You can thrill the ladies with cornering low? :lol:

But really, compared to the majority of the rest whom does not even have license, you all tend to cut a slight advantage.

EN is always lacking on the female factor, as it has been all along. Venture out of EN, into BiZ. :lol:

I dunno ley but i think this i have to disagree. I am suprised by the female population in Engine school. I thought i would be surrounded by male species since its like ENGINE school but i was suprised when i came to TP ENGINE school.

And we have some quality one there also...

Oh ya, any IBT peeps out there...

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

• Replies 9.7k

Wah, didn't know this forum exist.

All temasek kids here eh?

very funny ah kids... u very old old izzit?

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
lol... i think the only thing that attract ladies nowadays are money. nothing else:(

are u sure??? posted in the newspaper or news? can show me?

21 this year. Engine Engine School!!! lol. what are you riding?

What's up man Brother. We're of the same age! :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Actually, this issue about Money attracting women have really came out in the Newspaper before, in about Feb or March this year. And Singaporean Women on survey and statistics (Although its after all only a Sample Size, not the entire Population) showed that money really talks more. You can go look back, its either in the Life of Straight Times Home section.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

I dunno ley but i think this i have to disagree. I am suprised by the female population in Engine school. I thought i would be surrounded by male species since its like ENGINE school but i was suprised when i came to TP ENGINE school.

The quality ones are either stuck up or will be gone soon..:cheeky:

I am also 21..:cool:

Sometime ago..:cheeky:

Thanks ah Uncle. :lol:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

I think more based the courses. Things like QEM will have more gals.

I was from IBT last time.

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

hahaha... old liao... lol but nvm... anyway what course are you doing ah? one day we must take turns to report whether tp on bridge or not ah... if not jia lat sia. i e'way 90 normal rd also 90. one day sure tio the damn cam...

hahaha.. you from which school ah? or now grad already?

I think more based the courses. Things like QEM will have more gals.

I was from IBT last time.

wookays... should start making friends with qem. btw, qem is what? lol.

cannot prove with facts just can prove with observations.

anyway i think xenophobia21 possess better facts and he has the answer to your questions.

Actually, did issue about Money attracting women have really came out in the Newspaper before, in about Feb or March this year. And Singaporean Women on survey and statistics (Although its after all only a Sample Size, not the entire Population) showed that money really talks more. You can go look back, its either in the Life of Straight Times Home section.

did issue??

hahaha.. you from which school ah? or now grad already?
The biggest..EN..:cool:

You can spot the TP van/car near the security guard sentry station..If you see any of those there..That means that they are eyein you on the bridge..:cool:

hahahaha!! u juz got me there bro! i bet u'd wish that was the case right? LOL. i'm also 21 this yr!! wooohoo! kudos to the 1987 babies.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

did issue??

Its a Typo bro... a Typo. :giddy:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Quality Engineering Management.I don't think they did away with this course already?

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

hahahaha!! u juz got me there bro! i bet u'd wish that was the case right? LOL. i'm also 21 this yr!! wooohoo! kudos to the 1987 babies.
When you upgradin? I wanna rape your bike..:lol:

Quality Engineering Management.I don't think they did away with this course already?
never heard before..I think they also did away with Telecommunications or some sort..:giddy:

When you upgradin? I wanna rape your bike..:lol:

never heard before..I think they also did away with Telecommunications or some sort..:giddy:

Seems like a lot of changes since I graduated. A lot of new courses yes but I didn't know some courses were removed.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

The biggest..EN..:cool:

You can spot the TP van/car near the security guard sentry station..If you see any of those there..That means that they are eyein you on the bridge..:cool:

bro you riding what bike? always park at where? if i see your bike i share lot with you can or not (if you park at block 11)?

anyway you really tp ten times or just for fun?

you mean the course now no more already is it?

Hello all School riders and pillions,

As part of our efforts to expand our social circle and increase greater ties within the other polytechnics, we the riders of Republic Poly are organising a one night event to get to know other bikers from other schools.

We can use this opportunity to get to know more friends and strengthen ties between our school mates and thus finding more people in the passion of motorcycles. We really look forward to your support and we strongly urge you to try and make some time to join us.

Below are some details that have been set.

Date: 15th August 2008

Time: 7pm

Place: Arab St.

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

For more info please PM army_ncc, reptiletan or danielsin2.

thank you!

Attendance list:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
bro you riding what bike? always park at where? if i see your bike i share lot with you can or not (if you park at block 11)?

anyway you really tp ten times or just for fun?

I very rarely park at block 11..:cool:

What do you think? :giddy:

Hello all School riders and pillions,

As part of our efforts to expand our social circle and increase greater ties within the other polytechnics, we the riders of Republic Poly are organising a one night event to get to know other bikers from other schools.

We can use this opportunity to get to know more friends and strengthen ties between our school mates and thus finding more people in the passion of motorcycles. We really look forward to your support and we strongly urge you to try and make some time to join us.

Below are some details that have been set.

Date: 15th August 2008

Time: 7pm

Place: Arab St.

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

For more info please PM army_ncc, reptiletan or danielsin2.

thank you!

Attendance list:

To help you out..Its spelled as "ITINERARY"..:cool:

Maybe your schedule different..But TP will be havin the exams in just a few more weeks..Guess the graduates will be the one turnin up..Good effort tho..:cool:

I very rarely park at block 11..:cool:

What do you think? :giddy:

To help you out..Its spelled as "ITINERARY"..:cool:

Maybe your schedule different..But TP will be havin the exams in just a few more weeks..Guess the graduates will be the one turnin up..Good effort tho..:cool:

well, its type by my fren nd not me.. of cose different sch diff schedule.. hopefully at least few of dem will turn up..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)