tempted to go for the race day...

wad race day?? u mean the pg track day? or kallang race?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

btw i dun have full face for the trip...is it ok?

there's a fullface hjc cs-10 sale at motorworld.. heard that its going for $50.. hahaha.. i guess shud be ok lah.. as long as u wear helmet can already.. muahhakaaaakh.. but i think its just highly recommended..

i can accompany u there if u want.. need to look for sumthing.. not urgent though,.. :)

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wad race day?? u mean the pg track day? or kallang race?

he's refering to Formula 1 in SG.

i'm quite tempted to watch also....anyway wana go? buy the 1 day pass together lor. i'm very sure it's nicer to watch from TV, but it's the atmosphere there that is gonna make a difference. And it's gonna be the first night race!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

there's a fullface hjc cs-10 sale at motorworld.. heard that its going for $50.. hahaha.. i guess shud be ok lah.. as long as u wear helmet can already.. muahhakaaaakh.. but i think its just highly recommended..

i can accompany u there if u want.. need to look for sumthing.. not urgent though,.. :)

huh dun wan la...they only have green and red...and no L size also...dun bother. haha

i dun wana buy a helmet just for this trip...wana buy proper one that i will use frequently when needed.

I like Arai and Shoei but my heart will ache if i buy them...hahaa

I shall go helmet-shopping for the 2 days i have after exams before the trip, i will buy if i find suitable one.

chiehui dun waste money buying one, i can lend u my hjc full face. M size.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i'm quite tempted to watch also....anyway wana go? buy the 1 day pass together lor. i'm very sure it's nicer to watch from TV, but it's the atmosphere there that is gonna make a difference. And it's gonna be the first night race!

So, Chie Hui, interested to go for the race day? $108. If we on we try psycho CS go also..becos he wanna go qualifying!!!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

So, Chie Hui, interested to go for the race day? $108. If we on we try psycho CS go also..becos he wanna go qualifying!!!

i contemplating also leh. Of cos race day will be more exciting than qualifying! but i doubt free standing can see any overtaking in progress.

i just smsed 2 of my buddies, see if they interested also.

chiehui dun waste money buying one, i can lend u my hjc full face. M size.

SWEE! i can wear skull cap cos i got one lying around. But then i wear L size hjc offroad one...so i not sure if i can fit M size race full face. After exams i go look for you to try! thanks!

if u shave your head botak sure can fit:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

if u shave your head botak sure can fit:angel:

a little bit of chain lube always works wonders with fittings. :angel: damn... i'm frigging tempted to cancel my travel plans and join u guys on the tour... one of the moments i wished i could be in two places at the same time.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

huh dun wan la...they only have green and red...and no L size also...dun bother. haha

i dun wana buy a helmet just for this trip...wana buy proper one that i will use frequently when needed.

I like Arai and Shoei but my heart will ache if i buy them...hahaa

I shall go helmet-shopping for the 2 days i have after exams before the trip, i will buy if i find suitable one.

urrghh.. the green is ugly.. haha ok ok . how about a flip up then?? that'll be good for any day and commuting useage.. :) btw.. saw a gallery of arais and shoeis in chong aik's showroom.. gets a pocket fits everytime i go there..

even saw this GPR full suit going for 450-480...

oohh F1 race day.. keke.. not really keen into F1 sports though.. :) i would if its a motogp race in singapore.. kkeke

a little bit of chain lube always works wonders with fittings. :angel: damn... i'm frigging tempted to cancel my travel plans and join u guys on the tour... one of the moments i wished i could be in two places at the same time.

yeah bro.. i fin that this trip is really ballooning in interest and i find it wasteful if i didnt join in.. cmon pplater.. ditch the trip.. u can do that when u graduate.. keke.. cmon.. join us!! keke

Still thinking.....F1? $108?...CS, race day la..you can already go for some WU BAI concert. Why not F1?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

yeah bro.. i fin that this trip is really ballooning in interest and i find it wasteful if i didnt join in.. cmon pplater.. ditch the trip.. u can do that when u graduate.. keke.. cmon.. join us!! keke

intense mental agony... backpacker on the one side :argue: biker on the other

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Chie Hui, I gt CS-10 XL if u cannot fit Iz's one..

okies! now i got 2 fellow bikers offering to lend me their helmet!

urrghh.. the green is ugly.. haha ok ok . how about a flip up then?? that'll be good for any day and commuting useage.. :) btw.. saw a gallery of arais and shoeis in chong aik's showroom.. gets a pocket fits everytime i go there..

even saw this GPR full suit going for 450-480...

oohh F1 race day.. keke.. not really keen into F1 sports though.. :) i would if its a motogp race in singapore.. kkeke

hmm i not a fan of flip up..but don't mind trying...i got 8th and 9th to go look around!

Still thinking.....F1? $108?...CS, race day la..you can already go for some WU BAI concert. Why not F1?

hmm

my rationale for going qualifying is simple

Sunday, by the time end, traffic rush to go home is like F, cos monay is work day

then, again

seriously

for this, i doubt i will conform

ash, i need to chg eo, check plugs, wash carb, check brake, change HEL brakehose, spray header.. how?

I going to change eo and maybe do grounding. going 9 may afternoon.

Changed to Hel at unique 1 month ago. nice braking feeling now.

Versys

ehz...abt F1...i tot dat time motoring club mentioned they may need marshallers or sumthin...den if u buy n they called us to help how sia...tmr last day to buy issit...

Power is nothing without control

okies! now i got 2 fellow bikers offering to lend me their helmet!

actually i got an apex helmet size L painted matt black.. i'll be more than glad to lend it to you.. but i'll doubt you wear it.. hahaha.. coz i myself think that its ugly and it has been collecting dust in my cupboard.. but please do let me noe if u want to use.. :) i bought it on my first bike.. phantom 150.. keke

btw.. jio me me if u wanna go see see helmet.. wanna visit motorworld.. keke

I going to change eo and maybe do grounding. going 9 may afternoon.

Changed to Hel at unique 1 month ago. nice braking feeling now.

im going to change spark plugs and flush coolant.. so 7th it is.. :)

n i really really want to go with u guys to malacca but internal problems....parents n stuff...most prob can only settle close to the day itself...hahaz...

Power is nothing without control