluffing mi........ :sweat: :sweat:

03's oval cylindrical shape.

04's rectangular wall shape.

Don't think can mod to fit...

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 2 2005, 09:14 PM

here is a recap on friday outing...

Kopi Session

Date : 04/03/05(Friday)

Time : 830pm onwards

Location : Gillman food center.(opps BP tower) at Alexandra road.

Just behind HandleBar Pub.

Attendance :

1)James996 Hp 97464874 (Just in case any of you guys cant find the place)

2)senate747

3) moka (after 9 then reach... hehe...)

4) mc21

5) vampp (930pm due to work)

Here is the link to the place

http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/map.jsp?...clickY=29012.09

anymore ppl??? :sweat:

i try to sms the usual people lah... hahah...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 2 2005, 09:19 PM

for a moment I tot who are you... hahah... :lovestruck: ...

http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures...30186628&idx=10

nice... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

ooh..who??? u tot i who?? who who who who who who who who?????????????

hehehee.....i haven scold u yet....how come i have 3 pics inside??? somemore so ugly one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG
Originally posted by MC21@Mar 2 2005, 09:13 PM

this is getting more n more :offtopic: :offtopic: :sweat: :sweat:

y cannot ????? i not a rider leh.....so can only tok out of topic...hehhe

somemore today my 1st day as a member of SBF leh.....no welcome party? :cheer: :smile: :cheer: :smile:

ho ho ho

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 2 2005, 08:53 PM

ho ho ho .....too late to regret now....

u better dun on ur teebee tonite......*evil grin*

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 2 2005, 09:35 PM

haha... ugly meh???.. NICE!!!...

okok.. I'm a lousy photographer... we try again this Friday, OK... this time you take for us... hehe... THANKS!!!

huh....like dat treat new member one ah????? :mad: :cry: :mad: :cry:

ok nvm..i accpt the job.....how much r u paying me 1st????? i'm a "professional photographer" with many awards ok...*hao lian look*....dun anyhow take photos for ppl one leh....hahaha..... :D :D :D :D

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 2 2005, 09:28 PM

03's oval cylindrical shape.

04's rectangular wall shape.

Don't think can mod to fit...

hm... if that is the case, think is either my frenz kana fool by the bikeshop or he is trying to fool mi... :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Mar 2 2005, 09:35 PM

y cannot ????? i not a rider leh.....so can only tok out of topic...hehhe

somemore today my 1st day as a member of SBF leh.....no welcome party? :cheer: :smile: :cheer: :smile:

ho ho ho

ok lah

:cheer: :cheer: welcome to SBF!!! :cheer: :cheer:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 2 2005, 09:55 PM

ok lah

:cheer: :cheer: welcome to SBF!!! :cheer: :cheer:

eh...sh*t u......eng xiu me ah......................fatty bom bom

oopS

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Mar 2 2005, 09:59 PM

eh...sh*t u......eng xiu me ah......................fatty bom bom

oopS

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:sian: :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 2 2005, 10:01 PM

become couple thread liao

if in chatter box..confirm kena locked :sian: :cheeky:

who wan to lock my thread!! :mad: :mad:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 2 2005, 10:12 PM

who wan to lock my thread!! :mad: :mad:

dunoe la..mi oso seldom post in chatter box liao..haha..

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 2 2005, 09:23 PM

u put the link there... without register also cant see mah... somemore the first pic is kopvampp... :sweat: wait ppl mistaken how... :cheeky: :cheeky:

oh i noe wat u mean u liao...im the SADAKO si bor...:giddy:

how can that be i so cute...................................:lovestruck:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!