Harley Riders gather

Hi Guys, I have the SE Pro II on my Dyna Super Glide 06. it sounds pretty harsh and i love the baritone of the 49 state pipe.

However, when i go onto ebay, and search for it, i dunno what to look for. Under original mufflers, most sellers can't tell me if it is 49 or 50 state. How to differentiate them?

I don't wish to ship them all the way here and find that it is the same as my original exhaust.

The Red Devil Welcomes You!

lol...towel????? black towel later the dye run all over the place and ya get camo effect on ur face...fierce!!! :cheeky:

Front Master Cylinder for the brakes. Think he bleed one time liao...

He down size his ape? Then his arm must have grow longer..:p

I find it is dangerous to ride with his front brake that is able to be fully apply and touching the throttle..

Sorry if i made you famous Mr. Towel opps ..sori.

When your birthday? I buy a black towel that will not run dye..haha

wah can touch throttle liao ah...din realise so serious...datz dangerous man...better get it fixed before u go anywhere dude...

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
Anywayz I rather like being a lone rider, no offence to people who like to ride with clubs/groups/colours, but I like it when therez no rules (except the traffic ones of cos :cheeky: ) Kinda dun have to wori about not joining up with rides when the whole group does kind of thing ya know... no offence hoh. :angel:

cant agree more..:thumb:

only time i do ride in a convoy or groups is when up north touring, my touring kakis are all regular tourers so they wont be interested to meet and just ride around sg...we do have kopi sessions, we just ride individually to the place of meet.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

cant agree more..:thumb:

only time i do ride in a convoy or groups is when up north touring, my touring kakis are all regular tourers so they wont be interested to meet and just ride around sg...we do have kopi sessions, we just ride individually to the place of meet.

same here haha. my kakis also ride up north often...i on the other hand don't join them...wat with work and family... :cheeky:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
Today shop open, but mechanic didn't turn up for work. :faint:

Still have a faulty front MC. :(

MC? I think u try one time bleed the fellow, might have AIR trap inside. u come find me i help you BLEED!!!

Secondly, u ride slow cos your bike is not custom to your size, brin down your APE to dragbar will help. as u said your bike is bore to 96. u shld let the beast out instead of keeping him in the cylinder. Let the beast roar once awhile before it turn into *****.

Lastly, leave the towel at home, if you really need, get a black one.

Ha ha ok.... i will drop by your shop with 2 packets of Teh ping when i'm free.... i just brought the bars down from 14 inches to 10 inches.... ok, i will ride another 3 months and see how, still cannot, i buy dragbars. :cheeky:

Harley Davidson is not just a bike, it's a lifestyle......

wah can touch throttle liao ah...din realise so serious...datz dangerous man...better get it fixed before u go anywhere dude...

Yes, Mr Reckless rode my bike the other day..... in the park.... see bei fierce.... i thought the spongyness was acceptable, he say cannot.... press until the lever can touch the throttle.... :(

[quote=jamez;50

Ha ha ok.... i will drop by your shop with 2 packets of Teh ping when i'm free.... i just brought the bars down from 14 inches to 10 inches.... ok, i will ride another 3 months and see how, still cannot, i buy dragbars. :cheeky:

Still wait for what? come to my pit on Sat morning with new drag bar( lots of ppl selling or grab one from dealership) and not forgetting 2 x milo ping and a pack of marlboro light Hard pack ..2 x big pau...1 roti with egg....2 x without egg...with teh tarak

(Daytona Bike week ) Biker Pilgrim

Past Ride

1977- BMX 安美达:.consider not?

me and a couple of friend (slow riders, non harley, smaller cc) maybe going JB via 2nd link on Friday night for topup (tank + cigs), you are welcome to join if you are interested.

hey dude, thanks for the invite. have to get up really early on saturday night so have to pass. join you guys next time!

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:TU8QDjA-Of9VgM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/That_%2770s_Show_logo.png
Still wait for what? come to my pit on Sat morning with new drag bar( lots of ppl selling or grab one from dealership) and not forgetting 2 x milo ping and a pack of marlboro light Hard pack ..2 x big pau...1 roti with egg....2 x without egg...with teh tarak

what are you doing (as in business)

Specialist looking for free meal.haha

Engineering firm...got lobang for me?

Past Ride

Specialist looking for free meal.haha

Engineering firm...got lobang for me?

*shrugs*

what field is your engineering covered?

*shrugs*

what field is your engineering covered?

Errr my field is supply and install of sound proof wall, wanna buy?

or u wanna buy me the prata with egg?

Basically my office got some basic tools to fit or unfit parts for bike, that's y i ask Don Juan to come over to replace his Handle bar.

Past Ride

Basically my office got some basic tools to fit or unfit parts for bike, that's y i ask Don Juan to come over to replace his Handle bar.

yo! if donny goin over to replace his bar let me know. maybe i dropby to kpo. then he can buy me prata also! :cheeky:

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

Guest fengdrew
yo! if donny goin over to replace his bar let me know. maybe i dropby to kpo. then he can buy me prata also! :cheeky:

hahaha count me in leh... got food, ciggies bo jio.. wat abt some beer on sat mrng??

Don, i have T-drag bars for sale.. e 1 i had on my ride preciously.. if ya interested let me knw.. cheap cheap sell u...

that's pretty cool,

i mean it's nice to know what your fellow HD riders are working as.

I'm just a puny engineer.

hahaha count me in leh... got food, ciggies bo jio.. wat abt some beer on sat mrng??

Don, i have T-drag bars for sale.. e 1 i had on my ride preciously.. if ya interested let me knw.. cheap cheap sell u...

you guys mean the prata is actually free for all? Sounds great. Hehe.

I also wan..... :cheeky:

Guest fengdrew

swee!! will all go down to reckless workshop on sat mrng for Don's prata treat...

i wan 2 egg 1 kosong

kopi o

think i can forget abt coming out with u guyz on my bike liao. itz abt to be sold... :cry:

Ha ha ha.... Friday i strike the 10 million Hongbao draw, i book the whole kopitiam for you all.... roti prata give you all eat until lao sai.... i just bought the new handle bars not even 1 month leh.... let me try a little while more first lah then decide, not very wasted.... i'm just worried about the MS, press in already the bike still never stop much.

Ok dude, will give you a buzz if i need the drag bars.... :p

Ha ha ha.... Friday i strike the 10 million Hongbao draw, i book the whole kopitiam for you all.... roti prata give you all eat until lao sai.... i just bought the new handle bars not even 1 month leh.... let me try a little while more first lah then decide, not very wasted.... i'm just worried about the MS, press in already the bike still never stop much.

change the whole set to Brembo one? but ex man! :cheeky:

good luck for your Million ToTo! huat ar!

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

Don, Just get the handle bar from Fengdrew and change la, not happy den change back lor.

Lastly, please take not of the total prata order

1. 2 x egg 1 x w/o =Reckless

2.?? =Dragon

3.?? =FengDrew

Past Ride

think i can forget abt coming out with u guyz on my bike liao. itz abt to be sold... :cry:

gratzzz, any tips on selling? i've yet to have any enquiries.