intrested party to go motorworld get headlite protector, meet at sat 20March Saturday 10am? u guys can change the date n time also, mi only start the ball rolling.

1)Katana777

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 5 2005, 11:15 AM

so when's the next zed outing?

kiv.... but when it has, u always at lsb, not free to join oso..... :sian:

Originally posted by hornet saint@Mar 6 2005, 12:37 AM

:sweat: ha ha , ur power cut very big set man...

No problems, we can talk next time. maybe i fellow ur gp go out law! i still have 2 more hornet as crazy as me. jokkin jokkin.

My nos 90990082

Take care :goodluck:

Next time ask me hungry or not huh! i dont like to eat alone :hungry:

no problem, u can join our fazer group makan

maybe this friday have liao

sori for not asking cos my frez all bery unfriendly ones, really pai sei abt it

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 6 2005, 12:58 AM

kiv.... but when it has, u always at lsb, not free to join oso..... :sian:

tell u mi change man liao leh, same hobby as u now, always visit libary leh

maybe find new job then will resume my LSb trip, right now its saving $$ time

intrested party to go motorworld get headlite protector, meet at sat 20March Saturday 10am? u guys can change the date n time also, mi only start the ball rolling.

1)Katana777

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 6 2005, 02:41 AM

1)Katana777

heard from desmond (forgot his nick) tat they no longer hav stock for the 04fazers clear protector..only left wif the dark ones.

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

sori guys tis fri wont be able to join u liao cos i flying off to Macau for work...wont be back til sat...

dun miss me hor...:cheeky:

i will log on if i can find internet at my hotel....cheers.

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 6 2005, 03:49 AM

heard from desmond (forgot his nick) tat they no longer hav stock for the 04fazers clear protector..only left wif the dark ones.

yup, saw desmond at motorworld yesterday afternoon. he was there to fix horn. i was there for the tank cover. they are left only with the blacks headlight protectors. :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

hey bros who were out for the meetup last friday nite at gillman then to yishun dam...which is our bro riding the red fz1...you were asking me if i wanted to buy your spare set of horns...can you please get this bro to msg me here or email me at [email protected]...i want the horns...let's get horny hahahhaa...

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 6 2005, 12:17 AM

mi bery friendly one hor

yea yea...of course..hehehe...katana is the most friendly fazer rider around..hehewhehe...better stop suaning him...later he become paranoid...ride on the road cannot pay attention...hahaha..end up keep looking out for fazers to say hi to..hahaha...

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 6 2005, 02:18 AM

maybe find new job then will resume my LSb trip

knn..... a leopard never change its spots :sian:

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 5 2005, 01:14 PM

motorworld will quote $45

but can bargain till $40

mi also wanna get FZ1 headlite protector, maybe can all go down 2gether

i also wanna get the Fz1 one piece headlight protector from motoworld. Let me know when you guys going.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 6 2005, 09:36 PM

Box with normal reflective tapes and black reflective lights under bright light conditions.

those at the bottom of the box in the 2nd pictures are the black reflective stickers u're refering to rite? not bad leh, can consider leh :smile:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 6 2005, 04:10 AM

yup, saw desmond at motorworld yesterday afternoon. he was there to fix horn. i was there for the tank cover. they are left only with the blacks headlight protectors. :cheeky:

u mean u went there to get ur tank bra already? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 7 2005, 09:23 AM

ya. considering your box is black, its ok lor.. hehe.... but then cost of it is like 8 bucks per yard too....

wah... someone got new topbox liao.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment