so chiehui who was the mysterious person who left a note at your bike?

hongwei if u free today, PLEASE pop by hkl and ask ah bee for free bike asia tickets. im not kidding. go check out hkl thread.

and for those of you who wanna get a cheap n good fullface, motorworld is selling the cs-10 for only $50! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=186709

original used to be 130, then ash and i got it for 80, now they selling only 50:cry:

Huh I already bought the tix for u guys at $8!!!!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

haha dun worry i will pay u:cheeky:

btw i checked the cbr 929 at unique, they said advised me not to get it.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ash your fren who placed the 1k bet win big money sia!!

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yeahh.. that ass... im going to bug him now to mug at starbucks.. and coffee bean every day.. muhakah

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wah lau weyy.. i bought that cs10 for like 80 bucks.. damn.. haha

is that helmet good?? shd i buy??

Power is nothing without control

eh go with me on friday leh.. wanna check out the brakelines.. i think gtg replace mine.

which motoworld u guys going??

Liverpool won..I have swollen eyes after watching..It was a great game..

Difficult for a Man Utd fan to say but Liverpool deserved the victory. End to end stuffs after Torres scored. How can u allow him so much space!?

dun think they deserve it leh....more lucky than deserving...penalty not given against them last week....penalty given for them this week when it doesnt look like one...was hopin arsenal to go thru...den they will still have champs league commitments...

Haha..Arsenal will win air this season. You look at how they play against Pool in the second half. If not for Walcott they are already dead.

That game, when both sides still at 1-1, they're just waiting for someone to score first. Thankfully Torres did if not we have to boringly wait for extra time and penalty.

Sendaros is Crap. I could have defended better.

Take a leaf out of Man Utd tonight. And how could Wes Brown be penalised?! Justice is being done with De Rossi missing the penalty.

Wadi savour the last season of watching Champions League...No more on Starhub next year!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

For those going BikesAsia,

I will be meeting at 2 venues,

A.SRC, 1215hrs, moveoff 1230hrs.

B.Expo Hall 3 1250hrs.

The reason being as much as possible we try to save the trouble of identifying each other in the crowd at Expo. Do tell me where can I expect you.

Hongwei - A

Fazli -

Wadi -

Wei Quan -

Issac -

Kitty -

Stanley -

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

ISSAC.

Next year AsPhoon Yamaha Road Show I sure get. Or u want me wait for u to graduate i also can!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

HONGWEI IS GOING MOTOWORLD TML!!!!

1pm i finish class i going Sim Lim then go motoworld.

Short Street.

Prob reach at 130pm.

Thinking of getting CS-10

Who's interested?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Life sucks when

Exams coming

You cannot do your tutorial

when u r in science

But hell life goes on.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

I am trying to look for Bike Insurance for my gf sister who is 18yrs old just pass...Any ideas?!

AXA doesn't do.. =(

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

I am trying to look for Bike Insurance for my gf sister who is 18yrs old just pass...Any ideas?!

AXA doesn't do.. =(

NTUC sure can do, u can even get online quotation from them

but the catch is, the online quotation not tt accurate, u must add 20% to it, and also, some1 will call u to bug u about the insurance after tt

but the positive thing is, NTUC, becos they know young punks have high premiums, they allow installment payment for insurance

but, i mind u

below 21 yrs old, p-plate, any kind of bike

3rd party insurance, min now u can get is 600

Just called all the insurance company.....

AXA and Allianz don't do for under 21

Now left Mitsui and Ntuc

Mitsui spokesman say "Pplate ah? Sure thousand over dollars! Why not you go NTUC"

So only NTUC left...haha

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

which one? slackriders? drz? hmm thanks! hee

hahaha .. thats true lah.. to think about it.. kinda tickles to see them wear those silly caps..

drz..!! hahah.. gonna get them this evening while the owner goes off to penang.. kekekeke (evil grin)..

think im goonna take it for a spin tonite before continuing mugging just to let it out of my system before the study hormones overtake the control of my body,,. shucks.. why cant he make a move after exams.. darn..

hurr... get your own la :thumb:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

i second that. now it isn't lol

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Haha..Arsenal will win air this season. You look at how they play against Pool in the second half. If not for Walcott they are already dead.

That game, when both sides still at 1-1, they're just waiting for someone to score first. Thankfully Torres did if not we have to boringly wait for extra time and penalty.

Sendaros is Crap. I could have defended better.

Take a leaf out of Man Utd tonight. And how could Wes Brown be penalised?! Justice is being done with De Rossi missing the penalty.

Wadi savour the last season of watching Champions League...No more on Starhub next year!

if i remember correctly still got one more season to watch the Champions League on Starhub...season 09/10 den no more...and yea, Senderos is total crap...dunnoe y prefer him der n use toure as right back....Man Utd is sooo gonna win the double tis year...

For those going BikesAsia,

I will be meeting at 2 venues,

A.SRC, 1215hrs, moveoff 1230hrs.

B.Expo Hall 3 1250hrs.

The reason being as much as possible we try to save the trouble of identifying each other in the crowd at Expo. Do tell me where can I expect you.

Hongwei - A

Fazli -

Wadi - B

Wei Quan -

Issac -

Kitty -

Stanley -

HONGWEI IS GOING MOTOWORLD TML!!!!

1pm i finish class i going Sim Lim then go motoworld.

Short Street.

Prob reach at 130pm.

Thinking of getting CS-10

Who's interested?

can buy for me??!! haha...cant go at that time...