What sportbike do you ride?  

1,078 members have voted

1. 1. What sportbike do you ride?

Originally posted by mysticspa@Mar 26 2006, 01:54 AM

THE BEST BIKE IS.......

1) BIKE THAT SUE TO YOUR LIKING

2) SUIT YOUR TASTE AND SIZE

3) ANY BIKE THAT U HAVE BUDGET FOR

hehehehe....thats what i think..... :cheer: :cheer:

That will be my Kawasaki GREEN Z1000, hehe. :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 977

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 25 2006, 11:05 AM

she working at beauty line mah, yesterday finish work straight away whack to KKFC liao :thumb:

She enjoyed yesterday so much & ask me lots of question...

How fast they go ah?

Why their bike sound so good?

Can u reach that speed?

haha.. time to change bike???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@Mar 26 2006, 11:12 AM

haha.. time to change bike???

No way :faint:

I will stick with my Zed :lovestruck:

Anyway she wanted to learn riding but her family members don't allow loh :sian:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 26 2006, 11:24 AM

No way :faint:

I will stick with my Zed :lovestruck:

Anyway she wanted to learn riding but her family members don't allow loh :sian:

last time my parents also dun allow.. but i use my own $$ to learn lor... then in the end my mum even wake me up for lessons!!!! i also took my dads money to buy bike secretly... naughty boy!!! hope my kids in future dun be like me... :cheeky:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 26 2006, 11:27 AM

last time my parents also dun allow.. but i use my own $$ to learn lor... then in the end my mum even wake me up for lessons!!!! i also took my dads money to buy bike secretly... naughty boy!!! hope my kids in future dun be like me... :cheeky:

haha, every parent is the same lah. Don't want their kids to do dangerous staff :help:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 26 2006, 11:44 AM

haha, every parent is the same lah. Don't want their kids to do dangerous staff :help:

English lesson time!!! it should be dangerous STUFF!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 26 2006, 11:54 AM

English lesson time!!! it should be dangerous STUFF!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Mine is Cantonese lesson, hehe :cheeky:

Got to send my Zed Guarantor to work liao, see you at Kallang later :bounce:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 26 2006, 12:02 PM

Mine is Cantonese lesson, hehe :cheeky:

Got to send my Zed Guarantor to work liao, see you at Kallang later :bounce:

kallang??? you take so long to send her ah??? now till2pm?? she work in jb??

Originally posted by retro@Mar 26 2006, 11:27 AM

God works in mysterious ways lah. If you believe in retribution, then most likely your kids in future will be worse than you... :sweat: :faint:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 26 2006, 12:10 PM

God works in mysterious ways lah. If you believe in retribution, then most likely your kids in future will be worse than you... :sweat: :faint:

i confessed lah.. then i pay back by installments lor... :cheeky:

hope my kids will be like that...

Originally posted by retro@Mar 26 2006, 12:10 PM

i confessed lah.. then i pay back by installments lor... :cheeky:

hope my kids will be like that...

I hope so too cos if my kids were to steal from me, sure to get a complimentary backhand... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 26 2006, 12:35 PM

I hope so too cos if my kids were to steal from me, sure to get a complimentary backhand... :cheeky:

hey i never steal ok... i merely borrow first... :sweat:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 26 2006, 03:45 PM

hey i never steal ok... i merely borrow first... :sweat:

Later got motoGP leh, how? Want to watch or not o_O

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 26 2006, 03:48 PM

cannot liao...WTF!!! raining outside now!!!! my poor bike.... sigh... i going to meet my missus...

Originally posted by retro@Mar 26 2006, 03:52 PM

cannot liao...WTF!!! raining outside now!!!! my poor bike.... sigh... i going to meet my missus...

Where raining? Marine Parade looks okay leh :sweat:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 26 2006, 03:52 PM

Remember to put chain lube after the rain :D

Sengkang is also warm, bright and sunny leh... :cheer:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 26 2006, 03:57 PM

Where raining? Marine Parade looks okay leh :sweat:

think the rain now hit ya area liao is it???

Originally posted by retro@Mar 26 2006, 04:06 PM

think the rain now hit ya area liao is it???

bu yao ah :help:

I still want to ride my Zed later :lovestruck:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 25 2006, 04:50 AM

not subaru mate... its mitsubishi... EVO... by the time i can afford i think EVO XX liao lor!!!

that wan is EVO 9 she was driving......:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 26 2006, 03:48 PM

go where to watch i wan i wan.....:smile: :smile:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 26 2006, 04:15 PM

i think someone's place...

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 26 2006, 04:15 PM

Want to watch also cannot go liao, raining at the east side :sian:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 26 2006, 04:21 PM

i think someone's place...

But I also don know what time is the motoGP...

Anybody knows? :confused: