have u got yourself a lawyer?

if u need one... let me know..

CLIFFORD law firm...

eh thanks.. ya.. got a lawyer already, from the motor shop.. its called goh jp and wong..

but the thing is, accident, she confirm got her story and i confirm got my story. thats why we have the insurance claim system right? how can she sue me for lying? like that i also want to sue her for the same thing.

clifford law firm lawyers good ?

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

eh thanks.. ya.. got a lawyer already, from the motor shop.. its called goh jp and wong..

but the thing is, accident, she confirm got her story and i confirm got my story. thats why we have the insurance claim system right? how can she sue me for lying? like that i also want to sue her for the same thing.

clifford law firm lawyers good ?

then counter sue them back la...

best is if u got any witness anot..

clifford law firm, from my single experience, they r quite good n competent i think..

they helped me settled my case in 6months, but mine was pretty straight forward with little injury and TP letter charging against them..

u might wanna ring them up? or ask your current law firm for advice..

they are located at raffles there, its at CLifford Centre

wish you all the best..

and if u dont mind, can share with us ur side of the story? and the car's detail..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
hey, just kena accident last week.. cannot go this time round, cannot confirm for PD also... siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.

i got off with bruises and scratches. nothing serious =)

Wah seyy..How u accident?

Impromptu Makan Trip to Tanjung Nelayan/A&W

It didnt happen the last time round. This time, got many people or not, the trip will still go ahead. If u want power seafood, a nice short ride with short burst of hellness on NSH and cannot-get-in-Singapore dessert, i think eno is cute JOIN US!!!!

Time:

5 June 2010, Saturday, 2pm onwards

Tanjung Nelayan (about 20km from Tuas Checkpoint)

Meet Up:

2pm at NUS SRC Carpark

To bring list:

1) Cash Card > $2.00,

2) Touch-n-Go Card > RM4

3) (Food~RM40-$60 ) + (Petrol~Own tank)

*Please change to Malaysian Ringgit BEFORE the trip

*Please change top up at least for a journey of 40km BEFORE the checkpoint

Confirm Going:

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. CS (pending)

4. Eno

5. Germaine

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

then counter sue them back la...

best is if u got any witness anot..

clifford law firm, from my single experience, they r quite good n competent i think..

they helped me settled my case in 6months, but mine was pretty straight forward with little injury and TP letter charging against them..

u might wanna ring them up? or ask your current law firm for advice..

they are located at raffles there, its at CLifford Centre

wish you all the best..

and if u dont mind, can share with us ur side of the story? and the car's detail..

oh.. got witness, my pillion lor..

hmm.. it happened on coronation road (near nanyang primary) those landed property kind of small roads. the road is a single lane, two-way traffic. i was going to turn right, when i turning right i langga into her mercedes, which was going straight.

from my side, it seems like she was trying to overtake me la.. and the only way she can do that is if she go to the opposing lane ? but small road leh, no camera or what..

its a light blue mercedes c170 i think.. hatchback one..

for your case, how come TP go charge them ? got camera ?

i think ur pillion doesn't count to be a witness.. check with ur lawyer..

from what i read, it seems that her car was behind yours, he should have let u make the right turn then go straight.. but whether u r in the right or wrong, bikes always kana first, so, next time take time to look out for those morons who dunno how to drive..

anyways;

- after the accident, if u were injured y didn't u call ambulance.

- did u take any photos? (close up and together with surroundings (context))

- if got other witness, get their contacts to help you

as for my case, to cut the story short;

the passerby thought i was hit bad, he called the ambulance. i asked him to be my witness.

both TP and ambulance arrive. took down our statements.

we took our own photos, TP also take i think.

i went to hospital on my own.

claim the other party through my lawyer (engaged by my bike shop)

received TP letter saying that they have alrdy charge the other part with classless driving.

hence it was pretty straight forward and my lawyer was able to make claims fast.

lawyer say pillion can count.. gave me the witness form for him to write..

hmm i wasnt really injured, it was just some scratches and bruises..and they were pretty nice (not anymore, lol) so i didnt plan to claim for injuries. i was quite shocked at that time, then i only took photos of the damage to her car.. nv take surroundings..

i thought small case, claim insurance etc. okay already.. -.- hope she (yes, driver is a lady) is just trying to scare me into changing my statement..

wow, classless driving. really a straightforward case =) wah, still can ask pple to be witness.. next time (touchwood) i kena i must remember to remain calm and not be shocked..grr..

thanks for hearing me out =)

wa lau

accident outside my school

just call, i mobilise security come out jaga, be witness, and F the rich woman

UNLESS she is my principal or HOD, who is always correct

if not, WHAT ARE NUSRIDERS for???????

--------------------------------------

ok, i tok big only, even if u call me, i will quote cheeko poon

"act blur, live longer"

wa lau

"act blur, live longer"

wat it gotta do with me :? my motto is "1 for all, all for 1, NUS forever"

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

wa lau

"act blur, live longer"

hahaz, you teach there ? i was bringing some p4 students to hort park for educational trail.. were you involved ? maybe we saw each other.. hahaz

but ah, the students v naughty.. the parent, just as bad.. haha.

ZOMG..u are one of the orange shirts

got quite a few pretty girls also man

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOo

but nope

i dun teach there, but i walk around the school

and maybe u might have seen a fat guy and a PE teacher, who loiters in the canteen, we are looking at the young girls

SHhhhhhhhhhhhhh

pretty girls all too young. hahaz.. wait a minute, you're talking abt the pretty girls in orange right ? or are you looking at pretty primary school girls ? :p

It didnt happen the last time round. This time, got many people or not, the trip will still go ahead. If u want power seafood, a nice short ride with short burst of hellness on NSH and cannot-get-in-Singapore dessert, i think eno is cute JOIN US!!!!

