• Replies 5.2k

still not confirmed..

i have might have some work to do.. might even skip the big bike fest liaoz... hai~

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by KooTeowMan@Aug 26 2006, 12:23 AM

Wah Kau, another one spoiling market...

Still question us whether a good deal or not...

Don't worry bout that.... once Arjen get that, he'll ride to China and back. But this time round, make sure he take pictures.

Then.... we'll circulate those pictures. Sure will up the resale value.

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Originally posted by KooTeowMan@Aug 26 2006, 12:23 AM

Wah Kau, another one spoiling market...

Still question us whether a good deal or not...

No offence, but juz happened to see the ad in the classifieds section, so juz kapo post here to arouse interest :lovestruck:

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

Cote dÁzur bbq with Hornet group for SV riders on 16th Sept '06

To convoy from Clark Quay to destination

10Sgd each for food and drinks

1. SV650

2. Denden

3. Adrianslacker

4. Jytheorem

5. Orangdez and Sista (not staying for bbq)

6. Metalfyre

7. Limsteel (pending)

*condo beside Parkway Parade

So, we're left with the following

Hart, Weiz, KooTeowMan, and Kazuhiko

Try to get them out, we might have a PERFECT TEN!!!

I should be able to make it :)

1st yr anniversary cannot miss!!

Cote dÁzur bbq with Hornet group for SV riders on 16th Sept '06

To convoy from Clark Quay to destination

10Sgd each for food and drinks

1. SV650

2. Denden

3. Adrianslacker says ok lah whatever

4. Jytheorem

5. Orangdez

6. Metalfyre

*condo beside Parkway Parade

So, we're left with the following

Hart, Weiz, KooTeowMan, Kazuhiko and Limsteel

Try to get them out, we might have a PERFECT TEN!!!

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Really want to make it, but my got to take care of baby and studies...

Can I turn up for the perfect 10 photo session then leave? I want a Perfect 10 SV photo for my Desktop Wallpaper! :cheeky:

91-92: 84 Yam LC125

95-97: 88 Suz GSX400R & 88 GSX400FW

97-01: 95 Suz Bandit400

01-04: 96 Suz DR650SE

04-11: 99 Suz SV650S

05-05: 94 Suz DR200SE

06-16: 06 Kia Rio 1.4(M) Sedan

11-12: 02 BMW F650GS

12-16 01 BMW R1150GS

When- Burgman Tmax ??

Originally posted by Limsteel@Aug 27 2006, 12:03 PM

Really want to make it, but my got to take care of baby and studies...

Can I turn up for the perfect 10 photo session then leave? I want a Perfect 10 SV photo for my Desktop Wallpaper! :cheeky:

Can can!!! Turn up say hi and we'll see how many SVs we got. :cheer:

So.... Limsteel included?

Give me the time and place, I try my best to make! I be "Care-Ley-Fair" SV for the day...

12-16 01 BMW R1150GS

When- Burgman Tmax ??

Just drop by for a while to catch up. Have a transit stay to catch up & some food. Don't fly here fly there.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by Limsteel@Aug 27 2006, 07:26 PM

Give me the time and place, I try my best to make! I be "Care-Ley-Fair" SV for the day...

You're one of the pioneers, not care ley fair at all....

Metalfyre:

No Thanks, I have my share of Givi E34 Sideboxes... The whole bike looks like sh*t! My BB will not be riding with me... He will will be getting his own bike... Maybe buy me a Hayabusa when he grow up (like the Bank or Credit card advertisment) :cheeky:

DenDen:

I started Riding SV during 2004, not very pioneer... Lawrance should be pioneer!

SV650:

I try to make it, I might be recalled for reservist duty for IMF duty. stay for few hours should not be a problem.

GUYS:

Will try my best to make it, want a 10SV pic for my signature!

12-16 01 BMW R1150GS

When- Burgman Tmax ??

Just realised a few of us rode the Bandit before....

1. SV650

2. Limsteel

3. KooTeowMan

4. Denden

Anyone else?

Btw, I wonder how this look like....

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/group.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/1000s.jpg

Limsteel:

You are also part of the pioneer group of SV owners too.:smile:

How's mini limsteel getting on? Have inherited the potential to be a biker? .:smile:

Denden:

Quickly get your SV1000 out of the box and start running in your bike. :goodluck:

The rest of the guys who are interested in the SV1000, place your booking through Denden.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 28 2006, 03:20 PM

SV1000!!! woo hoo.. still in da box sia!!! woohoo...

Didn't know you were interested in the SV.... even the Blackbird comes in half fairing already....

It's an acquired taste.... we know.

Just went to Looi today. Asked him about whether he is selling any SV. From what I gather he seems very reluctant to bring in any more SV, cos the minimum amount he must bring in is 6.

He got bad experience from the previous batch, one of them got stuck with him for 2 years.

Therefore, it seems my plan to get a SV indivially is... gone liao. Need to gather more people together to bring in anymore SV i nthe future...:sian:

Btw, K6 GSXR600 is here. Pipe damn cute xia.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/3copy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/MarinaSquareHKeaterycopy.jpg

HORNET MEET UP TOMORROW

WED 8pm Till LateXin Wang HK Cafe

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Beat the Mid Week Blues...

Drop by for a Teh...

Enter by Raffles Link Opp Esplanade

List your name below if u are comin:

(if u are reading this... u are invited)

1. Spectrum

2. Denden One SV

3. Earlybird

4. Da Vinchee

5. Vassil

6. Z1 Boy

7. Koo teow man Two SVs

8. Au (10pm)

9. St Du Du (10pm)

10. Gbng

11. Ano

12. Gyan

13. Husky

14. Royong

15. Buggy

16. Eric28

17. Fonza

Anymore SV riders attending? Should go and catch up each other over a cup of drink.

Cant join u guys.. working morn shift...

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...