Harley Riders gather

Greetings and Salutations fellow HD riders

I got two brand new unused items for sale

1. Ultima 10" rise 1 1/4 inch Drag bars $130

2. A Pair of progressive shocks for Sportster 95 to 03 (ok i dunno wat brand but its confirm brand new, and i dunno for which sportster model cos i tried to fit on my 99 Sportster 883Custom (Shocks was given to me by the previous owner he forgot where he order it and he ordered wrongly, so cannot fit LOL so those who wanna come down n test . try or see let me know) - $250 (neg of cos)

Attached photos are for ur viewing pleasure, feel free to contact me at 91157779 dun buy nvm we can be frens :cheeky:

2010-02-11 21.37.41.jpg

2010-02-12 00.44.01.jpg

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Yo guys, long time no see. Just wanna wish everyone a Happy Chinese New Year.

My bike is still stock like chicken stock. Time for the 4,000km service. Do I have to pay for anything (since I have the 2 years service package)? Is oil included in it?

c26492.jpg

yo yohji...u dont have to pay anything...i just went for mine last month...i got black 5.5inch risers for sale if ya want to use a straight drag bar in the future...=P

yes you dont have to pay for anything

yo yohji...u dont have to pay anything...i just went for mine last month...i got black 5.5inch risers for sale if ya want to use a straight drag bar in the future...=P

Thanks for the reply guys. bmxer83, I'll keep that in mind :) Oh BTW, how long did it take? 2 hours?

c26492.jpg
It's the sound they make.

either they wear on a voice control device or put mandrain orange into its mouth.

Happy new yr to all...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

oh depends on that schedule...mine took bout half a day..haha

1/2 day sounds quite OK already ... hope they don't tell me to come back another day to collect. Thanks for the info :)

c26492.jpg
i dont get it, put a 2 gallon tank on a sportster and call it 48...but cost more than a normal sportster....:faint:

Whats the price for the forty-eight here..?

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

go for the 8 - 9am slot, can collect before lunch time

I always reach there early. But that doesnt mean I am the first in the queue leh .. anyway I'll still reach early :)

c26492.jpg

I've got a very good used Red Lense Lay Down Tail Light for Twin Cam 88 Big Twin Harley's for sale. It could also possibly fit 96 models, but I am not sure. I had bought it used by mistake. Am selling for SGD$50. I had bought it for USD$50. My mistake is your gain. I can be reached at 97949104 or you can email or pm.

Happy New Year!

Hmm..it could be due to ur jetting of ur carb. when i changed to hypercharger, mikuni carb, pythons, bolt-in cams and SE selectable ignition module on my previous sportster, i had the same prob. bring to shop and tried tuning wif a few main jets. basically if i guess if u change anything regrding performace on ur bike, u gotta get it retuned.

now on my 06 dyna, only change SE fliter and pythons (again), didnt tune it still ok. no popping or watever so. maybe if i put on the PC3, the bike will be better. but since i dun have poppings, i dun wanna fix something that is not broken.

but in the 1st place, harley throttles are not meant to be twist suddenly to get the power. it will choke the carb wif petrol. do try to open the throttle gradually. juz my 2 cents worth.

hope it helps.

Real men ride carburetted.

Real men smoke cigars.

REAL MEN .................................................... ride Harleys and Triumphs :lol:

Just talking some kok during this boring CNY.

c26492.jpg
heheh seling at 8K (neg), i got another ride liao hehe :cheeky:

wow i was supposed to get this bike a couple of years back when it was with the white seat ups for you bro !

http://www.bikeexif.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/kiwi_indian_big_chief.jpg
@pbs

interest in harley again?...:thumb:

Always interested ley. But the pocket never seem to agree. Sigh. So now just slowly waiting and bidding. And now with so many sportster riders out now as compared to when I was riding mine, I feeling very itchy. Scratch until all red. Too bad behind the red no green.

w y x m m

i always thought there will always be new sportster riders, from here some will upgrade to big twin, some just become die-hard fan

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

i had 1 meet up for nightster and iron riders that draws about 5 bikers, then silent till now...yohji, let arrange for another meet-up?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg