Harley Riders gather

Guest easyrider

@icez

i hope you dont go around play with fire and burning things..:confused:

wun la..haha..when u free for a bike wash..most likely venue at ur place. Coz u gt too many car n bike..lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Has a set of reasonably good condition Forward controls from year 2002 Sportster Custom.

Will fit 99' to 2003 sportster.

PM if you are keen.

Exchange with your mid controls can be considered but must be in reasonable condition

Edited by srady

Hi, what is the actual website? may i ask?

Hi, so sorry to misspell the web address.

Here's the actual link -

http://www.morepoweracing.com/mchnY59972576/Exhaust/Motorcycle-Exhaust/Vance-&-Hines/Harley-Davidson/Dyna--FXR/2006-2010/c-1-71-73-4605-4606-4613-28129/

I bought a staggered shortshorts with silent baffles + Fuelpak + frieght = SGP$1200. Delivered within 5days.

Pls buy the quiet baffles, as i've measured the noise level can be as high as 96 - 110db. Stock original HD exhaust is 86db. LTA is

Their service and price policy is excellent.

Hope this helps!!

Hi, so sorry to misspell the web address.

Here's the actual link -

http://www.morepoweracing.com/mchnY59972576/Exhaust/Motorcycle-Exhaust/Vance-&-Hines/Harley-Davidson/Dyna--FXR/2006-2010/c-1-71-73-4605-4606-4613-28129/

I bought a staggered shortshorts with silent baffles + Fuelpak + frieght = SGP$1200. Delivered within 5days.

Pls buy the quiet baffles, as i've measured the noise level can be as high as 96 - 110db. Stock original HD exhaust is 86db. LTA is

Their service and price policy is excellent.

Hope this helps!!

The exhaust is it a complete system or just the rear end only?

seems that pipes before 2005 dun have black.

Edited by lunloon

oh..the black one look nice....saw this few times on the road. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

haha juz saw ur msg..other time bro... :)

Greetings to all. :)

Like father like son

hey guys anyone know where to get chain to chain up the bike?

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

Mak, wat do mean chain up e bike? As in chain e bike to a pole? If not I guess a disc lock should be sufficient. I do see ppl chain up e rear wheel n also to a pole here in Europe.

It's always gd to take precaution. I've already have 2 frens' HD stolen fr their car park in sg. Coincidentally both r fatboys. Personally I only wheel lock my bike but make sure my bike is always parked heAd in 1st. When I ride overseas then I use a disc lock.

u can get it at mustafa ctrl. :)

actually noneed to get chain la...juz get 2padlock(keyless) and lock ur brake disc.

Our bike is too heavy for em to carry. :)

Like father like son

nice number u gt there..if i was born on 1952. i'll buy gomr ya :) or mayb i flying an F5 plane using 2T...erm...haha..ops.

Like father like son

hi hi.. can a new harley lover join this thread? =]

by the way, are there any harley riders in sengkang here?

so you are one of those few that i encounter that cant stop staring huh?...stare until i thought there is something wrong with my bike...:sian:.....just joking..:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

so you are one of those few that i encounter that cant stop staring huh?...stare until i thought there is something wrong with my bike...:sian:.....just joking..:D

got girls or not. stare at girls ok, stare at guys no no.

hahahha. usually i'd be looking at the add-ons and pipes ! :D not to mention the rider age.. haha. till date, i hven seen a

haha bro, u wont be one of the few.i been riding a harley since i was 27yrs old. some of my guys are like riding a harley when they were like 23yrs old or 24yrs old. its ppl who stereotype harley riders to be old ppl.

And if u do see me on my bob,most prob u tink i am a 20yr old boy only. haha.

anyway lunloon, havent rode wif u like so long liao.last time was like 2yrs ago n u were still on ur orange sportster. lets coffee soon ok! i dun mind go sengkang to drink coffee. long for a ride a long time liao.