get the drz laaa... it's quite a good deal considering the stuff he got on it... FCR somemore. But it's more fun when you're the one fixing the bike up... :cheeky:

Just adding on...

Zeta bar clamp 100+

Zeta top clamp 290 (promo now, apparently)

Zeta unbreakable levers (300+ I think)

Wilson (dude from Ideal, who sells Zeta stuff) is selling off his '02 DRZ-E for 6.8k =X If anyone is lookin for drz for trail... heh

Chie Hui u mind taking a look?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=186931

I went to ride it today...I hate to admit it but...

I'VE BEEN THINKING ABOUT IT THE WHOLE DAY

The bike looks reasonable. My fren say around 10k for FBB plates is ok.

KTM headlights - $150

KTM Fender - $50

Protaper - $180-$200 ?

Acerbis Handguards - maybe $150 onwards (those with metal inserts)

DRC signal lights + tail assembly - i think also close to $200

FCR 39mm - maybe $500

Protaper - maybe $180

Trailtech Vapor - about $180

CFC caseshields - about $50 i think

sliders - maybe $80

LV end can - $600-$700 ?

Skinzo - about $100-$200?

i not sure about zeta stuff.

but 10.5k quite reasonable i would say.

you gonna full cash the bike? actually i have always been thinking.

Say A buy a bike $10k OTR, including compound interest.

then 1 year later sell to B. B has the ability to full cash the bike.

A say he bought the bike $10k, accessories + depreciation, sell $8.5k

then out of $10k, maybe few hundreds or even thousands are the interests INCLUDED already.

So why should B be paying for the interest that A accumulated since he's gonna full cash the bike?

By right if B buy a brand new bike without taking installments, he would have saved couple of hundreds on interest alone?

i just wondering only la, duno is it logical or not. Am i making sense?

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

You guys are hopeless..the question is

22% of people don't like their what.

RINGTONE.

and coincidentally the little gal that studies with me is one of the 22%.

are you?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

if i dun like my ringtone

i wun let it ring

it will be vibrating

it really depends on what you want. Do give it a thought.

or maybe wr4 but higher maintenance

or maybe drz4 but slightly more expensive

or maybe ktm4 but cannot afford to ride as transport

I feel WR4 if buy juz use for race only....so out of e qn

DRZ4 n KTM4 - $$ wise out of question

Kawa scrams - Even out of the qn..haha

I wan to play and transport.

No regrets.

You guys are hopeless..the question is

22% of people don't like their what.

RINGTONE.

and coincidentally the little gal that studies with me is one of the 22%.

are you?

wondered why u never hear my phone rings all ur life with me?

No regrets.

so is dat gd or bad to not like their ringtones...but wat if u dun even set a ringtone in the first place...silent/vibrate mode all the way...there is nothin to hate right since u juz prefer the other mode...

Power is nothing without control

i will be changing my avatar every now and then, so stay tuned lol

u know u mite juz attract some unwanted or mebbe in ur case, wanted attention...hahahz...if u now wat i mean...

iz...ppl ideally would love to have the 5Cs but i think for u...its 5Bs...Babes, boobs, bball, booze and bikes...hahaz..

i kinda dun understand it.. if u hate ur ringtone.. then freaking change it..

then ure happy..muhakhakha its not like we cant change the ringtone..

i tot its sumthing permenant which you u cant change with ease..

boooooo.. :(

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

I feel WR4 if buy juz use for race only....so out of e qn

DRZ4 n KTM4 - $$ wise out of question

Kawa scrams - Even out of the qn..haha

I wan to play and transport.

get a wave... there's lotsa wave racers on the road today..

it seems they are distinguished with their yellowish and orangiesh symbol

with a super "drz-like" exhaust.. keke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hahaz...explain? ppl may wanna get to know hu hellsfury is a lil more...or mebbe alot more...

get a wave... there's lotsa wave racers on the road today..

it seems they are distinguished with their yellowish and orangiesh symbol

with a super "drz-like" exhaust.. keke

wave can go off-road? if can i want!!

No regrets.

i would have it run on water, or fresh air :angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

fresh air?? we already competing among ourselves plus the pollution...u want bikes to breathe too?

well.. we dreaming what.. i mean.. u never know right? NASA scientists can produce energy from combusting hydrogen and oxygen, with water as a by product, at a time when it sounded impossible. Why would machines running on air or water in the future sound impossible? After all, men landed on the moon. In dreams.. everything is possible :angel: dream on..

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

wah hongwei... ringtone ah?? like stupid rite don lyk ringtone but still stick to it.. hahhah..

faz, u come out wif an invention lah bike run on water.. for me bike run on cooking oil would b gd.. after fry chicken pour into tank.. hahhah... save $$$

and hongwei for the record.. today I sleep early and wake up freaking early.. to do werk.. hahha

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

quoting SDP's news letter from lee hsien long: " HUAT AH!"

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wow..you guys beat me in waking up...i watched the chelsea game yest..in hope that they will lose..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Today's Trivia!!

16% of men do this.

ONE TRY ONLY. The stakes get bigger. One Chicken Chop from arts canteen.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Today's Trivia!!

16% of men do this.

1. CCH - have mistress/affair

2. CCH - wank daily

3. CCH - surf porn daily

4. CCH - snore

5. CCH - exercise

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Today's Trivia!!

16% of men do this.

1. CCH - have mistress/affair

2. CCH - wank daily

3. CCH - surf porn daily

4. CCH - snore

5. CCH - exercise

6. haikal- shave(?)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~