Harley Riders gather

One of these days let's go to Handlebar Jamez. I've known you since my Shadow 125 and your Virago days, but never met you before :) I'll ride my Iron there :)

sure thing yohji. If u never mention it, I didn't realize we tcss for so long here already! Looking forward to it! We have come a long way since those days!

haha! Booked a place on 14 Feb at Handlebar, Jamez and yohji have to carry a rose to meet =D

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

the nearest TUV center is in HK..

in-house test lab may not get approved.

and that's the best part.. LTA keep on emphasising on standard standard standards.. but LTA doesn't have a test lab of its own. and how they determine whether it pass anot..

by papers lo.. typical paper-pushers.. :sian:

eh? is the PSB-TUV at Science park consider a laboratory for LTA?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

haha! Booked a place on 14 Feb at Handlebar, Jamez and yohji have to carry a rose to meet =D
Hahahahaha.... Idea leh u
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
P no such channels mate. Not that I know of.

I am writing based on been there done that. :)

And tts how I ended up with a street legal custom pipe altho its not for bikes theory is the same I guess..afterall its either 'legal or not'. Well its up to u to believe me or not. Just sharing that to legalise a pipe is not as easy as abc and that it can be solved with just cash.. For my case alot of persuading was involved too... Well I had no choice..

the nearest TUV center is in HK..

in-house test lab may not get approved.

and that's the best part.. LTA keep on emphasising on standard standard standards.. but LTA doesn't have a test lab of its own. and how they determine whether it pass anot..

by papers lo.. typical paper-pushers.. :sian:

Tuv.yes ur right.. but "they" told me that if I manage to let proton test the pipes for me they will execpt the certification. As its from a vehicle procduction plant.. Of coz its from thier mouths of which I didnt choose that path..

I am writing based on been there done that. :)

And tts how I ended up with a street legal custom pipe altho its not for bikes theory is the same I guess..afterall its either 'legal or not'. Well its up to u to believe me or not. Just sharing that to legalise a pipe is not as easy as abc and that it can be solved with just cash.. For my case alot of persuading was involved too... Well I had no choice..

hmmmm... I'm confused now... N I still don't know how to go about doing stuff... care to elucidate?
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
n push the blame onto the dealers. It's the responsibility of the dealers they always say. Like as if they don't have any responsibilities at all. Everyone else's responsibility. They just need to approve/not approve n enforce. Easier that way??? Lazy is what I say. From top to bottom.

word.

easier for them ma... sit and collect coe and fat bonuses... :x

Gather the media stage a protest and ride thru LTA HQ....but need in number which real number in the hundreds or better 1k >...it will be fun....and exciting as well....

remember what happened to wp media coverage scandal ? if that is not enuff... lets go on to isa...

hmmmm... I'm confused now... N I still don't know how to go about doing stuff... care to elucidate?

jamez, honestly... its not worth bringing the pipes for testing yourself... too ex..too much time.. too much hassle... lastly.. might not pass the test..

pm me ur number.. i will explain to u further. some material is nsfn.

eh? is the PSB-TUV at Science park consider a laboratory for LTA?

what do you think? ;)

jamez, honestly... its not worth bringing the pipes for testing yourself... too ex..too much time.. too much hassle... lastly.. might not pass the test..

pm me ur number.. i will explain to u further. some material is nsfn.

noted noted. Thx. :)

Wah I really wish I can have a date or meet someone there ... Im tired of being single.

c26492.jpg
Wah I really wish I can have a date or meet someone there ... Im tired of being single.

U have no idea how much I miss being single lol

So many say but living here is such a depress.....owning a HD is a childhood dream for some many people but it seems like is a illegal thing to have......feel like selling off the my two precious and gun for other make that will be safer to ride on the road.....

FC88K:cheeky:

Present Stable :

Honda Stream 08'

99' Heritage Springer Fusion Stock..

02' FXWDG3...Dyna Wide Glide CVO...only 600 blue and 600 black in the world

Hand made by Harley and only 2 or possibly 3 unit in Sin City....

For those interested in akra exos for sporty and touring models...

Local Akra agent, Works Performances, is having open house this sat from 11am till 3pm and will be giving 1 day only special discount. There will be buffet during lunch time... Yummy... Too bad I got appt liao...

Add:

WORKS* PERFORMANCES PTE LTD.

52 Ubi Ave 3 Frontier #05-32,

408867 SINGAPORE

Tel.: +65 6842 4566

E-mail:motorcycles(at)works-performances.com

Web: http://www.works-performances.com

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Present: R1200GS,DRZ400SM,FLTR[RoadGlide]

Sorry double post...

Btw look for Mark if u are interest in the exos and tell him u are friend of Shawn. :)

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Just received news that Akra exhaust for sportster has been approved!
i was told not official yet... Should be ready in a week's time :)

Any sample bike there? Would go this sat to take a look....:thumb:

I'm not too sure, maybe u can check wif mark...

I'm outstation...