chiehui u shud check the eo.. dun end up like the current owner of cs's cg125 hehe.. engine total buang

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

sorry, but allow me to ventilate, i really just have to let it off somewhere, though u guys are not the target audience to read this........but still , just want to share this

there are only 3 things in my life that will piss me off or bring me down to my life lowest

1) girl

2) work

3) frens and family's inconsideration

3 weeks ago, it was point no 1, which somehow somewhere, within 5 days, i managed to disperse that cognitive disruption

for point 3), i have been dealing with that all my life, so not much issue

for point 2), this is one bloody hell of a big smash to me right here right now

why

simple

went for interviews, kena shot down , deeply wounded

WTF man

this was wat they let me bring away

interviewer: What you did not come across strongly was your passion to be developed as a Professional Social Worker

seriously, all along since i joined the SW dept, i have been having this idea-- live on passion, work on passion, and that's it, u are dead

when passion is all gone, ur work is gone

thus, i have NEVER EVER ONCE mentioned that I HAVE A PASSION for this field......... but, most of the good samaritans in my dept are all PASSIONATE ASPIRING social worker

i am fully backed by empirical evidence that, the bloody high turnover rate in this sector , is precisely due to having SO MANY of these PASSIONATE souls, who BURN OUT their life energy source.

I am seriously disappointed at such words

but nonetheless, it does not mean that i am GIVING UP

i will continue trying/searching for a place FOR ME

and trust me, with my over-flowing confidence, and becos such comments really gets me HIGH, i am hell gonna prove myself and show them that PASSION cannot produce as good work ar what CS can do

i am in the midst of channel this negative energy level towards my charging goals at proving myself

but in the meanwhile, i am still in a state of incongruence, or in layman term

i am fuking PMS now

THINGS THAT DUN KILL YOU, MAKES U STRONGER

wtf is this man

like what IZ mentioned to me on MSN, this world is full of lip-service

use ur mouth well, and u can make ppl happy

BLOW JOB is what they want, instant gratification

where by the traditional missionary main stream intercourse is becoming redundant

MY MSG to NUS RIDERS

WHEN u go out to work, HECK about what ur own moral principles are, cos, it is DAM N TRUE that DIGNITY AnD MORAL VALUES give u work at McDonalds

even the human service sector, IN SOCIAL WORK, the employers look out for those who can show PASSION during their job seeking period, and gets knocked out as and when readily.

feel so good after i smashed my keyboard

adios

that sound really bad. Reality of the cruel world.

But need not worry, u still have me. :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

haiz.. cs thurs come out la, i treat u kopi:cheeky:

i also felt like **** when my parents threatened recently to kick me outta the house if i upgrade.. hongwei now u know y i splurge on my s4 todae:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

oh ya chiehui just to let u know, at unique motor today i saw damn nice restored gsxr400 n pgm sp model, wanted to enquire more, but told it was sold......

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

oh ya chiehui just to let u know, at unique motor today i saw damn nice restored gsxr400 n pgm sp model, wanted to enquire more, but told it was sold......

now i'm contemplating whether to buy

1) gsx400 to learn to play track

2) wr2 or xr4 to go trail in msia

still thinking only la..might not buy also.

now i'm contemplating whether to buy

1) gsx400 to learn to play track

2) wr2 or xr4 to go trail in msia

still thinking only la..might not buy also.

hhmm bro.. seriously.. i unless u get urself a well-restored and maintained gsxr4, i'd seriously think that u shud really consider that option.. coz i used to ride that bike n the repair cost amounts above 2k...

although i'd admit that bike is damn swee (sound n looks) the maintenance factor really shakes the pocket.. keke

how about getting the brother?? GSXR1000.. weeeeeeee!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

haiz.. cs thurs come out la, i treat u kopi:cheeky:

i also felt like **** when my parents threatened recently to kick me outta the house if i upgrade.. hongwei now u know y i splurge on my s4 todae:angel:

wooaahh.. hhehe.. well...

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hongwei spec3 does 0-100 in 3.93 sec!! this guys upshift is flawless man

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hongwei spec3 does 0-100 in 3.93 sec!! this guys upshift is flawless man

hmm the supra seems a bit too slow leh.

and the fairlady, i notice the speed drops a bit at around 40km/h when he changing gear..i think change too slow.

and 3.93s for super4 is commendable...with yoshi titanium end can

hhmm bro.. seriously.. i unless u get urself a well-restored and maintained gsxr4, i'd seriously think that u shud really consider that option.. coz i used to ride that bike n the repair cost amounts above 2k...

although i'd admit that bike is damn swee (sound n looks) the maintenance factor really shakes the pocket.. keke

how about getting the brother?? GSXR1000.. weeeeeeee!!

ya man, that's wat stopping me actually.

my fren bought a gsx400 for $1.5, ride twice in 2 weeks and piston jam. Repair >$1000, he decided to scrap it anyway.

ya man, that's wat stopping me actually.

my fren bought a gsx400 for $1.5, ride twice in 2 weeks and piston jam. Repair >$1000, he decided to scrap it anyway.

yeah bro.. the likely story.. i'd rather get a cbr4.. keke.. oh well.. keke btw i'm still puzzled.. whats settler's close?

chill bro... hush hush

MY MSG to NUS RIDERS

WHEN u go out to work, HECK about what ur own moral principles are, cos, it is DAM N TRUE that DIGNITY AnD MORAL VALUES give u work at McDonalds

even the human service sector, IN SOCIAL WORK, the employers look out for those who can show PASSION during their job seeking period, and gets knocked out as and when readily.

feel so good after i smashed my keyboard

adios

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

yeah bro.. the likely story.. i'd rather get a cbr4.. keke.. oh well.. keke btw i'm still puzzled.. whats settler's close?

i think 10pm settlers close means that the place called settlers will be closing at 10pm...n settlers is a place to chill and play board/card games...any games u can think of...n those that u cant ;)

Power is nothing without control

fwah!! the emo side of CS speaks... i've never so much in this dude... the thinking.. the maturity.. the problems.. the conflicts... :thumb: yeah..

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

please dun laugh at my emo side...

hahahahaha... sorry just had to do that:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hellsfury, do u noe where to re wrap end can? one tt I cn do it at a lower price? juz gt myself into an accident dis morning... heart pain!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

hahahahaha... sorry just had to do that:cheeky:

heh heh... isn't she cute?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

hellsfury, do u noe where to re wrap end can? one tt I cn do it at a lower price? juz gt myself into an accident dis morning... heart pain!!

are u alright?

heh heh... isn't she cute?

haha yes she is..so is she officially yours yet?

I see the hand on her shoulder..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

oh well.. too late to delete my tipsy posts... damn... so malu.. eh.. stay tuned loh.. haha... i'll write about it

UPDATES!!!

Outing for Thursday 3rd April 2008

6.00pm - Arts Canteen Burger King for dinner (those who wanna have their own dinner elsewhere feel free)

7.00pm - Meet at SRC CARPARK

7.15pm - Move off to Settler's Cafe for board games

10pm - Settler's will close shop. Which means we have to leave the place!

AFter that supper or call it a night....

Fill up ur name if u can make it

1. Hongwei

2. Faz

3. Wadi

4. IZ

5. Pplater

6. Lin W

7. AsHaRiE (im joining you guys halfway.. got sumthing on in the noon)

8. zhayuwe

9. Chie Hui

No regrets.