Time:

Meet Up:

2pm at NUS SRC Carpark

To bring list:

1) Cash Card > $2.00,

2) Touch-n-Go Card > RM4

Confirm Going:

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. CS (pending)

4. Eno

5. Germaine (pillion, have own helmet, i dunno where is SRC carpark)

thank you eno. :)

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Honk honk Riderz!

NUS Riders is planning a trip up north, east side, but not too high up north, this coming July. Its the hols and as a motorcycling interest group, what do we do?? Ride of coz!!!

Cutting the crap, here's whats gonna happen. We will be doing an exchange. I will be providing you some details of the trip, a sneak peek, and you peeps will provide me with the dates that you prefer.

Details:

Who? NUS Riderz

What? A 3D2N trip with awesome riding, exciting activities, getting to know each other and basically having tons of fun

Activities include go kart, atv, paintball, beach, night market, sabo each other etc...

Where? Eagle Ranch Resort, Port Dickson

How? Ride? Duhz (If u got car and wanna drive, we wont mind either)

Why? I wanna enjoy my hols. Dont know bout u guys and gals.

When? Now comes the part where you contribute. I have 2 sets of dates for your selection.

If you can make it on either dates, put your names under both options.

If one date is more preferable than the other but dont mind either one, put your name under boths options and state which is your preferred option.

If one date can the other cannot, put your name under the option that you can.

If both oso cannot, apologise first, then put your name under the last option.

The two dates are...*drumroll*.....

Option 1: 3 - 5 July 2010

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Phyo

4. Hafiz (pending leave approval)

5. Yuwen

Option 2: 17 - 19 July 2010

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Phyo

4. Enoooooooooooo

5. Khalis

6. Hafiz (pending leave approval)

7. Yuwen

8.Suran - as pillion if possible

Option 3: Not going

1. Sorry, Ah Meng cant go

Yes, I understand that a Monday is included. Reason being there is soo much to do but soo little time. 3D2N is much more worth it. So with this info, please start planning your leaves/mcs.

Any queris feel free to ask me, ash aka asharie or phyo aka herculie

Hope to hear your honking by 4 June 2010. Really appreciate your cooperation.

both are ok for me. btw my friend wants to go along as a pillion, anyone wants to pillion her (chiobu)?

Honk honk Riderz!

NUS Riders is planning a trip up north, east side, but not too high up north, this coming July. Its the hols and as a motorcycling interest group, what do we do?? Ride of coz!!!

Cutting the crap, here's whats gonna happen. We will be doing an exchange. I will be providing you some details of the trip, a sneak peek, and you peeps will provide me with the dates that you prefer.

Details:

Who? NUS Riderz

What? A 3D2N trip with awesome riding, exciting activities, getting to know each other and basically having tons of fun

Activities include go kart, atv, paintball, beach, night market, sabo each other etc...

When? Now comes the part where you contribute. I have 2 sets of dates for your selection.

If one date is more preferable than the other but dont mind either one, put your name under boths options and state which is your preferred option.

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Phyo

5. Yuwen

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Phyo

4. Enoooooooooooo

5. Khalis

7. Yuwen

Yes, I understand that a Monday is included. Reason being there is soo much to do but soo little time. 3D2N is much more worth it. So with this info, please start planning your leaves/mcs.

way to go suran!!

Honk honk Riderz!

Details:

Who? NUS Riderz

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Phyo

5. Yuwen

6. Saeed (joining for 2 days)

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Phyo

4. Enoooooooooooo

5. Khalis

7. Yuwen

9. Saeed (Joining for 2 days)

anws...i dun mind having a pillion otw...on the way back she can try someone elses bike...pillion application open only for the chiobus.!!!! haha

yo muthu,too bad the date of port dickson trip clash with my school reopen.If not I will bring my fren to introduce to u Liao.She also riding.

pretty girls all too young. hahaz.. wait a minute, you're talking abt the pretty girls in orange right ? or are you looking at pretty primary school girls ? :p

bro

u are wrong

the pretty ones in orange shirts

legal age, no need parents sign consent forms

where got too young?

where as, interestingly, u spoke about pri scho girls, i believe its freudian slip...

i should go tell my school to be wary of your organization, cos got u this paedophile lurking around

hahaha... no need parents sign consent form, nice one =)

hmm, everyone in orange agreed that they were the most horrible bunch of kids ever. what's more, the "paedophile" will nv go back there again in his life which reminds him of the accident (^&%&O(*^@!). so it's okay, no need to be wary.

yo muthu,too bad the date of port dickson trip clash with my school reopen.If not I will bring my fren to introduce to u Liao.She also riding.

so bad... y nv intro to me..?

i think really not suitable for u ah bro. :cheeky:

Hhahahaha.. Helllo everybody!! such a nice saturday..

Goodness we need to bring this page over..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Time:

Meet Up:

2pm at NUS SRC Carpark

To bring list:

1) Cash Card > $2.00,

2) Touch-n-Go Card > RM4

Confirm Going:

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. CS (pending)

4. Eno

5. Germaine

6. Andrew

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

err andrew. do u realise its today?

over liao. im in sch now at 9plus pm waiting for the rest who went back via 1st link.

Power is nothing without control