• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Shark@April 11, 2007 10:50 am

Good ah... Looking forward to it. Btw. I need to ask you where can I buy the after-market head-cowl & wind-shield for the Phantom. My uncle needs some accessories to spruce up his bike ley.. Do you know if there are any?

eh seriously i got no idea too.. can try LAB or.. some of the motordiam?

lol i nv pimp my ride one.. :)

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Originally posted by chengsing@April 22, 2007 04:06 pm

alvin.. can sure.. supper perhaps? :p

hey

I seldom log on smu thread now man

better msn me..

the other guys wanted to go to tianlai for makan today, but I couldn't make it, not sure they went or not

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Hi people

I recently got acceptance into SIS. Just wondering if anyone from SIS is here and is willing whether the school is as good as they promote? I am trying to decide whether to take up this offer or another offer from NTU's computer science.

Originally posted by Shockard@April 26, 2007 11:27 pm

Hi people

I recently got acceptance into SIS. Just wondering if anyone from SIS is here and is willing whether the school is as good as they promote? I am trying to decide whether to take up this offer or another offer from NTU's computer science.

Chengsing is SIS right?

or you can pm me to ask what you wanna know bout smu in general

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

freshie-to-be here.. gng to econs in august.. riding black n blue TZR

smu free parking for bikes rite?

snrs pls help me.. how to go smu w/o passing thru erp.. haha thankx in advance

Everyone was a noob sumtimes.. and i'm one NOW

go sch between 10-12 loh.. otherwise high chance you will hit ERP.. is how much you are paying.

yes its free parking.

(\__/)

yup.. i am from SIS..

if you been thru the interview most likely you already know what you want to know..

most importantly look at the modules and see if you like them...

and not ntu or smu is better etc.

(\__/)

Originally posted by chengsing@April 28, 2007 05:16 pm

yup.. i am from SIS..

if you been thru the interview most likely you already know what you want to know..

most importantly look at the modules and see if you like them...

and not ntu or smu is better etc.

Where can I find the modules? :sweat:

Originally posted by chengsing@April 28, 2007 05:14 pm

go sch between 10-12 loh.. otherwise high chance you will hit ERP.. is how much you are paying.

yes its free parking.

thanx.

juz realise wkdays go orchard erp 13 much cheaper.. 25 cents only..

anw riding club in smu.. i know there's a motoring club, but tt's for car rite?

Everyone was a noob sumtimes.. and i'm one NOW

Originally posted by Shockard@April 28, 2007 08:21 pm

Where can I find the modules? :sweat:

should be able to find it in the sis webby.. link from smu -> sis

there is only 1 carpark below the sch... enter from the LKCSOB (sch of biz)

(\__/)

NTU RIDER'S CLUB proudly presents-

Desaru relax-by-the-beach trip

http://www.malaysiasite.nl/images/desaru9.jpg

Destination: Desaru ( Malaysia)

Date: 16th June 2007 (Saturday)

Time: 0730

Venue : Gather at NTU Hall 6

Invitiation: Open to Schoolers!

People going:

pls add your name/bikemodel/hp

1. Bluekiss + gf ( NRC commitee ) /S4/81020410

2. Mohammad ( NRC commitee ) /Ninga700/?

3. Kevin + gf

4. Paiseh + gf

5. Jashan

6. Eugene

Thanks for the support guys! lets make this a smashing good time!:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hi NRC Members,

Its the june holidays and if you are itching for a short, cheap and well-organised holiday to get away from the hectic schedule of school life, NRC has the perfect package for you!

Just close your eyes and imagine seeing the endless blue ocean and on your left and the captivating mountains on your right as you travel down the beautiful windy roads of Desaru. The view is breathtaking as Mother nature greets you with lush greenery of tropical forest as you travel down the well-maintained roads.

Come on and join us for a short day trip to Desaru where you can relax by the beach, lunch at a resort and hire a jet ski and more. Experience the great scenic view of the landscape entering Desaru and enjoy the sand by the ocean! Spend you holidays riding with us in Malaysia, experience her beautiful nature and unique roads that many love to ride on. Riders of all experience levels are welcomed. We have an experienced team to lead you on a safe trip even if you ride a small 125 cc bike.So don't be left out, come and "Ride with a difference" with NRC!

Yours sincerely,

Desmond Choo

Club president

Trip Itenary

0730h Meet / pre-trip briefing

0815h Depart for Woodlands Checkpoint (first link)

0905h Arrive Woodlands Checkpoint

0930h Arrive at JB Shell station, meet rest of group

1000h Depart and head for Kota Tinggi (Route 3)

1100h Right turn, head for Desaru (Route 92)

1215h Arrive at Desaru, trip de-briefing

1240h Lunch

1315h Relax by the beach, games, swim.

1445h Prepare for Return Ride, briefing

1500h Depart for Kota Tinggi (Route 92)

1615h Depart for Johor Bahru (Route 3)

1715h Arrive at Johor Bahru Mobil Station

1740h Depart for Singapore

1800h Bike wash (optional)

1815h Arrive Singapore, Woodlands

What to bring

1) Passport

2) Cashcard

3) Valid road tax and Insurance

4) Ringgit Currency RM120 petrol, food & general expenses (pls change in Singapore before trip)

5) Rain gear

6) Swimming gear (optional)

7) Camera to take photos (optional)

8) First aid kit and tire repair kit will be provided.

All riders are strongly encouraged to wear safe ride gear such as shoes/boots, riding jackets and riding pants or denim jeans.

Kindly email us back at [email protected] to sign up now!

Kindly include your name, hp number and bike model in your email.

Contact Desmond @ 81020410 for enquiries.

Hi Guys.

selling ESSO GOLD 2t

at just $14/-

please contact me at 9336 2335

collection @ bukitmerah , holland V , Orchard

please pass the message.

ESSO GOLD would be your choice :thumb:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Introducing BROQUET FUEL CHARGER FROM (UK)

INCREASE Mileage and Horsepower!!!

My RVF last time 240km reserve liao

After using BROQUET 280km then reserve.

EVERY TANK GET 40 KM EXTRA!!!

RPM also increase from 12.5 to 14.5(Hard Dragging)

TESTED AND PROVEN by ME and FORUM PPL here!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=154063

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=152414

Now Petrol Is so Expensive!!

The Earlier U Got It, The Earlier U Start Saving Fuel…

;-)

sms 98759408 for detail... or check out "PRODUCT MASS ORDER FOR DETAIL"

;-)

link not working la dey....

aniway... wassup man, selling so fast?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

hey quick question... can outsiders park at SMU carpark? would be good if say I wanna go to ntl museum or The Cathay since there's not bike frenly lots nearby... and where's the entrance? :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

hello guys at SMU, is parking at SMU free? i'm going to LKC business school tmr morning. anyone can tell me how to get to the bike park nearest to LKC business school? :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!